ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
OGX Heavenly Hydration Cherry Blossom Conditioner 385ml
  Product ID: 75560

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
OGX Heavenly Hydration Cherry Blossom Conditioner 385ml

OGX Heavenly Hydration Cherry Blossom Conditioner 385ml

Product ID: 75560
$11.99
$8.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OGX Heavenly Hydration Cherry Blossom Conditioner helps boost shine and body while evoking the graceful beauty of the exotic blossoms of Japan. A hydrating conditioner that adds volume and won't weigh hair down. SLS free.
.

OGX Heavenly Hydration Cherry Blossom Conditioner

Why You Want It... Revitalize strands with help from this lightweight hydrating blend with cherry blossom extract and green tea for moisture that won't weigh your hair down.

Lightly quench strands with the help of this alluring blend with cherry blossom extract and green tea. It helps to boost shine and body while evoking the graceful beauty of the exotic blossoms of Japan.



  • Lightweight but hydrating conditioner that won't weigh down hair

  • Conditioner for shiny hair

  • Sulfate free sufactants, (sodium lauryl sulfate) SLS free

  • Not tested on animals

Size: 385mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Heavenly Hydration
• Cherry Blossom Conditioner
• Green Tea

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Water Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetearyl Alcoholm, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Fragrance, Sodium Benzoate, Steareth-20, Dimethicone, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Polyquaternium-17, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, Prunus Serrulata Flower Extract, Camelia Sinensis Leaf Extract, CI 17200.

Directions

After shampooing, apply conditioner generously to hair, working through to ends. Wait 3-5 minutes. Rinse hair thoroughly. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX products.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Silky smooth and leaves my unmanageable, frizzy hair the same
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, smooth and deliciously scented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It complimented the shampoo fantastically. My hair is softer and smoother and smells delicious.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indulgence for your hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As the second part to my pampering, the conditioner was a more stronger divine fragrance, it too relaxed me , left me feeling beautiful and pampered.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of Ogx cherry blossom conditioner. I love the pink bottle. I love that the liquid is thin but you don’t need very much of it. I’m actually enjoying washing my hair
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration Plus! I bought this product a couple of weeks ago as my hair needed some serious quench. The name says it all- heavenly hydration. It does just that. Gives my hair the drink it needed, leaving hydrating, smooth and looking like i left hairdresser salon. Definitely worth trying this product.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells nice nice gentle hydrating conditioner, works well on bleached hair in-between toning washes.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This smells nice and leaves my hair manageable
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Made my hair feel amazing
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features really good smell. use it together with the shampoo will give your hair a good appearance
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Looking Hair I buy this product very vey often, I have bleached hair and it honestly makes my hair looks and feel healthy after every wash. Some products make my hair feel like horse hair unless I straighten it but his is completely different. Recommend it!!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives my hair softness Gives my hair softness but does not help with frizz. I would finish the bottle quickly as my hair was longer then.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance and works for my hair I love that it has a Japanese subtle fragrance. My favourite flower! It’s soothing and softens my hair without making it too greasy.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great This is a great conditioner. It's very moisturising, and helps make my hair feel hydrated and healthy. I love the fragrance, its a sweet Cherry blossom scent that makes my hair smell amazing all day. I definitely recommend this product and I'll be buying it again.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavenly My hair is thicker, fuller, and full of body since using Ogx Cherry Blossom conditioner. Leaves my hair feeling really soft, detangled and not at all weighed down all.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for thick hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a beautiful conditioner. It felt amazing to use and the scent was so relaxing. My hair is very fine and it was a little too heavy for me. This would be ideal for normal or thick hair. My hair is so soft and hydrated but it's not quite right. I'd definitely recommend it to some friends though.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ogx Cherry blossom conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Upon trying Ogx Cherry blossom conditioner, it had beautiful creamy cherry blossom scent. Felt nice massaging into the sculp. Not messy. Leaving my hair feeling beautiful and fresh.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OGX Hair product Good product. It washes my hair very well. It’s very expensive though, so I don’t but it often
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance This was purchased as a Christmas gift as previous products have left hair silky and soft after using just two times.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle Gentle shampoo leaving hair soft and shiny
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty average Wasn't too impressed with this conditioner. Smells good but didn't go well in my hair
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the smell I love the smell but it just doesn’t leave my hair as soft as the macadamia or coconut conditioners. Great if you have thin hair however doesn’t work too well for my thick hair
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wouldn't buy it again doesn't have a strong smell to it so doesn't leave your hair with the level of fragrance I thought it would. It also doesn't detangle your hair very well.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from About as good as most [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smoothed out my hair well in the shower and left it feeling soft and somewhat shiny. The smell wasn't as nice as recited expected
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smelled really nice. But my hair was more tangled than usual.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great I have very curly, coarse, frizzy hair that I regularly mistreat by heat stressing with my dryer and straightener. I find my hair usually responds best to quite expensive products. However I figured I had nothing to lose by trying this conditioner. It was on such a good sale and contained similar ingredients to my regular conditioner. Sadly my difficult, unruly hair did not like this conditioner, despite how yummy it smelt. Ah well, back then to my usual salon only pricey brands.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not suitable for fine, oily hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Didnt smell nice and hair felt oily after use. Weighed down feeling.
Date published: 2020-04-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT