ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rimmel 60 Seconds Nail Polish Rose Libertine
  Product ID: 75704

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Rimmel 60 Seconds Nail Polish Rose Libertine

Rimmel 60 Seconds Nail Polish Rose Libertine

Product ID: 75704
$4.69
$3.26 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $7.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

High impact, longlasting colour that dries in 60 seconds.

Infused with a 3 in 1 colour technology that is formulated with a base and a top coat to deliver ultra shiny results that resists chips and fading for up to 10 days. Drying in just 60 seconds, you can give your nails a sophisticated, well-groomed look, as appropriate for the office as for a special occasion.

Boxed Contents: Nail Polish Quick D

KEY FEATURES

• Ultra-shiny on trend shades created by Rita Ora
• Quick drying: ready to go in under 60 seconds
• 1 stroke colour with a base and protective glossy top coat finish
• Anti chip, anti fade, long lasting colour: up to 10 days
• 3 in 1 Nail Colour Technology - Volume: 8 ml,,0.25 fl oz

Ingredients

BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, TOSYLAMIDE/EPOXY RESIN,
STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, SILICA, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/
TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, ETOCRYLENE, KAOLIN, GLYCIDYL NEODECANOATE/
PHTHALIC ANHYDRIDE/TMP CROSSPOLYMER, MEK, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, ACRYLATES/
DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, ISOSORBIDE DICAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, PHOSPHORIC ACID, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, n-
BUTYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BENZOPHENONE-1, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, POLYVINYL BUTYRAL,
POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL/MDI COPOLYMER, ACETONE, TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOATE, POLYETHYLENE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE,
HYDROLYZED CONCHIOLIN PROTEIN, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA (KELP) EXTRACT, TIN
OXIDE, [May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:MICA, D&C YELLOW NO. 11 (CI 47000), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI
77499), D&C RED NO. 7 CALCIUM LAKE (CI 15850), FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 ALUMINUM LAKE (CI 19140), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742),
ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), D&C RED NO. 6 BARIUM LAKE (CI 15850), FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE (CI
42090), D&C RED NO. 34 CALCIUM LAKE (CI 15880), FERRIC FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI
60725)].

Directions

Apply to nails with a downward stroke. For a more intensely coloured finish, add an extra coat. 60 Seconds Super Shine dries so quickly there's practically no down time.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer vibes Gorgeous colour, feels summery and fresh.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint and go Love these quick dry
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the fly Great product for those who are time-poor. Truely dries in 60 seconds. 1 coat is enough to give decent coverage. Obviously don’t apply too thick.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty rose pink Favourite brand of nail polish, 2 coats for full opacity.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the run polish 60seconds 1coat. Looks good 1coat, Great on the run quick dry polish. Great for busy people that want good looking nails. Long lasting.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rimmel 60sec nail polish Love these colours, quick and easy, dry in no time at all. Great value for money when on special
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour So many compliments from this colour. Lovely shade.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! LOVE these nail polishes! Colour is true and they actually do dry in or before 60 seconds! It seems to last quite a while one applied also without chipping.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick dry I bought this nail polish about a month ago. I love how it drys so quickly. The colour is a lovely subtle pink and is perfect for everyday nails.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really does dry in a minute! So easy to apply and dries as quickly as promised. Great for when you’re low on time but want great results.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color and dried in time I'm very pleased with this product
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Easy one stroke application (needed 2 coats) & fast drying - awesome
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour! Really nice colour and long lasting!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fresh summer shade that's easy to apply This is a great fresh summer shade that's easy to apply
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rimmel polish Dries very fast, using it for my mother in law who has dementia and loves the colour.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The colour is gorgeous and it dries so quickly! What's not to love?!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour! Got this a month ago and I’m absolutely in love with this colour
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb i bought this few weeks ago at chemist warehouse. easy to apply. quick drying. and very shiny. red color is so vibrant.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Exceptional Product I was looking for lustrous color and got exactly what I wanted with this product. I couldn't be happier. I picked it up from local pharmacy.The packaging and pictures deliver what the finishing looks like. Its easy to apply with no mess and stay on without any marks. This product was very reasonably priced and worth trying. I bought it the first time and defiantly will be buying more of the same line.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Nail Polish Ever This nail polish dries so quickly, doesn't chip easily, goes on as a solid colour and i only need 2 coats. I love it!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I LOVE the rimmel 60 second super shine! Easily applied with the wide brush and it literally does take 60 seconds to dry, you can get away with one coat but I personally like two coats, it takes me under 5 minutes to paint both hands with two coats, colour range is AMAZING too. 10/10
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super dry.... Lovely colour and dries quickly as do all the 60 second polishes. I am however really gutted that the colour "shocker" is discontinued, I just cant find an alternative and would love it if it was reintroduced.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Close to 60 seconds Doesn’t dry in 60 seconds but dries a lot quicker then a regular nail polish, I like to use this on my younger sister as she can’t sit still for long and doesn’t understand the patience that is needed to wait for them to dry haha!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great budget nail polish For a budget nail polish the Rimmel 60 second is the one to go too. Only takes about a minute or so to dry... flat brush so you can paint the whole nail and less layers. Rich colours, and a good consistency.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colour is a bit fade I bought this a couple of days ago . I didn't like this nail polish because of its colour which fades away after few minutes of application.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Coverage - Scary Underneath I was very happy with the product when i bought it and used it for the first time, the brush was nice and thick, great coverage and it dried in 60 seconds! My nails looked like the were done professional, which was a bonus. However, i bought two colors and i have a habit of painting my nails according to my mood so i took the color off only to find my nail looked grey underneath !!!! The product seems to have stained my nails.....they look zombie level scary. Bottom line, i am torn between absolutely loving this product and being concerned. The Product is really nice and does the job very well but when you take it off be prepared for a surprise. I am highly concerned about what goes into this nail polish for it to actually soak into my nails. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goes on streaky 'Kiss A Sailor 718' shade reminds me of painting nails with Tippex at school. Goes on streaky, dries quickly, but not in 60 seconds. Have applied 2 coats, waited half hour before applying second. Finish so far is still streaky. Definitely one of the worst nail polishes I've ever tried. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I decided to try your 60 seconds super shine a few months ago mainly due to the quick drying action, I also loved your colour range and the brush was great too, but alas it chipped quite badly and the state of my nails has gone from beautiful long and strong to peeling and weak! I am bitterly disappointed this is the result from your nail polish it has also happened with my daughters nail as well after using your product... didn't think it could be coincidence that this has happened to both our nails!! I use a lot of your other products and have always found them fabulous!
Date published: 2020-09-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...