ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Palmolive Naturals Intensive Moisture for dry/coarse Hair Conditioner Coco cream & Pure milk protein 700mL
  Product ID: 75898

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive Naturals Intensive Moisture for dry/coarse Hair Conditioner Coco cream & Pure milk protein 700mL

Palmolive Naturals Intensive Moisture for dry/coarse Hair Conditioner Coco cream & Pure milk protein 700mL

Product ID: 75898
$5.99
$2.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Palmolive Naturals
Palmolive Naturals
Palmolive Naturals

General Information

Palmolive Naturals Intensive Moisture Conditioner with Coconut Cream is suitable for dry/coarse hair. Made with 0% parabens, phthalates and colourants and a Recyclable bottle.

This rich & creamy conditioner is infused with 100% Natural Coconut Extract and works to moisturise dry hair from root to tip. It helps to restore and lock in moisture as well as improving hair softness and manageability (When used with Intensive Moisture Shampoo).  

At Palmolive we're all about giving you more of what you love and less of what you don't.

That's why this Conditioner is made with 100% Natural Coconut Extracts.

What we leave out is as important as what we put in.
- No parabens.
- No Phthalates.
- No Colourants.
- No Alcohol.
- No Mineral Oil.
- No Gluten.
- No Soap.
- No BPA.

Suitable for dry/coarse hair. Made with a Recyclable bottle.

Suitable For: Dry/Coarse Hair

Product Claims: 0% parabens, phthalates and alcohol. No colourants, mineral oil, gluten, soap & BPA with 100% natural coconut extract.

Size: 700mL

Soap-Free?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A CONDITIONER WITH NATURAL EXTRACTS? Palmolive Naturals Intensive Moisture Conditioner is made with 100 percent Natural Coconut Extracts
• ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A CONDITIONER FOR DRY OR COARSE HAIR? Palmolive Intensive Moisture Conditioner is suitable for dry or coarse hair and restores moisture, softness and manageability to your hair
• MORE OF WHAT YOU LOVE AND LESS OF WHAT YOU DON'T: Palmolive Naturals Conditioner are FREE from Parabens, Phthalates, Colourants, Alcohol, Mineral Oil, Gluten, Soap and BPA
• ARE YOU LOOKING FOR AN ALLURING SCENT? Palmolive Intensive Moisture Conditioner is infused with coco cream & pure milk protein which leaves hair with a sweet, alluring scent
• Palmolive Naturals Hair Variants are made with a recyclable bottle

Ingredients

Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethiconol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Fragrance, Quaternium-82, Glyceryl Stearate, Amino Bispropyl Dimethicone, PEG-55 Stearate, Laureth-4, Laureth-23, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Nonfat Dry Milk, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil.

Directions

After shampooing...
1. Apply to hair.
2. Focus on ends.
3. Leave 1-2 mins.
4. Rinse.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Recycle bottle. Dispose sleeve and pump. arl.org.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this brand and will always use
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favourite conditioners I've ever tried, and it's definitely my favourite conditioner in palmolives conditioner range. First of all, it smells incredible, like strawberries and sugar. I find that the smell actually stays in my hair for quite a few hours after using it, which I quite enjoy. It's pretty lightweight and I find that I can use it on my hair if it's super dry or if it's oily and my hair will always end up looking and feeling soft and shiny afterwards. I highly recommend trying this.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wash my hair every day so needed something that really conditions and keeps my hair healthy. Recently tried this conditioner and have to say its a great one. It actually works keeping my hair smooth and easy to manage. It has a nice tropical fragrance. The packaging is easy nice and bright and the lid easy to use. The texture is quite nice and thick. My hair only require a small quantity so it will last me for a few weeks. Great product for the price you are paying.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heals Split ends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is perfect for people with curly, dry or split ends like mine. I have split ends because I have curly hair and curly hair dries out easier than straight hair. So I was looking for a conditioning conditioner and I found this one. It is really cheap and works really well on my hair.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Palmolive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its a great conditional for every day use for dry , damaged hair. Its think creamy texture leaves your hair detangled and smoothed and manageable if you have long hair as well. You can actually run your fingers through the hair easily. Love the fragrance - soft tropical. The packaging is great and a bit of color in the shower is great.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting effect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you BH for sending this product. I used the shampoo and conditioner on my coloured fine blonde hair and found that my hair remained manageable a lot longer than usual without going flat. Previously I have been using salon shampoo and conditioner and will now certainly change to this product.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this conditioner. At only $4 a bottle, it's very well priced, I have dry, bleached hair and this conditioner smooths it so well, it is my go to conditioner, I don't like to use any other brand, it makes my hair silky soft, and smells great too :) I leave it on for about 5 minutes in the shower and my hair feels great afterwards!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product, it has an amazing smell and is great to use. It is great to use after the shampoo and leves my hair feeling healthy,shiny and soft. It is a beautiful thick product which i love to apply to my hair and leave in for a few minutes to do its work. I love the bottle and it is easy to dispense the product. The product fragrance is really nice and leaves you feeling fresh, clean and feminine. Improves hair quality without making it oily. It has reduced the number of split ends i have. I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved this conditioner. I have fine hair with oily roots & dry tips. I used this just on the tips and it worked perfectly. It wasn't too intense that it made my hair greasy. I love that the tips were no longer dry and crispy feeling.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious Locks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am loving palmolive at the moment as they have some amazing products at affordable prices! This shampoo (used in conjunction with the shampoo) is gorgeous and leaves my hair silky smooth with a lovely creamy perfume. The smell is divine and I just can't get enough! It is easy to apply and I massage into my hair. I usually wash my hair every 2 days and on the 2nd day it still feels clean without the undesired greasy touch like other conditioners tend to leave. Overall 5/5 stars! Thank you Palmolive.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Budget Conditioner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since receiving a sample sachet of this I have purchased and used this product quite a few times and don't have a bad thing to say about it. It is such a bargain price and does the job well! My hair seems to be naturally dry, so this conditioner is the perfect match for my crunchy hair. It feels like it deeply moisturises and nourishes my hair, especially toward the ends which need the most care. I always see a positive change in how my hair feels and looks when I use this product paired with it's matching shampoo. Highly recommend! :)
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly conditioner in a bottle! - Best in Beauty 2012 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This my favourite conditioner by Palmolive. I first purchased this as the bright fuchsia packaging really stood out on the shelf, and yes, I could actually smell the delicious sweet coconut scent whilst the bottle was closed. I couldn't get it into my trolley fast enough! The product comes in a bright, fun squeeze bottle (brightens up my bathroom nicely!) with a cute flip top cap that stands well on the bathroom floor. The conditioner makes no false claims - after use, my long, dry hair is tangle-free, nourished whilst it feels silky smooth and looks shiny. I leave it in for up to 15 minutes (as a hair masque) and this helps to deeply hydrate my very dry ends, and I love the result. Over several weeks of use, my hair was less frizzy, was more glossy and easy to manage with less fly aways and split ends. One stand-out feature of the product, as mentioned before, is the mesmerising fragrance. The blend of cocoa cream and milk proteins leaves my locks smelling so delicious! In fact, I find myself swishing my hair around after using this product to disperse the fragrance, as it's so lovely! This product is great - it's budget friendly, easily accessible, and doesn't spruke any gimmicky claims. I am sure to continue to repurchase this budget conditioner - it really gives salon brands a run for their money! Ka-ching!
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ♥ best in beauty '12 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner worked really well for my thick, coarse, and frizzy hair that is dry and damaged. I've been using this conditioner for the last 4 weeks and I love how it leaves my hair soft, smooth and shiny! My hair is not dry as before and my split ends seem to improve. When I'm using this conditioner my hair is tangle free and so easy to comb out when it's wet. This product is very rich so you only need the smallest amount. The smell is amazing! Highly recommended
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, hair was soft and silky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner worked really well with my hair that always gets knots in it. I detangled and smoothed it out so it was much more manageable Pros - cheap product - smells amazing when using and leaves hair smelling great once rinsed off - cute pink bottle - hair was soft and manageable for once! Cons - none!
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best In Beauty 2012 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had previously reviewed this for the trial team, however I had to resubmit as the product was amazing. I was given the opportunity to try out this secret Conditioner for the Trial Team, and while I was excited I was also a little scared not knowing the brand. The product itself came in a plastic bottle with the ingredients and name Conditioner on the front with a label. I tried this out the very first night and was quite taken with the lovely aroma that encased the shower after opening. I washed my hair with the secret Shampoo first then rinsed and applied the Conditioner to my ends and left for a couple of minutes before massaging through the rest of my hair. Once I rinsed and finished my shower, I towel dried my hair and didn't apply any other products to see how this made my hair look and feel. I used my hairdrier and gently dried my hair and was quite surprised at how soft and shiny my hair was after just one use and without the need of numerous styling products. I also found this to accentuate my natural wave and stopped any fly aways that can sometimes occur with my hair type. After using this for a week I was quite impressed with how my hair looked and felt and was very happy that I had soft, shiny, manageable hair. After two weeks of continued use I found I was also able to leave my hair to dry naturally without it becoming one big Afro. I used this everyday of the trial and found this secret Conditioner to be quite a fabulous product. I Would definitely recommend this Conditioner regardless of the brand to anyone wanting to have soft, shiny, manageable hair and definitely found an overall improvement in the texture and condition of my locks.
Date published: 2012-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cocolishious - Brings Life Back To Hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] BEST IN BEAUTY AWARDS REVIEW 2012 Palmolive Naturals Intensive Moisture Conditioner comes in a 375ml pink up-down (lid base) squeeze tube with a click open swing lid. As with the shampoo, the conditioner is for dry/lifeless hair and contains Coco Cream Extracts and Pure Milk Proteins. The conditioner is applied to wet hair after shampooing. The white conditioner has a thick consistency and melts into hair upon massage, the texture feels smooth and silky and it has the same gorgeous fragrance as the shampoo, softly tropical and cocolishious. It highly nourishes hair with the intensive moisture formula. After the conditioner weaves it's moisture magic, rinse thoroughly. I definitely put my hair through a lot of work, styling tools and products, through to home colouring hair and my hair can become dry and stressed. The conditioner brings back life to my naturally wavy hair, with a beautiful bounce and hair that is healthy, silky and soft. I received the conditioner in my Beautorium haul. Made in Thailand
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best In Beauty Nominated Product Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner is very thick and creamy. After a shampoo, i place this conditioner into my hands and run it through with my fingertips. This conditioner is so lovely to use. My fingers just glide through my hair whereas other products would normally not do this. Once I've applied the conditioner, i would leave for 2 - 3 minutes. I can smell the gorgeous floral aroma from the conditioner while it rests in my hair. When i wash it out, it's like washing out a hair treatment. My fingers constantly glide through my hair, even if the conditioner is completely washed out. This conditioner restored my hair to better health, plus added a lot of shine and smoothed it out wonderfully. I had less fly aways at the roots of my hair and my hair appeared and felt less damaged. I love this conditioner and so does my hair. It's made my bleached hair feel like it has not been bleached at all. When I pair it with the Palmolive Intensive Moisture Shampoo I get even better results because they work together. Once my hair is dried I can still smell the floral aroma and it lingers for a while. I love the results from this conditioner and it works a treat for damaged hair. If your hair feels dry and is breaking I highly recommend you to give this conditioner a try. It's top quality for such a bargain price. You can't go wrong with this gem.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, aromatic conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A product selected from the beautorium, one of my favourite so far. It has a delicate aroma of coco - chocolate, it leaves my hair soft and silky and the scent is with me all day. You only need a small 5cent piece squirt as is covers well. I find the packaging a little different to use, the lid is hard to click open and close especially when your hand is slippery. It's definitely a conditioner I will purchase again, even my 13 yr daughter wants some as she tells me my hairs smell delicious
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blind trial: Smoothness and Shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner was very thick and creamy. After a shampoo, i would place this conditioner into my hands and run it through with my fingertips. This was so lovely to use. My fingers would glide through my hair, other products would normally not do this. Once the conditioner was applied, i would leave for 2 - 3 minutes. You could smell the gorgeous floral aroma from the conditioner. When i was washing it out, it was like washing out a hair treatment. My fingers would constantly glide through my hair, even when the product was completely washed out. This conditioner restored my hair to better health, plus added alot of shine and smoothed it out massively. I had less flyaways at the ends of my hair and my hair appeared and felt less damaged. I love this conditioner and so does my hair. Its made my bleached hair feel like it hasnt been bleached. I highly recommend you to try this conditioner out also!
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blind trial: Beautiful smell and only need a small amount. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The conditioner was easy to use and detangled my hair as I worked it into hair. It also left my hair super soft which normally i don't find with any conditioner. Side note: see note in shampoo for my dogs.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blind trial: Lightweight, rinses easily, amazing scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner was sent to me as part of a blind trial, so I have no idea what it is as I'm reviewing it. I have waist-length, straight, coloured hair, I don't blow-dry a lot so my hair is in pretty good condition, just a bit prone to coarseness and frizziness on the ends. The conditioner has a beautiful scent that really lingers in the hair, to me it is a fresh, sweet, coconut/pineapple smell, hard to identify but really yummy! It is a standard thick white cream conditioner that you leave on for a minute or two before rinsing; I found I only needed a relatively small amount for my long hair, and it rinsed out easily - a BIG bonus for me as I am always rushed and don't have time to spend 5 minutes trying to rinse stubborn conditioner out of my hair. I found it detangled really well and found it easy to comb my wet hair. I also definitely noticed that my hair air-dried a lot straighter using these products, which was strange to me. Good though, as normally my hair gets a bit straggly. I did not use any other conditioning products at all during this trial, and didn't need to - my hair feels healthy and tangle free. This conditioner doesn't make my hair feel weighed down, although this may mean that it is not conditioning enough for those with thick, curly or coarse hair. I found it perfect for my hair type and will definitely continue using it.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blind trial: Creamy, dreamy coconut conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely adored this tropical scented, rich hydrating conditioner for my long, dry lifeless locks. With a thick, creamy texture it transformed my annoying frizzy ends into a vision of smoothness whilst leaving my hair touchably soft and tangle free! My hair is so shiny and lustrous I can't wait to find out which brand this is! I did need a lot of product to completely smother my hair in coconutty goodness but I have long hair and love swimming where my strands become dry and brittle.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blind trial: Creamy, dreamy coconut conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely adored this tropical scented, rich hydrating conditioner for my long, dry lifeless locks. With a thick, creamy texture it transformed my annoying frizzy ends into a vision of smoothness whilst leaving my hair touchably soft and tangle free! My hair is so shiny and lustrous I can't wait to find out which brand this is! I did need a lot of product to completely smother my hair in coconutty goodness but I have long hair and love swimming where my strands become dry and brittle.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blind trial: Loved the outcome...soft, shiny and healthy looking hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found that when I applied the conditioner it did not feel like it was lathering up or doing anything. However, I think it is quickly absorbed into my hair giving fantastic results. Soft, shiny and healthy hair with body.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blind Trial: Great moisturing conditioner with great scent, which leaves hair with a silker and glossier finish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just like the corresponding shampoo this conditioner has a lovely sweet bubble gum scent to it which lingers with you after the shower. Like other conditioners it is best only to apply this product to the ends of your hair and not to the roots since it is too heavy to go near my oily roots. The thick consistency is great and you can feel where you have used it on your hair. The conditioner nourishes my hair well and when I used it in conjunction with the shampoo I had lovely and softer and silkier hair within a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blind Trial: I'm so impressed with this conditioner, it's definitely ticked all my boxes. The soft vanilla scent just compliments the floral scent of the shampoo. I can't say enough good things about this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product is a pure white colour with a thick consistency. I found it rather difficult to get out of the twist top bottle but I'm sure the packaging will be a lot different to what I saw (haha!). Running the product through my ends, starting from the bottom of my ears, it stuck easily to my hair. I left the product in for two minutes as was suggested and it was easy to unknot my ends. Washing out the product, the result was instant but it was even more obvious once I had dried my hair. My ends were soft and gentle, and the smell of vanilla complimented the floral scent of the shampoo. I'm so impressed with this conditioner, it's definitely ticked all my boxes. Will definitely repurchase :)
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blind Trial: Nourishing and moisturising! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The conditioner was thick in texture, and was intensely nourishing to my long, frizzy hair. My trick is to leave it on in excess of 5 minutes ”šÃ„ì it”šÃ„ôs just like using a hair mask. Win. After use, my hair was soft, bouncy, shiny and tamed ”šÃ„ì I absolutely loved the results! And, the fact is, that I can afford these quality products with the loose change floating at the bottom of my handbag. So why are you still reading this? Get off your computer and get to your Coles/Woolworths, pronto!
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blind Trail: Awesome conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have long, thick and coarse black hair which almost goes all the way down to my waist. The ends are prone to split ends and at times look fairly dry. I enjoy using this mystery conditioner as part of the Trial Team. I adore the creamy texture of the conditioner which nourishes the hair intensely. I only achieve these kinds of result when I use overnight hair treatment. Loving the results! I am in love with the product. This shampoo and conditioner combo did not dry out my hair nor does it make it greasy. Its nourishing and smells divine.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blind Trial: Creamy and effective. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner is very effective. It is absorbed quickly and doesn't leave a greasy layer on hair after it is washed out. It has a very strong smell that does not wash off and does not fade.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blind Trial: amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favourite of the two. They both left my hair silky smooth and easy to manage. This also had the same fruity scent which i absolutely loved. this is a super thick nourishing conditioner and one i think i may have possibly already loved before the trial.I especially targeted it an my dry frizzy ends and it leftthem looking healthy again! The scent it left in my hair til the next day was totally lust worthy too. It really restored the shine to my hair without weighing it down as my hair still had alot of body and bounce.
Date published: 2012-08-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_128
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...