ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pantene Colour Therapy Conditioner 900ml
  Product ID: 75904

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Pantene Colour Therapy Conditioner 900ml

Pantene Colour Therapy Conditioner 900ml

Product ID: 75904
$13.99
$3.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Pantene Colour Protection Collection

Colour Protect
Colour ProtectFor Coloured or Highlighted Hair

Colour treatments can be hard on your hair, making it more prone to damage and in need of more protection.

Colour ProtectVisibily Healthier Hair

Using Pantene Colour Protection shampoo and conditioner together with every wash will help infuse your hair with healthy-looking radiance and shine.

Colour ProtectVibrant Colour & Damage Protection

Pantene Colour Protection collection's advanced formula features Double Effect Complex that helps protect your coloured or highlighted hair against styling damage, and gives healthy-looking radiance and shine.

Colour ProtectStart with Pantene Colour Protection shampoo: lather into wet hair from root to tip; rinse; repeat if desired.
Colour ProtectUse Pantene Colour Protection shampoo and conditioner together for more beautiful and visibly healthier hair.
Colour ProtectFollow with Pantene Colour Protection conditioner: gently work through hair's lengths from root to tip, at every wash. Rinse thoroughly.

General Information

Pantene Pro-V Colour Protection Conditioner has 0% silicones* and 0% grease**, just lightweight smooth hair.

Our caring collection fuels hair with Pro-V Nutrients to protect coloured hair's vibrancy and infuse your hair with healthy radiance/ shine.

*Selected variants
**Grease due to silicone

Size: 900mL

KEY FEATURES

• Adds a protective layer to help seal hair for healthy looking radiance
• Helps protect your coloured or highlighted hair against styling damage
• Nurtures coloured hair leaving it touchably smooth
• 0% silicones* and 0% grease**, just lightweight smooth hair.
• Vitamin level tested by Swiss Vitamin Institute
• *Selected variants
• **Grease due to silicone

Directions

After shampoo, massage onto wet hair gently. Rinse off thoroughly.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving new Pantene [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner is fantastic for my hair! My hair feels much smoother and softer and the colour seems brighter. Also,,my itchy scalp is gone. Thumbs up from me. :)
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited by results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice subtle smell, really didn’t need a lot and my hair is soft, silky and sitting beautiful
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair felt silky soft instantly and when dry was shiny and soft.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance and repair for hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a lovely treatment for my dry colour damaged hair. Loved the fragrance and left my hair soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, silky hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this. Made my hair so smooth and soft. You only need a small amount of the conditioner and i have long hair. Very happy with this conditioner, i will definately be buying.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite Conditioner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair was soft, manageable and shiny after just one use! I now have my mum hooked on this product too!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seal, protect shiny hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The conditioner left my hair feeling healthier, which helped to seal the colour adding a protective layer for a healthy looking shiny hair.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair is left silky soft and knot free. I don’t use a conditioner with every hair wash but may reconsider that now
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like a salon finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product is fantastic not greasy going on your hair comes out smooth once washed able to brush very easily no tangles once dry my hair is beautiful and shiny and very smooth love the product
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best conditioner ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has to be one of the best colour protection conditioner i have ever used and I have used a lot of them
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A beautiful smelling product which fragranced my hair all day. My hair was silky smooth. A very nice product and a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nourishing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner made my hair feel shiny and soft as well as really bringing out my hair colour. As I applied the conditioner, i felt it's thickness working into my hair and afterwards left my hair feeling great!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left my hair feeling silky and soft. Revitalised and refreshed and making my colour shine
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Conditioner great fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Pantene Colour Protection Conditioner just like the Shampoo the fragrance is a really lovely. The consistency of the conditioner is nice thick and luxurious. When I applied it to my hair it was very easy to spread around and also un-tangled my hair so quickly. Very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene shampoo and conditioner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pantene has always been my favourite brand and once again they made a wonderful product.i love it
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less frizz [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner makes my hair so smooth and silky. I have frizzy hair and it makes my hair so much better
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hair was soft and shiny, felt that it was more vibrant and smooth
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is Devine and product Works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first thing you will notice is the calming pleasant smell. The condition lathers on nicely with a slight bubble. Than the conditioner it is so smooth and felt very hydrating on my longhair. My hair was left very light and shiny
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than all the rest! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Brilliant Conditioner! Delivers exactly what it promises. I've tried all the colour retention conditioners out there on the market that promise to retain colour but none have come even an inch close to Pantene's version. Well done Pantene. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, silky and bouncy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Pantene Colour Protection Conditioner has made my hair soft and silky, without the feeling of oiliness that some conditioners leave.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes my hair silky smooth and not so frizzy. It also added a lot of shine
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Have only just bought this new product. The first thing I noticed was that the shampoo didn't dry my hair.... felt silky smooth upon rinsing, and the conditioner made my hair soft and shiny. Have used Pantene for years, but this new product will be my go-to one from now on. Thanks Pantene.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo and Conditioner I have use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice smelling and thick when it comes out of the bottle, spreads through my hair really well. Making my hair feels soft and look luxurious.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All brunettes - give it a go! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Before using that product my hair were fizzy and hard to manage. After using the Protection Conditioner they are feeling hydrated so soft in touch and so shiny! Absolutely in love with this conditioner. I dyed my hair right before testing and the colour still keeps really well. I also love the refreshing smell.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This conditioner is a class above [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found Pantene Pro-V Colour Protection Conditioner to be of professional standard, it really made my hair soft and hydrated. I have quite dry hair and this conditioner made my hair shiny and nourished without stripping any colour out at all.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Hair felt very smooth and soft after using the conditioner. Also smelt Great!!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydrating conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic product that left my hair feeling healthy, nourished and hydrated
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely, leaves hair soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair felt very soft after use, no residue was left on the hair. I did seem to use more conditioner then normal though, needed to get more product 2 times, I did like the end result though
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Silky hair guaranteed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair was soft and silky and was very fragrant. The application bottle was easy to use. I really enjoyed the treat of using this product.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour friendly conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It leaves my hair smooth, silky and smelling beautifully. Hasn’t affected my hair colour either. Will definitely continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-07-25
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_84
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT