ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner 900ml
  Product ID: 75906

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner 900ml

Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner 900ml

Product ID: 75906
$8.49
$8.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Collection

Moisture Renewal
Moisture RenewalFor Dry, Lifeless Hair

From the elements to styling, there are many reasons your hair may be damaged. One sign of damage is dry hair, which can make hair hard to manage and lifeless.

Moisture RenewalVisibily Silkly-Smooth Hair

Using Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal collection shampoo and conditioner together with every wash will help lock in moisture, giving you hair that's perfectly silky smooth.

Moisture RenewalDeep Hydration for Silkly-Smooth Hair

Pantene Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal collection's advance formula features micro-moisturizers that target driest areas of hair and protects its natural lipid layer, for intense, lightweight hydration, leaving it perfectly silky smooth.

Moisture RenewalStart with Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal shampoo: lather into wet hair from root to tip; rinse; repeat if desired.
Moisture RenewalUse Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal shampoo and conditioner together for more beautiful and visibly healthier hair.
Moisture RenewalFollow with Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal conditioner: gently work through hair's lengths from root to tip, avoiding the scalp, at every wash. Rinse thoroughly.

General Information

Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner has 0% silicones* and 0% grease**, just lightweight smooth hair.

0% paraffins, minerals, oils and colourants, provides deep hydration from root to tip. For dry hair; Pantene Pro-V Nutrient Blend Formula, fuels hair with active Pro-V nutrients to strengthen your hair***.

*Selected variants
**Grease due to silicone
***Strength against styling damage

Australia's #1 Hair Care Brand* (*AZTEC shampoo & conditioner category sales data MAT 06/08/17)

Product Claims: stronger hair down to the last centimetre

Size: 900mL

KEY FEATURES

• Restores hair's strength against styling damage
• Gives healthy looking shine & smoothness to hair
• 0% silicones*, 0% grease**, just lightweight smooth hair
• Vitamin level tested by Swiss Vitamin Institute
• *Selected variants
• **Grease due to silicone

Ingredients

Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Fragrance, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Isopropyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Histidine, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Citric Acid, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

Directions

After shampoo, massage onto wet hair gently. Rinse off thoroughly.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I found this Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner to be a great product I love the smell of it and having the lid open at the bottom makes it easier to use. After using my hair was silky smooth and hydrated
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knot Free and Happy! First, a little backstory: I've always loved the way Pantene make my hair look and feel, but I stopped using their products years ago after someone warned me off them. I was basically told that "Pantene products are so great because they contain ingredients that are bad for you". After trying this nasty-free conditioner, and the matching shampoo, I now know that this isn't the case! I was very excited to try this new version after trying the matching shampoo, without worrying about any of the ingredients. My hair is long and the damaged regrowth is perfect for knotting, which is the opposite of what I want. Usually I need to lather on conditioner like there's no tomorrow, or else lose hair brushing out the tangled mess. Pantene's Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner worked wonderfully for my combination hair, not only nourishing the dry parts and evening it out so it's all soft and shiny, it got rid of any knots and tangles gained from washing! Brushing is a breeze after using this, and my hair is also less frizzy which is always a plus. It also has a beautiful scent which like the shampoo, isn't overpowering but enough to enjoy. The size of the container and price is good value for a premium quality product. The only thing I prefer is pump style bottles, but this type is typical of this size in all products I've seen, and this one is easy to open and use so it's not an issue. In conclusion, if you're looking for that Pantene look and feel without the nasties, try this! I wasn't disappointed and will be buying it again.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't regret it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells really good even after more than 12 hrs. Hair is smooth, a lot better compared to my old conditioner. Will surely buy this product.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair tangle free and shiny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves hair clean and shiny and feels smooth as well
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene softness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using both the shampoo and conditioner, it made my hair so soft and i have dry wavy hair.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At the moment, I have super dry hair and been searching for something to make my hair less dry and this conditioner has definitely done the trick. My hair is less dangled, less dry and more shiny.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As it does not make your hair overall oily and does not weigh your hair down I put a small amount half way across my scalp and wait about a minute ring with warm water I find it detangles great for brushing
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm really happy with the Pantene conditioner because my hair feels shiny and healthy afterwards
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Godsend conditioner for all hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh my gosh, the best conditioner ever. The scent is amazing. It really makes hair soft without weighing hair down being free from the silicon and the nasties. Hair is shiny, smells great, and tangle free. This will definitely be my favourite conditioner.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] easy to use, lovely fragrance, hair is soft and feels extra clean with a shine
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry hair be GONE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thanks Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo for keep my hair naturally shiny .This product really helps anyone who has naturally wavy hair that gets dry looking especially from bleaching or coloring your hair. It keeps hair happy and healthy. Will continue to use happily.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the moon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the dry sample, it has left my hair feeling so full and soft. I love it. It has done wonders for my hair and I will definitely be passing the word around of how good it is. Thankyou so much for the opportunity to be able to sample your products
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner product test [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left my hair soft and manageable and I will definitely recommend this product to my friends and family
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft touch decrease frizz [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love the smell and texture. It really made my hair soft and manageable. Reduced the frizz too
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat yourself and your hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner left my hair feeling nourished and healthy. The smell is also pleasant, which makes this product an overall winner for me.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it! My hair is soft and lush even though its colour treated
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz free and happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very dry and frizzy hair due to bad health and medication, finally I have a shampoo that I can use daily without further damaging My hair. This shampoo has relaxed my hair minimizing the frizz and correcting how dry it was.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth and chemical free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Conditions really well and gets out tangles without even brushing. Silky and smooth feeling hair even once dry, and smells great! Didn't make my hair oily or feel weighted down. Still felt fresh the day after.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product, very satisfying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The way my hair was after i used the pantene daily moisture renewal conditioner was amazing, so smooth i really liked it, definitely will recommend
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great size - design of bottle was good - easy to dispense product. The aroma of the product was calming and not too strong. I liked the consistency of the conditioner. It felt soft & luxurious when applying to hair. My hair felt soft, healthy and hydrated. It looked shiny.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Conditioner makes the hair soft and silky that help me to maintain my hair
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent conditioner for dry hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pantene has great conditioners, and this one is no different after washing with the shampoo and finishing it off with the conditioner. You can't go wrong; the combination makes my hair feel clean, smooth and hydrated. I damaged my hair by bleaching my hair. I have used other shampoo and conditioner, but it still felt dry. The scent of the conditioner is one of the reasons why I keep buying Pantene.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it - you won’t be sorry! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair felt instantly softer & moisture renewed after just 2 uses. I love that care has been put into the ingredients and I can ooze confidence with my softer, bouncier hair
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair soft and silky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it! It leaves my hair very soft and silky. I also love the smell.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this conditioner in conjunction with the Pantene Pro-V Moisture Renewal Shampoo. This conditioner is super rich and moisturising without leaving my hair oily or heavy. My short and curly hair was voluminous, shiny and healthy for days! Definitely recommend these products.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paired with the Pantene Moisture Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Paired with its shampoo, it makes a great combination to keep your hair silky and healthy. After my first use, my hair was left with a lovely, soft and silky finish unlike other brands I’ve used.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a compliment conditioner to Pantene daily moisture renewal shampoo! I have been using both for about 2 weka and can see a big difference in my used to dry frizzy hair ! My now hair are more healthy and shiny ! I am definitely going to buy this product in future and will refer this to my friends and family!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating & moisturising without the weight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love a good moisturising conditioner however I feel some really weigh my hair down, surprisingly I didn't have this issue. It worked so well with the shampoo and it smells amazing. I focused this product on the ends of my hair as I use a straightener daily and my ends can get really dry and brittle, this conditioner added back hydration to my ends and they felt softer and smoother. Also I found that it really helped take out any tangles i had in my hair - would recommend. Love that drugstore products are really stepping up and providing good quality products without the crazy price tag.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tall glass of water [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hydration? Yes! I LOVE a richer conditioner and this one hits the mark. It doesn’t feel overly intense and I didn’t feel like it weighed my hair down, which is essential for me as my hair is fairly thin and lacks volume. Additionally, it has a gorgeous fresh, sweet scent to it which makes it a winner in my books.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intoxicating! Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off I have to say the smell of this is incredible and extremely addictive/intoxicating - all your friends and work colleges will be asking what you used! This is a great follow up from the conditioner, I had no irritations and no problems with the lather or overall quality of this product. Works wonders to keep hair happy, healthy and well hydrated! I would recommend this to anybody wanting a bit more life and freshness in their hair - especially coming into the cooler weather!
Date published: 2020-03-10
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_266
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT