ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo 900ml
  Product ID: 75907

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo 900ml

Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo 900ml

Product ID: 75907
$11.39
$7.60 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $18.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Collection

Moisture Renewal
Moisture RenewalFor Dry, Lifeless Hair

From the elements to styling, there are many reasons your hair may be damaged. One sign of damage is dry hair, which can make hair hard to manage and lifeless.

Moisture RenewalVisibily Silkly-Smooth Hair

Using Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal collection shampoo and conditioner together with every wash will help lock in moisture, giving you hair that's perfectly silky smooth.

Moisture RenewalDeep Hydration for Silkly-Smooth Hair

Pantene Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal collection's advance formula features micro-moisturizers that target driest areas of hair and protects its natural lipid layer, for intense, lightweight hydration, leaving it perfectly silky smooth.

Moisture RenewalStart with Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal shampoo: lather into wet hair from root to tip; rinse; repeat if desired.
Moisture RenewalUse Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal shampoo and conditioner together for more beautiful and visibly healthier hair.
Moisture RenewalFollow with Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal conditioner: gently work through hair's lengths from root to tip, avoiding the scalp, at every wash. Rinse thoroughly.

General Information

Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo: Moisturising Shampoo for Dry Hair 900ml

Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo has 0% silicones*, 0% grease^ to help give you lightweight smooth hair. It helps to provide deep hydration from root to tip. For dry hair; Infused with Pro-V Formula, it gently cleanses to strengthen hair from the inside-out.

Size: 900mL

KEY FEATURES

• Recommended for : Dry, parched strands
• Gives healthy looking shine & smoothness to hair
• 0% silicones*, 0% grease**, just lightweight smooth hair
• Vitamin level tested by Swiss Vitamin Institute
• *Selected variants
• **Grease due to silicone

Warnings

If in eyes wash out immediately with water.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Citrate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Stearyl Alcohol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cetyl Alcohol, Fragrance, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Polyquaternium-6, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Trihydroxystearin, Panthenol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Histidine, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

Directions

Massage onto wet scalp and hair gently. Rinse off thoroughly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturising shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favourite shampoo. The scent is heavenly, not too strong. The shampoo lathers nicely without having all the nasties that everybody hates. It cleans well, is moisturising without making hair greasy. I love it!!!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After the shampoo wash, my hair wasn't left dry like it does, with normal shampoos
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silky wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the fragrance, I loved the silky feel of my hair as I washed it, one needs only a small amount as it laters up well. My hair feels clean and soft after use. The large size bottle and small amount needed means it would last some time before needing to buy.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene has been a hair revival! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have recently had quite dry hair and it seemed no shampoo would be able to revive my dry locks. The Pantene has done the trick and my locks are revived, heaps less dry and looking great. Definitely super stoked with how this trial turned out!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Hair be Gone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thanks Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo for keep my hair naturally shiny . This product really helps anyone who has naturally wavy hair that gets dry looking especially from bleaching or coloring your hair. It keeps hair happy and healthy. Will continue to use.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo product test [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves my hair soft and manageable and I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A true clean. Love the smell and also the way it made my hair feel
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, yet gentle on the scalp. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product really provides a deep cleanse for your hair, while still giving it a light and bouncy feel. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how there are no nasties. My hair was tangle free and so soft. Will be buying this again
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz Free and soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very dry and frizzy hair due to bad health and medication, finally I have a shampoo that I can use daily without further damaging My hair. This shampoo has relaxed my hair minimizing the frizz and correcting how dry it was.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth and super fresh! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Silky and smooth to wash your hair with and doesn't strip the oils and tangle it like other shampoos. Smells great, very satisfying feeling when washing your hair and make you feel good about yourself like a spa treatment! Hair feels light and clean for days!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene moisture for dry frizzy hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Combined use i love the moisture and softness it leave my hair. I have dry hair and always on the lookout for good conditioners after shampoo. I've always been a fan of Pantene but this combination is good.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pantene’s Daily Moisture Renewal shampoo makes hair feel soft from the lathering process to the dying process. It smells fresh and there’s no nasty ingredients such as parabens
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a very dry hair, tried pantene moisture renewal shampoo and conditioner is awesome, my hair so soft and silky. I loved it, definitely will buy and use it daily.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it ! I've always used Pantene products due to its convenience of being able to buy it at the local supermarket or chemist and it is very affordable. I am excited that they have started introducing new products with less nasty ingredients! Pro V shampoo smelt good, felt very cleansing and revitalising and left my hair feeling soft and silky. It foamed very well which I love because then I was able to massage my scalp. It didn't leave my hair feeling heavy at all which is definitely a benefit to this product as my hair gets oily and heavy very quickly so I very much dislike products that add to the heaviness. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair soft and silky I occasionally colour my hair, so I have definitely seen it wither away into a dry, damaged mess. I have medium length hair with split ends. My first impression was that the shampoo has the same “silky” and creamy texture that Pantene is known for. This allows me to easily control how much shampoo I want to use, as it doesn’t come oozing out of the bottle like some thinner shampoos. This allows me to use a smaller amount, as it lathers well and a little goes a long way. The shampoo also has a recognisable scent. The scent lingers. It is not overpowering and it is quite pleasant. The shampoo foamed well and it was easy to massage it into my hair. I felt that it added volume to my hair and made it easy to manage. It didn’t leave a residue, which I sometimes find with other shampoos. You can definitely tell that it has effectively cleansed your hair, and it washes away well. It doesn’t strip your hair of moisture and left it feeling really comfortable, nourished and soft – and perfectly prepped for conditioner. My only complaint is that the bottle can be difficult to open, especially with slippery hands in the shower. I prefer the convenience of pump bottles. All in all, I have definitely noticed that my hair is softer and shinier, and has more volume.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing non-harsh shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing and every wash leaves your hair feeling soft and hydrated. Didn’t once feel greasy after using it. I have coloured blonde hair and it didn’t strip the colour nor did it turn it brassy yellow. Excellent price and would definitely continue to use it.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent and great boost of moisture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Never disappoints, I’ve always remembered Pantene for its beautiful scent and giving me lovely silky hair. The shampoo is wonderful, giving it a great boost of moisture and repairing the harms of all day air conditioning and dry air. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pantene has been my favourite brand for so many years ! And I loved when I saw this product as my hair has recently turned so dry and frizzy! I have been using this for couple of weeks now and can surely say I love this product already! It has given my hair life , they look more shiny and healthier! This product is free from all the nasties and colourants!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually loved this product - it definitely made my hair feel clean without feeling dry. I have curly/frizzy hair and this worked a treat. I love the fact that this is a drugstore find with no parabens or silicones and it's a hydrating shampoo - I don't know how they did that but it works a treat.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this shampoo. Before opening the bottle I didn’t have high expectations for this product but could believe the difference in my hair after using it. The smell is amazing and so refreshing, it left my hair smooth and manageable. I am already waiting to go and purchase more of this beautiful product. And have recommended it to family and friends.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, smooth and wonderfully fragranced [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very lucky to receive the Pantene pro-v daily moisture renewal shampoo to trial. I have used Pantene shampoos and conditioners in the past and it’s usually one of the brands that I go back to again and again because of the combination of price and quality. I have waist long, incredibly thick, dry and frizzy red hair. I thought this product worked wonders for my hair, it loved how it left my hair feeling smooth and soft (and full of bounce and moisture). When my hair isn’t dry and frizzy it has wonderful ringlets which were really pretty and defined after using this product. I also loved the clean fresh fragrance that stuck around a good while after washing. Overall I was very pleased with this product, and I will definitely purchase this product for myself in future. Do recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love! I have been using this product for the past week or so and have loved it! It nourishes my hair so nicely and does a great job at washing my hair. It's great at removing any oils my hair may have produced and it has a great scent too. It pairs greatly with the conditioner!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this Shampoo. It is fabulous with the matching conditioner. It has left my hair feeling soft, smooth and full of moisture without feeling oily or weighed down and all while leaving a beautiful scent in my hair that lingers for days without being overpowering.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft, smooth and smelling beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m absolutely surprised with this shampoo. Its super lightweight, formed up quickly with only the smallest amount and left my hair feeling soft, smooth and smelling beautiful. I noticed a difference in my split ends and the texture of my hair. My wasn’t as frizzy and gave smooth waves. My daughters very picky when it comes to washing her hair as she does have curls and this was the quickest and easier product to comb through. We both love it. I also love that the formula is free of silicone, parabens, mineral oils and colourants.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZINGLY good and makes hair soft! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shampoo smelt AMAZING! Love Pantene products because you know they’re going to smell nice. The formula of the shampoo was very creamy and thick, it felt quite rich and luxurious, lathers really well. All I needed was a twenty cent piece size (I have medium length hair just a little past shoulder length) My hair is naturally quite thick and brittle so having a nourishing shampoo is perfect. I felt that the shampoo cleaned my hair and nourished it without stripping it of natural oils. My hair was left with silky soft and tangle free, with some noticeable different to frizz.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shampoo is amazing, a little goes a long way. When used with Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner, it leaves the hair hydrated and clean. What more can you ask?
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shampoo is great for dry hair because it leaves your hair feeling smooth. A small amount goes a long way. It also smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TAMES FRIZZY, CURLY HAIR !!!!1 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have extremely curly, thick and frizzy hair being half Moroccan and Greek. It is extremely hair to manage straight from the shower but when I use this shampoo it feels fresh, soft, smells great and makes my here more manageable when styling. Have not noticed any changes with continued use however because I straighten my hair straight from the shower.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm super impressed with this shampoo. I've never found a shampoo that cleanses but also doesn't dry my hair to the point it feels like straw. This changes everything . My hair feels clean but also soft , so much so I had to double c h heck it was the shampoo I'd used and not the conditioner! My hair is fine , thin & also damaged . I would certainly recommend to others who dislike the feel the majority of shampoos can leave you with.
Date published: 2020-03-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_357
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT