ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
OGX Coconut Milk Shampoo 88.7ml
  Product ID: 75916

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
OGX Coconut Milk Shampoo 88.7ml

OGX Coconut Milk Shampoo 88.7ml

Product ID: 75916
$3.99
$0.70 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $4.69
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OGX Coconut Milk Shampoo is an exotic formula that helps add strength, elasticity, hydration, and balance for healthy hair.

Sulfate Free Surfactants Hair Care System  (includes shampoo and conditioner).

Nourishing+.

Indulge your senses with this exclusive blend with coconut milk, coconut oil, and ultra whipped egg white proteins. This exotic formula helps add strength, elasticity, hydration, and balance for healthy hair.

Size: 88.7mL

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Coco/Isostearamide, Acrylates Copolymer, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Hydrolyzed Milk Protein, Albumen, Amodimethicone, Panthenol, Sodium Cocoyl lsethionate, Glycol Distearate, Laureth-4, Polyquaternium-6. Polyquaternium-10, Trideceth-12, Cetrimonium Chloride, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Disodium EDTA, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Fragrance (Parfum).

Directions

Apply shampoo generously to wet hair, massage into a lather through to ends, then rinse the hair thoroughly. After shampooing, follow with conditioner. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX products.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Reduce, reuse, recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This OGX is good This OGX is good as much as I expected. It helps my hair smoother and stronger. I highly recommend this
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Gentle on hair extensions, nice smell Will buy again
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product every time I wash my hair. Makes it feel smooth and strong. Does make your hair a little frizzy though
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Nourishing conditioner Just as stated in the name, the OGX shampoo is highly nourishing. As someone with type 4C hair, after washing, shampoo usually leaves my hair dry and frizzyly, but I was happy to see it was not the case this time around. I would definitely recommend it to anyone with dry hair.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I love the smell of this, it reminds me of holidays. My hair feels healthy and soft after use and the fragrance lingers so I smell fresh all day. I would recommend this for most hair types.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shampoo I have used. it has an amazing smell to begin with which to me is a sign of the quality and effort taken to make this product but I was amazed after using it for the first time how soft and luscious my hair not only felt but looked I cannot fault this product and although it is on the expensive side it is worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have been using this shampoo for quite some time now and I don’t think will be switching to anything else very soon. It is the right shampoo for my very frizzy hair. Just love it.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite shampoo range I love OGX shampoos. I have been making my way through all the variants so I can work out my favourite variety. So far the Coconut Milk is my favourite because of the ingredient whipped egg and coconut scented.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing This shampoo makes my hair so soft and silky smooth. It reduces frizzy and leaves my hair smelling absolutely divine. Very good quality.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’ll love it if you love coconut! This product has an amazing smell that reminds me so so much of summer. It made my hair feel gorgeously soft, especially the conditioner. Every time I moved my head even I could smell it. I loved it!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Ogx coconut milk shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells beautiful, so light and fluffy. You need only a small amount to wash your hair. We have horrible water due to the drought and the shampoo worked great in it.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the smell of the shampoo, lathered up well and left my hair with a fresh feel
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the Ogx Coconut Milk shampoo as it made my hair feel clean and moisturised. The fragrance of the shampoo was absolutely devine. My girls loved it too.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut dream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells amazing and leaves my hair feeling clean and nourished.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling and long lasting softness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After 3 washes with this and its matching conditioner, My hair is so soft and smells divine
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CocoNUTS about this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells good enough to eat. only need a small amount to clean hair nice rich lather leaves hair clean and smelling great . Easy on the scalp no irritation
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. Loved the packaging, easy to read in shower. Smell was lovely and left my hair feeling very fresh and clean. Will definitely be buyinG this product
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Coconut Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a lovely coconut scent. I found it to be a great shampoo leaving my hair feeling great.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconuts for Ogx! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the consistency of this amazing smelling shampoo. It made my hair feel so nourished and clean with a gentle coconut scent that didnt leave my hair feeling dry or chalky.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OGX COCONUT MILK SHAMPOO [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product makes my hair so soft and manageable. Very nourishing and has a nice coconut scent! A small amount goes a long way and lathers extremely well! I also love that there are no parabens or sulfates in this.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo review with Ogx [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ogx Coconut Milk Shampoo massages your scalp and leaves you with squeaky clean smelling hair.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is like a holiday [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair was very dry and damaged. I noticed my hair a lot smoother and healthier looking after just a few washes.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous coconut! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this coconut milk shampoo - by far the best I have tried. It has a gorgeous aroma with a creamy texture. It leaves my hair feeling clean and nourished. I love that is is made with natural ingredients such as coconut milk and coconut oil - hopefully will continue to strengthen my hair. Would definitely recommend this shampoo.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ogx Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great shampoo. Has a beautiful fragrance and makes the hair feel lovely.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OGX shampoo & conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really did love this Product it was beautiful it smelt great it was easy to use and it’s got tropics in the bottle and it’s creamy it’s hydrating and it helps relieve hair feeling moisturise growing and supersoft I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family and I will definitely use again thank you Home tester club forgive me the opportunity to try this beautiful shampoo and conditioner love Amina
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut satisfaction [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think it's great. My hair has more volume, it smells nice, it's smoother and more nourished and it's easier to deal with when styling. The extra volume seems to be hiding all my greys lol The smell is divine, it's so relaxing. You'll keep playing with your hair just for the smell All the ends are nicer and styling is a breeze because it behaves itself better. All in all, a great product that I would buy again
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair felt soft and looks shining [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only had to use a small amount to wash my hair, I have lots of hair and it is really thick. Normally I have to use lots of shampoo to wash it.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really good product. Makes hair thicker and not as much falls out.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brillianr I bought this a few weeks ago well worth the price it makes my hair feel so good and very shiny. Love this a lot
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OGX Shampoo I got this product i use it evey day its so nice in your hair makes your hair so soft and shiny i love it
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...