ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Cenovis Vitamin D 1000IU D3 for Bone Health 400 Tablets Exclusive Size
  Product ID: 76101

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Cenovis Vitamin D 1000IU D3 for Bone Health 400 Tablets Exclusive Size

Cenovis Vitamin D 1000IU D3 for Bone Health 400 Tablets Exclusive Size

Product ID: 76101
$19.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Cenovis
Cenovis
Cenovis
Cenovis

General Information

Cenovis® Vitamin D3 1000IU provides the form of Vitamin D3, which is naturally found in the body, in a small easy-to-swallow mini tablet. Cenovis Vitamin D3 helps calcium absorption.

PRODUCT BENEFITS:
• Supports bone strength
• Supports bone mineralisation
• Supports muscle function
• Supports healthy immune system function

Suitable For: Adults take 1 tablet daily with food or as recommended by your healthcare professional.

Size: 400 capsules

KEY FEATURES

• SUPPORTS BONE: Supports bone strength and assists bone mineralisation
• SUPPORTS MUSCLE FUNCTION: Cenovis Vitamin D3 1000U supports muscle function
• IMMUNE SYSTEM SUPPORT: Supports healthy immune system function
• Dosage: Adults take 1 tablet daily with food or as recommended by your healthcare professional.
• Always read the label and follow the directions for use.

Warnings

nil

Ingredients

Colecalciferol (Vitamin D3 1000IU) 25micrograms

Contains: Contains no added gluten, lactose, artificial colours, artificial flavours, artificial sweeteners, artificial preservatives, or dairy products.

Directions

Adults: Take 1 tablet daily with food or as recommended by your healthcare professional.

USAGE ADVICE

Adults take 1 tablet daily with food or as recommended by your healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

STORE BELOW 25°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sunshine! Affordable supplements
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cenovis vitamin D3 Tablets The tablets are easy to swallow.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin D Really good. Great value for money.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great packaging bought this brand before
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the small table size This has boosted my levels up and the tables are small
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tablets not liquid D3 So glad I found these. A nice small tablet, that I can even crush. For those of us who can't swallow the liquid capsules. Not part of a Big hard tablet combined with calcium. ONLY Vit D3 on it's own I've found that isn't a liquid cap. Excellent way to get my vitamins.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Requirement on Dr's orders.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLANT PRODUCT AS ABOVE EXCELLANT PRODUCT
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good. I bought this on doctors orders and find them very easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I have been using this product for many years & find it ideal.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Small easy to swallow little tablets
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny tablet, Great price I love this tablet for my Vitamin D supplement. It is very small and easy to swallow. THe price is usually good also. Win, win!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick & reasonable price
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mums shopping Buy for mum as great value She lives in small country town and I can get it shipped straight to her
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take A regular buyer of these and always happy with them.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended - great product Purchase these regularly - great product and handy bulk pack. Tablets are tiny and very easy to swallow. Assisted with vitamin d deficiency.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of good features gives me more energy as i suffer from copd and find it hard to get outside
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product a while ago and already feeling the benefits
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value good price Good price great company
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who needs sunshine? Not only is this product great value but I feel like my body absorbs these tablets better than the multiple others I have tried. Including gell tablets. I have been vitamin d deficient for a long time and now after using this brand for a couple months. I am not anymore!!! I still take it once a week just in case but for a retail worker of over 10 years (all day inside). I don't think I will change brands again.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the Job! 6 months ago my vitamin D levels were extremely low after taking 2 of these every morning my levels are back within range and I can now reduce down to 1 a day. No side effects!!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and convenient Very small tablet easy to swollow also great value for money
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Been buying these for years now, both my husband and I were low in Vitamin D. Our results are now great, these are a daily ritual in our household.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and good quality I have been buying this product every year. It is affordable, yet the quality is not compromised.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work! Blood tests showed I had low Vitamin D levels. By just taking one tiny tablet a day, my level is now in the normal range for the first time in years.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value at the normal price for 400 tablets, even better when they are on special. These small white tablets are easier to swallow i fine compared to the capsule type. All in all, beats having to go outside in the Sun, because as you know when the Sun's UV-B rays hits your skin, a reaction takes place that enables the skin cells to manufacture vitamin D, a bit of science thrown in as well. :-)
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quickly dissolve in mouth Quickly dissolve in mouth with water, make it very hard to swallow
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow Tinny pills Easy to swallow..
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good vit d supp Hate tablets but these are tiny & easy to digest. Very affordable too. Great way to help maintain vit d i
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product 1 of the value buys.
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...