ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Life Space Probiotic For 60+ Years 60 Capsules
  Product ID: 76271

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Life Space Probiotic For 60+ Years 60 Capsules

Life Space Probiotic For 60+ Years 60 Capsules

Product ID: 76271
$27.49
$22.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $49.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The digestive system microbiome contains a diverse range of bacterial species. Life-Space Probiotic for 60+ Years contains 15 strains of beneficial bacteria and supports a healthy digestive system.

Specifically formulated to:
- Help enhance immune system function in the elderly
- Support digestive system health
- Maintain immune system health
- Support healthy bowel function
- Help restore good gut flora

The digestive system microbiome contains a diverse range of bacterial species. Life-Space Probiotic for 60+ Years contains 15 strains of beneficial bacteria and supports a healthy digestive system. Specifically formulated to: - Help enhance immune system function in the elderly - Support digestive system health - Maintain immune system health - Support healthy bowel function - Help restore good gut flora

Suitable For: Men and women aged 60+

Product Claims: Helps enhance immune system function in the elderly; Supports digestive system health; Maintains immune system health; Supports healthy bowel function; Helps restore good gut flora

Boxed Contents: 60 hard capsules

Size: 60 hard capsules

KEY FEATURES

• Helps enhance immune system function in the elderly
• Supports digestive system health
• Maintains immune system health
• Supports healthy bowel function
• Helps restore good gut flora

Warnings

Do not use if the label seal around cap is broken or removed.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Vegetarian friendly formula. No added dairy, gluten, egg, artificial colours or flavours.

Ingredients

L. rhamnosus Lr-32 = 7.5 Billion CFU
B. animalis ssp. lactis HN019 = 5.0 Billion CFU
B. lactis BI-04 = 4.5 Billion CFU
L. paracasei Lpc-37 = 4.0 Billion CFU
L. plantarum Lp-115 = 3.7 Billion CFU
L. casei Lc-11 = 1.5 Billion CFU
S. thermophilus St-21 = 1.5 Billion CFU
B. breve Bb-03 = 750 Million CFU
B. longum BI-05 = 650 Million CFU
L. plantarum CECT 7527 = 200 Million CFU
L. plantarum CECT 7528 = 200 Million CFU
L. plantarum CECT 7529 = 200 Million CFU
B. infantis Bi-26 = 100 Million CFU
L. delbrueckii ssp. bulgaricus Lb-87 = 100 Million CFU
L. reuteri 1E1 = 100 Million CFU

B. = Bifidobacterium
L. = Lactobacillus
S. = Streptococcus
CFU = Colony Forming Unit

Contains: Each vegetarian capsule contains: 30 billion CFU

Directions

Adults take 1 vegetarian capsule daily with water, or as directed by your health professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C in a dry place. Use within 3 months of opening. No refrigeration required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Space Probiotic For 60+ Years Good product, tummy has felt good since starting these
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Probitics I have been taking these for some years and recommend to friends, great to take when travelling as well. They were originally recommended by Chemist Warehouse staff
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics I have been taking these capsules for 12 months and have found an improvment in my general heath.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Space Probiotic. Excellent quality product although a tad pricey.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Space Probiotic Great product have been using for a number of years.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied . My mum was so happy to get this from me. I am always satisfied Life space probiotics.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack's a punch! I am very happy with this product, I bought it for my husband a couple of months ago and his gut health has improved drastically.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No refrigeration required Great product and refrigeration is not required which is great especially if you are travelling.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for money I bought this product 6 weeks ago and it is great value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD HEALTH EVERY DAY I swear by these probiotics as a survivor of cancer. I believe I have great health due to these probiotics and my proof is my continuing good health when others around me drop like flies with every possible illness. I will always use these probiotics as part of my daily health regime as I know they work wonders. Even my oncologist has encouraged me to continue taking them-that’s just one of the many reasons why I believe in the power of this product.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my digestion after reversed Illeostomy I am happy with the results after using the product
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular It's a lot better than the others as it for 60+ and our body's work a lot slower very happy recommend this product
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Right for my age. Good.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really Works I am very happy I decided to try LifeSpace Probiotic For 60 + as with time, like many seniors, my digestive system was experiencing less than favourable symptoms, along with general uncomfortable sense of good health. I am more than pleased with LifeSpace Probiotic For 60+ daily and can vouch for this product that does delivers what it claims. Already on my second botttle I feel an increased sense of wellbeing and less uncomfortable digestive issues. I will be recommending this product to others whilst continuing to take them myself daily.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I found this I first started to use this before going on a trip to China,and was advised to keep using for another week after our return. But I felt so good using this that I now still take one capsule a day!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My mom takes it every morning Seems get good condition
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very good I bought for my mum,my mum said very good.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Probiotic for elderly I have been using this product for over 3 years and my digestion has improved substantially. Its the best probiotic product for those over 60 and I have tried many which don't come close. Cliff
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results for me and my partner I have been using this product for 18 months and love it
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and price Always have this at home
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality This is my second order for this product, as I am very happy with the quality. I am Gluten Free and was having gut problems, but since using this Probiotic it has settled back to normal , however I will continue to take them daily as they are easily stored without refridgeration which means they are easy to take when traveling Value for money I have found is excellent and I would highly recommend them
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and good Fews month and very good
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I am on my second bottle and I wouldn't miss a day! These capsules have eased my stomach issues so much. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Establishing Gut Health I have been taking Life Space pro-biotics for about a month now and have really noticed an improvement in my gut health.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One a day is great Just one a day has kept both my husband and I in good health while travelling. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Energy I take 2 every morning, I just bought my second lot before I run out. I don’t feel so sluggish when I wake up, happier to rise earlier and get so much done. A bonus that they don’t need to be kept in the fridge, and capsules break down much quicker. Often you will pick these up for half price.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific value Great to find a probiotic that targets over 60's. as we feel this is specifically made for us, instead of a general one size fits all. Very happy with product,seems to be working a treat. Thank you Life Space..
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift for elders My grandma likes it, strogely recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I brought them to give a try and I found they was good and help to make me feel a much softer tummy
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from probiotic fitness probiotic 60 capsules is one of the best products to buy excellent results for tummy troubles as we age
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...