ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Mask 5 Pack
  Product ID: 76284

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Mask 5 Pack

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Mask 5 Pack

Product ID: 76284
$13.99
$6.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $20.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Mask for intense hydration.

With a unique fabric contour design, created to stretch and closely hug your facial contours.


- Clinically proven to provide long lasting moisture so skin looks hydrated, radiant and glowing.


- Provides 6x more Hyaluronic Acid than the Hydro Boost Serum for an intensified moisture boost. Even after the mask is removed the concentrated formula works beneath the skin to continuously hydrate throughout the night.


Formulated with:


- Antioxidant Olive extract to leave the skin looking smooth and soft.


- Purified Hyaluronic Acid to constantly deliver moisture to the skin and lock in hydration from within.

Size: 5 x sheet masks

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

Warnings

Caution: For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with the eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly and consult a physician for any discomfort.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Polyacrylate-13, Methylparaben, Benzyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Polyisobutene, Ethylparaben, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Triethylhexanoin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sodium Citrate, BHT, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Myristoyl Glutamate, Cetearyl Olivate, Citric Acid, Sorbitan Olivate

Directions

Step 1: Cleanseyour face.
Step 2: Open tissuemask and unfold.
Step 3: Place maskdown on face and leaveon for 15-30 minutes.
 
Step 4: Remove mask &massage remainingproduct to face and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [email protected]! Feels so refreshing and light when on and leaves your skin feeling light. For me, it takes away the "tired skin" feeling..Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Skin glows and feels refreshing
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand Neutorgena is my new lover. Understanding the skin and with great ingredient in it and without pay too much.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to-hydration mask! I stocked up so many Boost Masks during lockdown, this mask is super gentle and hydrating, your skin will glow next day if you use it before bed the night before.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I bought this mask and for one it was an amazing prove and two it was one of the best masks I've used! It was super comfortable and soft when on and it fits my face quite well!!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for hydration Nice product. Skin feels nice & plump after
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap in bulk Works well, no issues. Much cheaper when you buy the 5 pack rather than single mask. Moisturises my face well.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best These are my favourite masks to use! As a new mum I wear them at night time as a time saver and I wake up with refreshed skin
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from inexpensive for the quality! I've bought this product multiple times now and it never fails to impress- a great moisturising face mask
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trult hydrates my skin It is the best facial mask for me! Tried so many products like mary kay, and other korean facial mask, but this one exceeded my expectations
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Boost is amazing! love these face masks, two sections separately , not flimsy and great quality... skin felt fantastic afterwards... highly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m a fan of this product as every time I use it my skin looks so much better
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product and smooth finish
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydrating mask left my skin smooth and nice
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Facial hydrating Mask Very soothing and cooling instant results ! Can’t wait to buy more the price is so reasonable too!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Good product and good value
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good. Was very happy with this tissue mask. Lots of product in the pack. Could have probably gotten 2 uses from the one mask. Cleansed and exfoliated my face first and applied the mask. Left it for 20 minutes, removed mask and rubbed excess product into face and neck. Great smooth results and my skin was soft and moisturised. Really impressed. Great value too.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Butt Face I buy this every few weeks to make my face as soft as a baby's butt. Neutrogena, you just KNOW!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a pamper night Love love love Neutrogena face masks love putting one on when im due to go out or when im staying in to pamper myself
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye dry skin I already used two boxes. I had dry and sensitive skin but easy to forget put some cream on face. If you are bit lazy like me, recommend it. I use it after shower, leave on my face and sleep. You can see moisture skin next day. Perfect for dry skin
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin My sister bought me this product as my skin gets dry easily, definitely the best facial mask at home ever. I loved that it left your skin feeling smooth and glowing. Highly recommend and will continue to use
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dry skin. It is worth buying when it has discount.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality,good service,good price
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Neutrogena Hydro Boost is my go to mask. i love it. leaves you feeling so clean and hydrated.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SHEET MASK The only sheet mask that I'm excited to use. My skin was calmed and super hydrated and bouncy after I used it. I would absolutely reccomend to anyone with a stressed complexion that doesn't like heavy moisture.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hydration turn dry skin into smooth/soft My face was very dry, peeling dry skin. Tried Neutrogena hydro boost. It did exactly that gave my face a boost of Hydro that deeply hydrated my skin. Leaving no dry skin, moisturised, soft and smooth. Didn't irritate my skin. I use moisturiser on my face morning and nighty and none of the products have been able to moisturise my face to the same degree.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ! I use these masks very often my face is very well hydrated combined with the creams it is amazing making product. I have always had trouble with dry skin but this product gives me the hydrating I need.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I bought this mask and was hoping for even a slight improvement in the dryer areas of my face. To say I was impressed is an understatement. I used it last night, about an hour before I went to bed. Even this morning, I could see a huge difference. My skin glowed and looked dewy. Will definitely keep using.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this product surprisingly easy to apply to the face. It was extremely easy to relax whilst having it on for the required time. It really did leave my skin feeling smoother and the next morning definitely noticed a "glow"
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The perfect in home mask! It left my face feeling refreshed vitalised and smooth! The perfect mask for summer!
Date published: 2016-01-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...