ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Mask 5 Piece
  Product ID: 76284

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Mask 5 Piece

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Mask 5 Piece

Product ID: 76284
$11.99
$8.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Mask for intense hydration.

With a unique fabric contour design, created to stretch and closely hug your facial contours.

- Clinically proven to provide long lasting moisture so skin looks hydrated, radiant and glowing.

- Provides 6x more Hyaluronic Acid than the Hydro Boost Serum for an intensified moisture boost. Even after the mask is removed the concentrated formula works beneath the skin to continuously hydrate throughout the night.

Formulated with:

- Antioxidant Olive extract to leave the skin looking smooth and soft.

- Purified Hyaluronic Acid to constantly deliver moisture to the skin and lock in hydration from within.

Size: 5 Sheets

Warnings

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid children mistakenly eating it. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water. Discontinue use if signs of irritation occur.

Ingredients

Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Polyacrylate-13, Methylparaben, Benzyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Polyisobutene, Ethylparaben, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Triethylhexanoin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sodium Citrate, Polysorbate 20, BHT, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Myristoyl Glutamate, Cetearyl Olivate, Citric Acid, Sorbitan Olivate

Directions

Use after cleansing. Open pack, take out mask and unfold. Gently stretch the mask leftwards and rightwards to cover your entire face. Press lightly with fingertips to set in place over face. Relax for 15 minutes and remove mask. Massage remaining mask hydrating essence on face. There's no need to rinse off the essence. Discard the sheet after use. Ideal to use at night.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from inexpensive for the quality! I've bought this product multiple times now and it never fails to impress- a great moisturising face mask
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trult hydrates my skin It is the best facial mask for me! Tried so many products like mary kay, and other korean facial mask, but this one exceeded my expectations
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Boost is amazing! love these face masks, two sections separately , not flimsy and great quality... skin felt fantastic afterwards... highly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m a fan of this product as every time I use it my skin looks so much better
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product and smooth finish
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydrating mask left my skin smooth and nice
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Facial hydrating Mask Very soothing and cooling instant results ! Can’t wait to buy more the price is so reasonable too!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Good product and good value
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good. Was very happy with this tissue mask. Lots of product in the pack. Could have probably gotten 2 uses from the one mask. Cleansed and exfoliated my face first and applied the mask. Left it for 20 minutes, removed mask and rubbed excess product into face and neck. Great smooth results and my skin was soft and moisturised. Really impressed. Great value too.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Butt Face I buy this every few weeks to make my face as soft as a baby's butt. Neutrogena, you just KNOW!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a pamper night Love love love Neutrogena face masks love putting one on when im due to go out or when im staying in to pamper myself
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye dry skin I already used two boxes. I had dry and sensitive skin but easy to forget put some cream on face. If you are bit lazy like me, recommend it. I use it after shower, leave on my face and sleep. You can see moisture skin next day. Perfect for dry skin
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin My sister bought me this product as my skin gets dry easily, definitely the best facial mask at home ever. I loved that it left your skin feeling smooth and glowing. Highly recommend and will continue to use
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dry skin. It is worth buying when it has discount.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality,good service,good price
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Neutrogena Hydro Boost is my go to mask. i love it. leaves you feeling so clean and hydrated.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SHEET MASK The only sheet mask that I'm excited to use. My skin was calmed and super hydrated and bouncy after I used it. I would absolutely reccomend to anyone with a stressed complexion that doesn't like heavy moisture.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hydration turn dry skin into smooth/soft My face was very dry, peeling dry skin. Tried Neutrogena hydro boost. It did exactly that gave my face a boost of Hydro that deeply hydrated my skin. Leaving no dry skin, moisturised, soft and smooth. Didn't irritate my skin. I use moisturiser on my face morning and nighty and none of the products have been able to moisturise my face to the same degree.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ! I use these masks very often my face is very well hydrated combined with the creams it is amazing making product. I have always had trouble with dry skin but this product gives me the hydrating I need.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I bought this mask and was hoping for even a slight improvement in the dryer areas of my face. To say I was impressed is an understatement. I used it last night, about an hour before I went to bed. Even this morning, I could see a huge difference. My skin glowed and looked dewy. Will definitely keep using.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this product surprisingly easy to apply to the face. It was extremely easy to relax whilst having it on for the required time. It really did leave my skin feeling smoother and the next morning definitely noticed a "glow"
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The perfect in home mask! It left my face feeling refreshed vitalised and smooth! The perfect mask for summer!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanely hydrating Brilliant masks that make me feel refreshed and happy. So many uses too (good for neck, face and body after you've done the mask)! They smell divine and plump my face up so I look like I drink 3 litres of water a day! Happy customer!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Boost Mask 5 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Neutrogena Hydro Boost Mask 5 is an amazing addition to your current regime it feels wonderful on your face and leave you skin feeling wonderful for days!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and renewing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found that this product was very refreshing and cooling on my face which is lovely on a hot day. I found that it has closed some of the open pores on my face which gives me a better overall complexion.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A boost it does! ?? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works excellent after cleansing my face. I can feel the mask working while I relax for 15mins. After that, I use the essence of the mask to wipe my face. It definitely keeps my face hydrated overnight
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA® You RoCk!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Each time I used the masks I came with the same outcome. The mask fits perfectly on my face, including the mouth, nose & eyeholes. It's really simple to use: just open, unravel, press lightly onto face, set for 15 mins (relax, watch tv etc.) & then remove. Whilst on I forgot all about it as it felt nice, soft and hydrating on my skin. I just sat back & watched telly. After removing just rub excess left on face. From using the mask my skin looked much healthier and felt so smooth. I couldn't stop feeling my skin lol. I have dry skin & it worked perfectly for me. From all the different face masks I have used this would have to be my favourite.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1,2,3 Mask :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this mask would be difficult to apply but it was actually quite easy to apply. My skin felt a lot softer and wasn't sticky once removed, like previous experience when using other brands. It's simple, easy and time efficient.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic...where do I start I used this product with fantastic results I have always had a skin problem with my face being very dry I put this on and could feel a big difference straight away after use it left my face feeling like I had new skin it was well hydrated and the noticable difference was great friends were commenting say they could even see a big difference love it
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA® HYDRO BOOST MASK 5 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the product i found simple easy to use it has done wonders to my skin the feeling of well hydrated skin was fantastic felt so young and smooth loved the mask going to buy more to use
Date published: 2015-12-10
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_74
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...