ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
My Organics The Organic Revitalizing Shampoo with Neem and Peppermint 250ml
  Product ID: 76383

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Organics The Organic Revitalizing Shampoo with Neem and Peppermint 250ml

My Organics The Organic Revitalizing Shampoo with Neem and Peppermint 250ml

Product ID: 76383
$14.99
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I really love this shampoo. I have thin and straight hair. This shampoo makes my scalp very clean and my hair feels very lightweight and nice. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this range! I love everything in this range that I have tried so far. I tried the hair dye which included a sample of the shampoo and conditioner. My hair felt amazing and lightweight. I recommend buying the particular shampoo based on your hair type. e.g I like this one as I have straight hair that can get oily and my hair feels nice and lightweight after. If you have curly, natural or dry hair grab the moisturising one.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best affordable salon hair brand in aus! Amazing salon quality products made with natural gentle ingredients and are also cruelty free! My favourite brand ever!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected new favourite product This was a bit of a random purchase as I’d never heard of the brand. I had been using ogx/ Pantene and other brands that gave me large pimple like welts on the back of my neck into my hair. Since using this and the peppermint shampoo they have cleared up and my thick curly hair is surprisingly frizz free and feels great! Lid is a bit weird and will be hard to get out when it starts to empty. Smell is just ok but the outcome of the product makes up for it!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo This shampoo makes my hair feel lovely and soft and very clean - best shampoo I have ever used
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft shiny locks at last I've been using this shampoo with a MY. Organics conditioner for several months. I'm impressed that my hair no longer feels dry after washing, whereas it did after using my longtime preferred organic shampoo.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice This is a nice smelling shampoo that cleans well.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it claims I bought this product about a month ago. I have tried so many shampoos that claim your hair wont fall out. Much to my disappointment! When I came across this product I was skeptical, but after using it only for a month I hardly have any hair fall out. Please don't take this product off the shelves, the best I have come across.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salon quality at great price I have used this product and other shampoos in the My Organics range on the recommendation of a friend. I used to buy salon products at double the price. I have been extremely happy with this product as has my husband who is very particular with hair products due to irritation.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for my Oily Fine hair. Although this brand is excellent as an oily fine hair shampoo, I was so disappointed to see my semi permanent hair colour 'Plum' gradually wash away down the plug hole after 3 washes.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing! I am so glad I bought this shampoo, my hair has never felt and looked so good. The smell is amazing too.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair feels healthy First time trying this product and I really loved it. Hope chemist warehouse continues stocking their stores with this brand's shampoo! Cheers
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente! Was a fabulous service!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product I have been using "my organics" for a couple months now but had been using the supreme shampoo instead and i found it very drying so thought I'd give this one a go and I'm so glad I did this is amazing!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Calming to skin After the very first use, this shampoo had calmed my hypersensitive scalp. What a relief! I'll be switching to this product from now on. Love it! Also, the tub of MyOrganic hair mask turned my straw-like hair to soft, manageable tresses that I can wear down! (& I didn't even leave it in for as long as the recommended time).
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing on the scalp My husband has a sensitive scalp so we use as natural product as we can. Having tried a few that still irritate his skin, the Neem and Peppermint works well, with a cooling sort of effect from the peppermint and no irritation. Wish they came in a larger bottle.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product shame about the scent! It cleanses well but smells very medicated.
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT