ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Telescopic Mascara Black
  Product ID: 76796

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
L'Oreal Telescopic Mascara Black

L'Oreal Telescopic Mascara Black

Product ID: 76796
$13.47
$13.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $26.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

L'Oreal
L'Oreal

Clean lashes and dramatic length for a stunningly sophisticated look.

Up to 60% longer looking lashes and intensity lash by lash.

L'Oreal
L'Oreal

L'Oréal Paris Telescopic Clean Definition delivers cleanly defined, well separated lashes. The flexible brush separates and coats your lashes one by one for extreme length and definition. Telescopic length and precise separation for your eyes only!

L'Oreal
L'Oreal
L'Oreal
L'Oreal

General Information

Clean lashes and dramatic length for a stunningly sophisticated look with L'Oreal Paris L'Oréal Paris Telescopic Mascara.

Up to 60% longer looking lashes and intensity lash by lash. L'Oréal Paris Telescopic Clean Definition Mascara delivers cleanly defined, well separated lashes. The flexible brush separates and coats your lashes one by one for extreme length and definition. Telescopic length and precise separation for your eyes only!

Size: 8ml

KEY FEATURES

• Cleanly separated lashes
• Telescopic length up to 60% longer lashes
• Precise application
• Separates lash by lash
• Extreme lash length & definition

Ingredients

G697532 INGREDIENTS:
AQUA/WATER, PARAFFIN, CERA
ALBA/ BEESWAX, STEARIC ACID,
COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA
/ CARNAUBA WAX, ACACIA
SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC
ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE,
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE,
AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL,
PEG-40 STEARATE, SODIUM
POLYMETHACRYLATE,
METHYLPARABEN,
PROPYLPARABEN, HYDROGENATED
JOJOBA OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM
OIL, MYRISTIC ACID, SIMETHICONE,
BHT, POLYQUATERNIUM-10,
PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL
UREA, SODIUM ACETATE, SODIUM
CHLORIDE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL.
[+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77491, CI
77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES,
CI 77266 [NANO] / BLACK 2, CI
77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77288
/ CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI
77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE
GREEN MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM
DIOXIDE CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI
77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE].
FI.L. B186674/1. Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Place brush at base of lashes and gently sweep up to tip. If desired, apply a second coat while lashes are still wet. Removes easily with makeup remover
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever This mascara with it's perfect sized brush lengthens without clumps. I've tried more expensive mascaras ovet the years but still keep coming back to this one. Great price point but I stock up anyway when it goes on sale. Always keep a back up.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush lashes This mascara definitely makes lashes look longer. My favourite mascara.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lashe extension Extends lashes by up to 50%
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HG mascara This is an excellent mascara. It is non-clumping nonflaking and excellent for contact lens wearers.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara ever separates lashes evenly, makes lashes look extra long and does not leave them clumpy
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascar I will always buy this product it never fails
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go-to mascara My go-to mascara. Stiff, spaced bristles means you can paint it on without feathery clumps happening. It's like more of the product can end up on your lashes rather than on the brush - perfect.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I just love this Telescopic mascara,fantastic product. Would definitely buy it again.Its like a instant lash extension, just cheaper, and without burning eyes! Love this!!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wand Makes my eyelashes longer
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My favourite mascara! I have very sensitive eyes and I find this doesn't irritate them. It also does what it says! It's the best lash lengthening mascara I've found without spending a fortune on luxury brand mascaras.I normally prefer a big brush in my mascaras but this wand type is great for separating the lashes and building up length.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lashes I’ve used this for awhile now and doesn’t compare to anything else. I always come back to this. Makes my lashes look amazing. Long and thick. Doesn’t irritate my eyes like some. Good quality.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to it's name! I LOVE IT! Definitely gives awesome length! One of the best!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best of the best!! I've been using this product for years and still nothing compares! My lashes are naturally long, but one coat of this and they literally touch my brow bone!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara, does not smudge. I have purchased one of these mascara months ago and now will only purchase this one from L'Oreal, as it is the best on the market.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely color very happy with this product, brushes on quite easily, smooth
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lashes Love this mascara , it makes my short blonde lashes long and defined without the clumps , I have tried so many mascaras over the years from top end department store to cheapie brand and for me this is perfect .
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mascara Price for this product was amazing! Mascara is brilliant!!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I think this is the best mascara on the market. Unfortunately it's getting harder and harder to find. I hope L'Oreal isn't fazing it out, because I've tried others and they just don't make the grade.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have been using this mascara for over 10 yrs now amazing product always get lots of compliments
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this mascara and can't speak highly enough of it. My lashes immediately looked so much longer and lusher. The wand is really high quality and disperses product beautifully it serrated and lengthens with ease for truly beautiful lashes that get comments. Love the packaging, so luxe and elegant. L'Oréal always delivers, it's one of my favourite products and for those who love a really gorgeous mascara I highly recommend this one. The black pigment is gorgeous, so high quality and it's glossy and long lasting. I used two coats for extra effect, it dries quickly and won't clump or smudge, love, love, love it and highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Mascara After the Loreal double extend mascara was taken off the market, i tried 6 or 7 different types and brands to replace it. I found this to be really good! Weird brush.. but once you get use to it, it goes on really smoothly, with great lash separation. Stays on nearly all day with very minamal flaking. Makes lashes look long and full. Great product! I've finally found a new favorite mascara.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MASCARA EVER Have not changed my mascara brand or type in 2 years its that good! I always get compliments on my eyelashes and how long they look when wearing this mascara. I love the long thing wand that allows you to get each and every lash.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drugstore mascara! is the good old basic mascara, its lengths and separate your lashes perfectly. It docent volume them much or giving them a "va va room" affect but if you like the separated, wispy lushes look this is the mascara for you. 
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mascara I like it very much, just wish it was waterproof
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not great for short thin lashes For people with short thin lashes, its not all its made out to be. I love that it makes me look like im not wearing mascara because its not as clumpy. But it didnt give me the length that it was giving others. Also having thin lashes, I like volume which this definitely does not have.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good on Nice moist product to put on, goes on smoothly, evenly & looks good, but wand is thin & bendy. Always worried it'll snap as I remove it from container.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mascara Very good mascara love it
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This is my third purchase of this product and I am very satisfied with the results. Need a couple of applications as I am blond but once applied it stays on for a couple of days (except if water is appled). Gives appearance of extra length and does not clot.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The brush is definitely one-of-a-kind. Reminds me so much of a saw-shark. It's kind of exactly what it looks like. It doesn't do a great job at separating lashes, but it does inject it with a whole lotta carbon-black pigment and volume. The pigment comes very close to that of the Better Than Sex mascaras. It didn't flake or smuge on me which is a huge bonus. Overall I liked it, but not enough to repurchase it as I prefer a more fluttery, fanned out look. However, L'Oreal have the best mascaras at the drug store in my opinion.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This definitely doesn't help with volume, but with length - wow! I love using this when I want elegant, long, dark lashes. Never had any issues with clumps, a very smooth texture and application and doesn't have a strong or bad smell like some mascaras. The price is great and the brush and packaging are good quality for the price. 
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT