ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Infallible Matte Primer 01 35ml
  Product ID: 76804

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
L'Oreal Infallible Matte Primer 01 35ml

L'Oreal Infallible Matte Primer 01 35ml

Product ID: 76804
$24.99
$4.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

L'Oreal Paris Infallible Matte Priming Base

General Information

Infallible Matte Priming Base is a mattifying, smoothing gel that minimises pores, imperfections & shine. Perfectly smooth velvety texture.

The Infallible Priming Base instantly transforms the skin, resulting in a perfectly smooth and velvety texture. Your foundation glides on seamlessly and makeup results are improved. With a subtle cooling effect, it prepares the skin by minimising imperfections, pores and shine.

Size: 35ml

KEY FEATURES

• Mattifies the skin
• Prepares and smooths skin for makeup
• Minimises imperfections, pores and shine
• Instantly transforms skins texture for an even surface with velvet-soft touch
• Foundation glides on seamlessly

Ingredients

G788299 Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer. (F.I.L. B169012/1)

Directions

Use Infallible Priming Base before applying foundation to minimise pores and shine. Use everyday and as a result your foundation glides on seamlessly, looks flawless and lasts longer.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer ever I constantly repeat but this awesome but very affordable primer. It just glides on and is the perfect base before foundation goes on . You truly get a flawless look.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer ever I love this product. It is the best primer I have ever used. Goes on smoothly, feels light and doesn’t make my skin feel oily.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to description If you are looking for a product that smooths out pores and fine lines, this is it. The tiniest amount creates a soft dewy texture making a nice base for my foundation.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely primer I have been using this primer for a little while now. It has a great texture and makes my skin really smooth. I have oily skin so this product really helps the foundation stay on for the whole day ... and it really does help the skin have a more matt look and feel.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer & great value After using different primers for my combination skin this has been the a stand out ! Definitely stops the oily t zone & make up stays put !
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Love love love the feel and texture of this product. Long lasting and feels great. Will continue to use this primer
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This is the perfect primer for my oily skin, makes my foundation last all day! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely recommended I put this after my facial moisturiser regime. It puts the foundation, blush and eye shadow in place. My absolute favorite. Light and super easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a great price I’ve tried quite a few primers over the years but nothing seemed to work well as an all over face primer for my combination skin until now. Super happy with this purchase & will continue to use in future
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very silky Being in my sixties, I had never used a primer before but had seen some YouTube videos about using them. I am very happy with this purchase, the primer is easy to apply, especially from the nozzle. It smooths on easily and leaves my skin very silky ready to put on my foundation
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect base I have used this product for years. Perfect base for makeup to look flawless and last ALL day/night long!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Primer you will EVER use!! After trial and error with primers I finally came across this one, it goes a LONG way with the smallest amount used, makes you skin feel silky and soft before applying foundation. I would 100% recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have ! I'm a repeat buyer. I love this product and that I only need a very little. It feels amazing. Foundation is minimised and it goes on so smoothly. The end result with this primer is simply gorgeous makeup.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product a couple of weeks ago, and I am absolutely in love with it. I am a qualified Make-up artist, and have been using it not only on my self, but also on my clients. Its great for oily skin, and will give you an amazing matte finish.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives smooth base Glides on, skin feels smooth and soft and it makes a beautiful base for bb cream or foundation
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Loving this primer I have Oily/combination skin & this primer takes my oiliness away for a great amount of time but differently not 24hrs I would say a full day with a light dusting of powder. I adore that you can use it with make up or just over moisturer. Differently takes then shine away. It applies fantastic no balling up & differently covers pores. The packaging is great good control. Give it a go
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin’ it sick! I have been using this for a couple of years now. Hands down the best primer I’ve ever tried. In fact I would say I should marry it, I love it so much
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So glad I found this product, I love its smooth application and it works well with my L'Oreal ProGlow foundation
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft I like it . Soooo soft
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent primer Been using this product for the past 6-8 months 5 days/ week and it has been great. Works well over a moisturiser (or even bare skin) before applying a liquid based foundation. Makeup look natural, no lumps/ bumps ant not visible fine lines.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great Really like the matte feel of the primer. Seems to do a good job so far with the infallible matte foundation.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with Product Happy with products, goes on feeling very oily, however dries quickly and you don't need very much as it has excellent coverage.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job. It is a bit on the dry side that would help create a matte finish. However if you use this primer and a matte foundation, it becomes way to matte. I used this on my oil face days.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn’t clog pores Great primer for acne prone skin as it doesn’t clog pores.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Very nice ...goes on so smooth and male MY makeup last for so long. Chemist warehouse does great packaging to ensure the safety of the products they send!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product This works ok but won’t purchase again, bit hard to apply foundation over the top but that could be that I didn’t apply correctly.
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT