ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Way Vita Gummies Hair Skin Nail 60 Gummies
  Product ID: 77366

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Way Vita Gummies Hair Skin Nail 60 Gummies

Nature's Way Vita Gummies Hair Skin Nail 60 Gummies

Product ID: 77366
$15.99
$3.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Supports hair, skin, nail health & collagen formation for adults & teens.

Adult Vita Gummies Hair Skin Nails has been formulated to help maintain healthy hair, strengthen nails, and help support collagen formation for healthy skin.

Adult Vita Gummies Hair Skin Nails includes the following vitamins & minerals:
Vitamin C & E: to help reduce free radicals formed in the body and support skin & hair health

Biotin: to help strengthen soft brittle nails

Zinc: to help maintain healthy skin

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Contains sugars, gluten and sulfites.

Ingredients

Dosage form: Pastille Quantity: 60 pastilles
Active ingredients per pastille:
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) 12.5 mg
Biotin 1.25 mg
dl-alpha-Tocopheryl acetate (Vitamin E 7.5 IU) 7.5 mg
Zinc (as Zinc sulfate heptahydrate) 2.5 mg

Directions

Adults and teens: Take 2 pastilles (soft gummies) per day. Or as advised by your health professional. Vitamins and minerals can only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate. Store below 25°C.

USAGE ADVICE

Adults and teens: Take 2 pastilles (soft gummies) per day. Or as advised by your health professional.

Vitamins and minerals can only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate.

Store below 25°C.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C away from direct heat and moisture. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Product Tastes great easy to chew and swallow. Helps having chewables when you take so many other pills.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Tastes so nice and gives you those extra vitamins for great shiny hair
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will see the difference Excellent I can honestly say my hair ,skin & nails have never been this strong & healthy since I was a child.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair skin nails Fabulous product, great taste and this works. My nails are in brilliant condition, my haor jas improved incredibly and my skin is glowing.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair finally started growing again My hair grows so slow and I never notice a difference but it was an obvious difference after a month or two. Highly recommend. They also taste so yum.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Promotes hair growth, longer and stronger nails, and softer skin. Noticeable difference in 3 days
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love these, great taste- it’s like treating yourself to a lolly.. excellent value when on special They also work well for your hair, skin and nails
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gummies! I bought this for the first time and sure I have nice nails, hard nails. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Great result. Easy to chew.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought last month, thanks it was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! it actually taste really good i love it! keep buying it over and over again hahah
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice taste! Purchased about a month ago and was surprised how good these taste! Taste just like candy. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I tried these on a friend's recommendation & I noticed the difference in my nails initially after using the gummies for a month. I was so impressed I bought a couple of bottles & was happy that they were 1/2 price at the time too! I always make sure I have a supply to keep me going!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! I bought this product a month ago. This product is really delicious. Eating this product every day is the happiest thing of my day.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take I love this product. Good for ageing skin and hair. Tasty and easy to chew.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy way to take my vitamins - and it works! I have noticed a difference, particularly in regards to my skin since taking these!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising Normally taking a vitamin never tastes nice I am surprised how nice it is and my hair and nails have been strengthening slowly. For me it’s a win.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Could not recommend this product any more!! It totally makes taking supplements so tasty and not bland.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I bought this nearly 2 months ago and have been using it everyday. I have noticed a big changed in how fast and healthy my hair and nails are growing
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this saved my hair I suffer with PCOS and hair breakage is a terrible side effect. this has saved my hair! my nails grow amazingly and my skin is so soft!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good taste! I like it very much
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! Delicious and good for your body!! My nails improved in strength overtime after consuming this product.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow but effective Love these, they taste nice. Have noticed a difference in nail growth within a week. Hair has a health shine. -3 weeks in.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing Results! I’m happy with this product. I bought it to help my hair growth after severe post-partum hair loss and the results have been great so far. Processing and delivery was fast as well.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product The hair skin and nails product is fantastic especially for my hair.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy Have used this product over a year now I have noticed a change in my nails there a lot stronger and also great when you just need something sweet to eat
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works!! I have been using these for a few months now and can definitely see results! My hair is thicker and feels the healthiest it has in a long time. My hair was stuck at shoulder length and would never grown any longer due to dying it blonde but it is finally getting really long! Couldn't be happier
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to chew this product is amazing. My hair and skin have never looked so good and my nails are now stronger and growing.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this product two months ago and i have been taking these gummies everyday. It has contributed to a healthier growth of my hair and my hair has grown very long. It shows fast results.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nails After using this product for some time, my nails are clearly much stronger and looking great.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...