ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Way Vita Gummies Hair Skin Nail 60 Gummies
  Product ID: 77366

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Way Vita Gummies Hair Skin Nail 60 Gummies

Nature's Way Vita Gummies Hair Skin Nail 60 Gummies

Product ID: 77366
$16.99
$4.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $21.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Supports hair, skin, nail health & collagen formation for adults & teens.

Adult Vita Gummies Hair Skin Nails has been formulated to help maintain healthy hair, strengthen nails, and help support collagen formation for healthy skin.

Adult Vita Gummies Hair Skin Nails includes the following vitamins & minerals:
Vitamin C & E: to help reduce free radicals formed in the body and support skin & hair health

Biotin: to help strengthen nails

Zinc: to help maintain healthy skin

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Contains sugars, gluten and sulfites.

Ingredients

Dosage form: Pastille Quantity: 60 pastilles
Each pastille (soft gummie) contains:
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) 12.5 mg
Biotin (Vitamin H) 1.25 mg
dl-alpha-Tocopheryl acetate (vitamin E 7.5IU) 7.5 mg
Zinc (as Zinc sulfate heptahydrate) 2.5mg

Directions

Adults and teens: take 2 pastilles (soft gummies) per day. Or as advised by your health professional.

Vitamin and minerals can only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing. Store below 25°C

USAGE ADVICE

Adults and teens: take 2 pastilles (soft gummies) per day. Or as advised by your health professional.

Vitamin and minerals can only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing. Store below 25°C

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C away from direct heat and moisture. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hai Skin Nails Vita Gummies An easy way to strengthen my nails and improve my skin, easy to take as a soft chewy gummie.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Quick delivery. Super yummy.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo tasty Definitely helping with my weak nails
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much stronger nails I love these so delicious easy to take and they work
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best I have had. I'm on my 4th bottle of them. They work so well and taste amazing.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works in 3 days I started taking these and me and my family could see the difference in my skin and face. Flaky skin gone and have soft glowing skin in just 3 days of taking it. May be I was overly deficiency to see so much difference so soon
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the product Love them, I have had 3 bottles seems to work
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Love love love!! This has definitely helped with everything it says it does! My hair and nails are feeling amazing! Still yet to see it help my skin tho
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Product Tastes great easy to chew and swallow. Helps having chewables when you take so many other pills.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Tastes so nice and gives you those extra vitamins for great shiny hair
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will see the difference Excellent I can honestly say my hair ,skin & nails have never been this strong & healthy since I was a child.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair skin nails Fabulous product, great taste and this works. My nails are in brilliant condition, my haor jas improved incredibly and my skin is glowing.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair finally started growing again My hair grows so slow and I never notice a difference but it was an obvious difference after a month or two. Highly recommend. They also taste so yum.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Promotes hair growth, longer and stronger nails, and softer skin. Noticeable difference in 3 days
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love these, great taste- it’s like treating yourself to a lolly.. excellent value when on special They also work well for your hair, skin and nails
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gummies! I bought this for the first time and sure I have nice nails, hard nails. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Great result. Easy to chew.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought last month, thanks it was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! it actually taste really good i love it! keep buying it over and over again hahah
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice taste! Purchased about a month ago and was surprised how good these taste! Taste just like candy. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I tried these on a friend's recommendation & I noticed the difference in my nails initially after using the gummies for a month. I was so impressed I bought a couple of bottles & was happy that they were 1/2 price at the time too! I always make sure I have a supply to keep me going!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! I bought this product a month ago. This product is really delicious. Eating this product every day is the happiest thing of my day.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take I love this product. Good for ageing skin and hair. Tasty and easy to chew.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy way to take my vitamins - and it works! I have noticed a difference, particularly in regards to my skin since taking these!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising Normally taking a vitamin never tastes nice I am surprised how nice it is and my hair and nails have been strengthening slowly. For me it’s a win.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Could not recommend this product any more!! It totally makes taking supplements so tasty and not bland.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I bought this nearly 2 months ago and have been using it everyday. I have noticed a big changed in how fast and healthy my hair and nails are growing
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this saved my hair I suffer with PCOS and hair breakage is a terrible side effect. this has saved my hair! my nails grow amazingly and my skin is so soft!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good taste! I like it very much
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! Delicious and good for your body!! My nails improved in strength overtime after consuming this product.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...