ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Superfoods Organic Turmeric 1000mg 100 Tablets
  Product ID: 77566

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Bioglan Superfoods Organic Turmeric 1000mg 100 Tablets

Bioglan Superfoods Organic Turmeric 1000mg 100 Tablets

Product ID: 77566
$14.99
$9.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Bioglan Organic Turmeric is a high strength turmeric for active people. Turmeric is one of Nature's true super foods as it is derived from the root of the turmeric root (Curcuma longa- Turmeric root) and has long been used as an ancient spice and revered for its beneficial properties for centuries. In traditional Indian Ayurvedic medicine, turmeric has been used to contribute to everyday vitality.

What is Bioglan Organic Turmeric for?The natural properties of Turmeric come together in Bioglan's high strength 1000mg tablets for everyday vitality and wellbeing.

Ingredients

Bioglan use only the highest quality organic turmeric powder, we don't compromise quality for price! Organic Turmeric Powder (95%), Silicon Dioxide, Magnesium Stearate, Calcium Hydrogen Phosphate, Bulking Agent (460, 341).Suitable for halal diet,

Directions

Adults: Take 1 soft capsule per day with food, or as prescribed by your healthcare professional. Children under 12 years: Only as prescribed by your healthcare professional. If pain or irritation persists for more than 48 hours consult your doctor. The presence of blood in the urine warrants immediate medical attention. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner. Store below 25?.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with my aches and pains Have been taking this now for about a year and can truly say that it works.Went on holidays and did not take it with me.Got really bad pain in. my knees but within a week of being home and taking them again have hardly any pain.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This is my 2nd bottle. It help with my coldness. Great product.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have previously bought this product & helps with my arthritis
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Herbal treatment I have found this brand of Tumeric to help me the best.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If really works I starting taking Bioglan Turmeric several months ago, it took a couple of weeks but I’ve had amazing results. My pain has been relieved, I no longer take anti inflammatory tablets. I highly recommend giving this a try.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this a month or so ago and it's a great
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Been using Turmeric tabs for quite some time now.Excellent product.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Helps to keep me on a healthy path, I think .
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy My husband and I have both been using it for inflammation of our aching joints. We have both noticed a considerable difference
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product it’s benefit in so many problem I used to take Turmeric powder and I found it about the tablet Now I am having a tablet. I don’t need to go through hassle in the morning It’s simple just swallowed the tablet with the water.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always feel better on this
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A health boost Purchased recently, great value at price paid and I really feel it has been of benefit to my general fitness and energy levels.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tablet Brought for my German Shepherd Dog is working well
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works!! My husband has been using these for quite a few years now, to help with inflammation in his arms and knees. Whilst they will not cure his problems, they have certainly helped him with the easing of inflammation in a natural and drug free way.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I bought it 1 year ago. My friend introduced it for me. I am satisfied with everything because the delivery is fast and the price is reasonable and the product quality is also good.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is amazing. I combine that and magnesium
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Have been using this product for a few months now and am happy with the quality.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Worth a try, it worked for me
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online purchase I purchased these while on holiday in Perth. They were just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great price I am really happy with this.I would reccomend it. Buying at Chemist Warehouse gives the best value ever.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too good a price for a good product to miss.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great. Very good for everyone.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Value for money. Only negative was the taste
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SUPER TURMERIC This is the first time taking this brand of Turmeric and didn't read the label as the usual brand had pepperine. Pepperine just assists to digest and absorb the Turmeric much better in the intestinal tract. Only taking one tablet per day is easy instead of taking 3 tablets per day. Tablets are easy to swallow and no after taste.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product to have, always purchased.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Going good so far Finding them great. Only been using for a week. Very strong smell and taste when put on your tongue. And quite a large tablet. But besides that fine. No weird after taste etc.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A conveniently measured dose I have tried a few Turmeric products and this one appears to provide benefits in a measured dose. It certainly saves messing around with recipes and teas every day.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for my partner, it's good.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turmeric Hit! I really like the product, except for the large size. Great way to consume Tumeric if you don't cook with it regularly.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been taking for sometime. Great product.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...