ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Eros Pour Femme Eau de Parfum 100mL
  Product ID: 77570

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Eros Pour Femme Eau de Parfum 100mL
Free Shipping

Versace Eros Pour Femme Eau de Parfum 100mL

Product ID: 77570
$99.99 + Free Shipping
$70.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $170.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The way we want to smell Perfection! Slightly musky, slightly floral but all delightful.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The packaging and bottle are so oretty I just love this fragrance. It is such a great oricr
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought one month ago and i loved
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So happy with this Purfume absolutely amazing, such a beautiful smell and lasts all day when you wear it!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifuuly presented. This is my daughters favourite smell. will be a great surprise for her on xmas.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable aromatic decadence! I wanted to try something different this Christmas when I was shopping for perfume. She is habitually attracted to the Marc Jacobs collection and so it was important to get something in line with these fragrances. When I first tested it, I had no idea what it was. But I knew I had to get it for her. I admit I was a little worried when I heard it was Versace, almost expecting a hefty price tag, only you’ve surprised by the generous price point. I secretly had her sample it and she loved it. So anyone after an earthy but not overpowering fragrance for their special someone. I highly recommend this to you!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell This perfume is the best perfume I have ever purchased
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eros for women by Versace I bought this product a year ago. It is amazing! There are scents that as soon as you smell them you know you have to buy. This is one of them. The smell just reminds you of a confident woman on a warm day just walking through a high end establishment. It makes you feel fresh and confident. I most definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume fragrance, bottle. and box This fragrance is perfect not to overpowering or sweet smelling, the bottle is a nice design and the box it comes in is like a drawer - high quality. I went in to Chemist Warehouse and sampled the product before I purchased it.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance I was hesitant at first if im going to buy it or not but its worth a try and i never regret i got it cause i love it.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine and Subtly Seductive This feminine fragrance is a favourite , it’s sophisticated yet still fresh , and lasts all day . I love that Chemist Warehouse offers luxury products at affordable prices .
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Delicate scent, not too over powering. Classy product. Well worth the price tag.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful bottle I got this just over 1mth ago and I love it I buy all my perfumes from chemist warehouse and I'm very satisfied and happy absolutely love this one.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Eros review Must say the perfume is very refreshing, fruity and lastly a perfect match for a summer afternoon.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply devine I purchased this scent and love it!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I love this perfume it smells amazing, well worth the price tag.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very womanly elegant perfume... I ordered this perfume online and never smelled it before.. read a lot of reviews and it was one of the best in sexiest attractive perfume.. So i gave it a try.. i will be honest, first i spray and smelled it i thought it's to strong smell ... But than it opened up beautiful elegance notes on my wrist and clothes.. i kept smelling it later and later on and kept liking it more and more.. So it's been couple of weeks i spray it everyday and now I'm absolutely love it ..!!! Once again its beautiful elegant womanly perfume...
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Always get compliments wearing this
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume for all occ. A sure compliment getter Bought this on our anniversary, my wife has been so very happy with my gift. Amazing feeling when my wife puts it on.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exudes Elegance Love, love, love it for day and night, very elegant scent.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous & smells so good & couldn't agree more with the whole product & delivery.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Perfect Spoilt myself for my birthday and cant stop wearing it! Everyone asks me what fragrance I have on.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bargain I brought this about a month ago and love it! Also got a great saving on it too!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great A favourite of my daughters. Many compliments. Lasts all day
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t get the hype I read all the reviews on this and maybe it’s just on my skin but I don’t get the hype? The scent is nothing special, doesn’t seem to last an incredibly long time and isn’t a stand out perfume to me at all. Was a little disappointed as this will end up just being a “day at the office” perfume.... a very expensive one hahaha. La Vie Est Belle, Black Opium, Elie Saab are all more alluring scents in same price range
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have to say I'm disappointed. I have had this fragrance before and loved it. The bottle I have recently purchased however does not have the same scent.
Date published: 2020-03-02
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT