ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Gaia Natural Baby Bamboo Wipes 480
  Product ID: 77914

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Gaia Natural Baby Bamboo Wipes 480

Gaia Natural Baby Bamboo Wipes 480

Product ID: 77914
$25.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

GAIA Natural Baby Bamboo Baby Wipes contains pure, natural, organic aloe vera and chamomile for a soft & gentle clean

GAIA Bamboo Baby Wipes are made from a soft bamboo cloth and contain organic extracts to gently cleanse, soothe and care for your baby's skin at change time. Our sensitive skin formula has a light natural scent and is free from alcohol, petrochemicals, soap, sulphates and paraben preservatives so it is kind and gentle to use on your little one's face, hands and nappy area. With pure, natural & organic ingredients

Product Claims: No animal testing. Vegan friendly.

Boxed Contents: 480 Wipes

Size: 6 x 80 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Sensitive skin formula
• Contains organic extracts
• Light natural scent
• Alcohol free
• Soft biodegradable bamboo cloth
• Kind and gentle on baby's skin
• Use from top to toe
• Free from chlorine bleach

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Aloe Bardadensis Extract (Organic), Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract (Organic), Green Tea Extract (Organic), Phenoxyethanol, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract (Organic), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Dimethyl Benzyl Ammonium Chloride, Polysorbate 20, Didecyl Dimonium Chloride, Melaleuca Alternafolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil , Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Oil (Organic), Citric Acid (Citral, D-Limonene, Linalool - naturally occurring components of essential oils).

Contains: Moisturising and soothing organic aloe vera and organic chamomile extract.

Directions

Open lid, remove seal and pull wipes as needed. Remember to close the lid firmly after every use to prevent wipes from drying out. Store in a cool dry place. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not flush.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 7 O(ther)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Absolutely love these bamboo wipes,I will be using these always now
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby wipes Love the product and such a great price. Click and collet was easy. I have purchased online with delivery previous; however it was not available for delivery this time. I will shop again, highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and gentle on baby I've been using this for a couple years and never had problems. Good for newborns and babies especially as the wipes are not overly wet like other brands.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wipes I really like these wipes and have been using for last 3 years for my first child and nowc2nd one too.they are made of bamboo and very nice naturally scented. baby never had any rashes
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product great to use on a baby that has sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby wipes around These are by far the best and softest baby wipes. I have very premmie twins with sensitive who often got nappy rash in the hospital, but with these wipes since coming home their skin has been amazing
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Alternative! Love these wipes, they're gentle on my sons skin, have used other brands which can irritate after a while (especially when using alot of wipes after meals) highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my sons sensitive skin. Arrived quickly. Super helpful for a busy mum of 2.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes for sensitive skin I bought these weeks a month ago and couldn’t be happier with them. They are gentle on my little ones skin and are great at cleaning up big and small messes! I love that they are also biodegradable as we go through a lot of them.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best natural baby wipes I love these natural baby wipes. The best of all I ever tried.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wipes Lovely wipes for baby. They are soft gentle and natural. I would never buy any other brand of wipes again.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft-natural feel Been using these for two years now. They rate No1 in wipes for me. Little fragrance and soft natural feel. Also super absorbent...can be used for anything really.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I bought this product because it’s so gentle and soft on skin.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have started using this brand for twe months, very soft with less fragrance. Would like to continue using this brand
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely natural baby wipes Soothing and natural, I love this product feeling confident only Natural gentle ingredients are coming into contact with my baby.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Nice smell. Better then other wipes. And better for the environment
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only wipes I use! These are literally the best wipes and to be able to buy them at a great bulk price makes it even better. My 3 children all have sensitive skin so these have been a life saver.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this wipes for my little one. I can confidently recommend this product. It's gentle on the baby skin. Not too wet to make a mess. Has mild scent. Have tried other wipes and I keep coming back to this as others can't meet all these criteria.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle wipes The texture of the wipes are really soft and gentle on baby’s skin and the wipes smell really pleasant and neutral. The 6 pack is great value for money as well.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for your skin I have been using this product for over 1year now. Feels gentle on my skin and comfirtable for my baby. I love that its natural and good for the environment and 100% biodegradable
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but tough on messes Love this brand and the wipes are so gentle on the skin. Value pack is great value too.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wipes for a newborn We love these wipes for our newborn and this big box delivered to our home is so convenient!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This was highly recommended by midwives as it was the most gentle and natural product that can be used on newborns/infants and I couldn't agree more.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use pack No complaints, wipes come out of the packet easily, pleasant smell.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic natural product I have used these wipes for my baby since he was born. We have never had any problems what so ever and no nappy rash at all. I like knowing that there are no added nasties and that they are gentle on my babies skin.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Only wipes that are okay for my baby’s sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Natural Baby Wipes I have used Gaia wipes for the past few years and the other natural baby wipes on the market don't compare. I will definitely only by this brand from now on and the prices at Chemist Warehouse are the best.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wipes Best wipes for my sensitive sons skin! Also the best price I could find :)
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes Have used these wipes for the past 4 years. very good wipes
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby wipes money can buy I’ve been using Gaia baby wipes since 2016 and I’ve never had a problem. They might be a little dearer then some but quality over quantity. I was given a box of another brand of baby wipes and both of my children reacted so badly to them I had to throw out the box. I’ve never tried another wipe since. Not only good for baby but good for the environment to.
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...