ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Depend Women Real Fit Underwear Super Medium 8 Pack
  Product ID: 78437

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Depend Women Real Fit Underwear Super Medium 8 Pack

Depend Women Real Fit Underwear Super Medium 8 Pack

Product ID: 78437
$15.99
$1.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Depend® Real-Fit Super Underwear for Women is specifically designed to fit and feel like real underwear and protect against heavy loss of bladder control.

• Depend Real-Fit Super for women disposable underwewar is 60% more absorbent than Regular Depend Real-Fit underwear making it ideal for heavy bladder leakage and overnight protection
• 3-in-1 protection offers worry-free odour control, fast absorption and a discreet fit
• Cotton-like disposable underwear in neutral colour that looks, fits and feels like real underwear
• Size Medium is suitable for waist 71-102cm, weight 52-86kg.

Depend® Real-Fit Super Underwear for Women is specifically designed to fit and feel like real underwear and protect against heavy loss of bladder control. Depend® incontinence underwear is soft, discreet and breathable making it very comfortable to wear. It is 60% more absorbent than regular Real-Fit underwear making it ideal for overnight protection.

Size: 8 Pack

Rated 5 out of 5 by from super product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] simply the best for leakage and period blood full stop
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful to have something that I can depend to work. Thank you
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time I put them on I put my finger through the material but they were surprisingly strong and the hole did not worsen. The material was comfortable and absorbency was great. Being at the top end of the weight range I found them a good fit but a little lower in the waist than I would prefer. The width of the crutch padding was a little wide. Overall I was very pleased with the products comfort, fit and performance.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing fit and comfortable to wear would highly recommend it
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Fit for Me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the Depend Real Fit Underwear (Super) fitted me like real underwear and the protection was more than I required. I have used other Depend brands also but find the Real Fit Underwear (Super) to be the best that I would use. I can rely on them and would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definetely I will buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it is very handy to use it and give me confidence to go back to my normal life
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Protection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Comfortable to wear. Made me feel well protected at all times.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Snug [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent product, a disposable underwear that fits well and snug and is great for those moments of incontinence that unfortunately alot of women suffer from.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So comfortable. You barely know you are wearing them. A great fit and very absorbent.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great fit and very absorbant was quite suprised they didnt rip like others when pulling on very comfortable to wear all night as well
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are pretty good, didnt feel too bulky but had great absorbency! Feel secure
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like normal underwear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved the fit of this product. They had excellent absorbency and did not clump. The moisture was not held on the surface so I was still nice and dry. This product is a great in incontinence aid for all ages. I am 52 and feel like I am wearing normal underwear.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend Fit underwear for women. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have quite significant in continuance. I have been using just incontinence pads until trying depend real fit underwear for women. They fit snug like a pair of undies and I did not really feel like I was wearing incontinence pants. I used them when I went out as that is when I get stressed about having an accident. Although I didn’t need them that day I felt more confident to go out and felt less worried about needing to be hanging around where there are toilets. At home I tested them out by really holding on to my bladder till I was busting, so there was a rush to get to the toilet. I did not find that they took any longer to get down in a hurry compared to my normal underwear. Normally I need to change my incontinence pad a couple of times during the day, but I did not feel the need with the depend as all moisture was really drawn away. All in all I would buy them again.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend real fit X large ladies underwear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased depend underwear last week I have used them now for 4 nights , I found them to be very comfortable ,a nice fit and very absorbent Thank you for giving me the opportunity to try them they will definitely be on my weekly shopping list Regards Kate
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend you try these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved them, They were extremley comfortable, you couldnt tell you were wearing them and didnt look bulky under your clothes. I loved how strong they were never had any issue of them getting a hole in them when pulling them up. They were super absorbent and kept me dry. I have recommended them to my friends and will definately be using them from now on.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend Underwear for Women (Super) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would recommend Depend Real Fit Underwear for Women as it fits just like a normal underwear and is comfortable and very easy to wear, but the main thing is it protects you from incontinance and this is one less thing to worry about during the day. Great underwear and very comfortable and keeps you dry and clean. Thank you
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Perfectly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its was so comfortable it was like wearing knickers and they were so easy to used
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depends do fit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The underwear is comfortable to wear and it does fit under clothes better than others I have tried.They hold a good amount of liquid and don't leak as quickly as others.The material around the pad is soft but is easy to tear if not careful when putting on. You can only get them in a nude colour but it would be nice to get them in a black and white for when wearing those colours. This product did give me more confidence to go out of the house because I didn't have to be afraid of not being near a bathroom. Odour control would be nice in these though.Over all I have found these to be the best so far for comfort they do shape a bit better to the body and liquid holding ability, I will definitely be buying these again i find them good value for money.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely fit for purpose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very impressed with Depend Real Fit Underwear for Women (Super). It was very absorbent and I didn't experience any side-leaking or bunching, which have been problems with other products. When I first put them on, they felt uncomfortable and bulky but soon seemed to mold in a way so that they were less obtrusive. As underwear, they were both comfortable and strong, exceeding my expectations. Unfortunately, all of that technology comes at a cost and I probably won't be purchasing them as often as I otherwise might, due to the price disparity between this product and pads.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freedom, Comfit, and Efficient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It felt like I was wear underwear. I felt so comfortable. I would recommend anyone to use this product
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave me a sense of freedom!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was surprised by the comfy fit, and how you couldn't tell you were wearing it - no matter what you wear. It was a great feeling to know if there were unfortunate leaks, I could relax as it wouldn't be obvious. So easy to put on and remove. I found myself looking forward to going out and enjoying the fresh air (before the snap lockdown of course!!), which I haven't done for a while. Will definitely buy again!!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are really good and i am going to recommended them to my friends
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for my incontinance I only where them at nite as I don’t any control with bladder and bowel they are perfect for me
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Discreet and comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Depend real fit underwear are absolutely fabulous, they are super absorbent and very discreet, feels like you are wearing normal underwear.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbency This product is ideal for my situation and i wear these daily.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort great fit, secure and increased capacity with these pants
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and very comfortable. Purchased these for my elderly mum and she is very happy with the product. Says the fit is perfect and they really do the job and help to keep her dry at night.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features l bought the product a month ago l am happy with the service
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dryness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For someone who has a weak pelvic floor, these came in handy for keeping dry
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from complete me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] they were great perfect fit would buy them only when there on special
Date published: 2021-04-30
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT