ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elizabeth Arden Millenium Eye Renewal Cream 15ml
  Product ID: 78542

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Elizabeth Arden Millenium Eye Renewal Cream 15ml

Elizabeth Arden Millenium Eye Renewal Cream 15ml

Product ID: 78542
$29.99 MAYDAY SALE
$29.99
$29.99
$29.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

  • An absolute effective eye treatment
  • Provides an instant sensation of relief
  • Effectively removes the visible fine lines
  • Helps soften & soothe your eye area
  • Incredibly regains your beautiful eye look
  • Suitable for all skin types
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating.. I am currently on my 4th tube. I first tried it because it was a good price at Chemist Warehouse. I just didn't expect it to be amazingly good. For the price and the quality, I haven't seen any other products out there can match this.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Great product for dryness and fine lines. Awesome for lips too - a little goes a long way. Will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eye cream I have used this eye cream for a long time I am 57 and have very few lines around my eyes.That says it all.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product worth trying! I have used 4 or 5 tubes of this eye cream, even though I like to try different new products but I can't help coming back to this one as I know the effect is guaranteed. And at CW it's often half price so for a brand like Elizabeth Arden it's great value.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great priduct This is a lovely cream and it works very well. The lines around my eyes have softened. Love it.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth I am a repeat user of this product. I love the way it makes my skin around my eyes feel.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and creamy This is wonderful eye cream and it feels so good and thick but non greasy.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Amazing price! Love the eye cream. Obviously bought amazing value at such a great price and it shows in the quality of the cream.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eye cream Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought got this a couple of weeks ago and I love it
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!!! Would def reccomend this
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I always buy this great product,will continue to use, great price chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product, highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not delicate enough for everyone I feel this product is too thick and gluggy to use around the eye area.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but thick The texture is way too thick to me.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elizabeth Arden eye cream Nice eye cream leaves eye area feeling comfortable and smooth
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non-irritating eye cream I have used this product regularly. I have sensitive skin and eyes, but this does not irritate. The texture feels good.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super hydrating Love the cream its super hydrating. Only reason I cannot give it 5 stars as it is quite thick so hard to put on gently around the delicate eye area
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the product
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EA eye cream I usually use another brand but decided to try this one after reading reviews. Yeah it's pretty good, bit more thinner than I am used to but it was good value. I have discovered my eyes don't sting when I use it. I would recommend this product
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value great product Elizabeth Arden Eye Renewal cream is lovely to use, feels great on the skin and I no puffiness next morning. I'm always recommending this product to my friends
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thickest eyecream I’ve ever used This eye cream is very thick compared to many others I have used in the past. I bought it due to the good reviews. I have just started my second tube and I’m quite happy with it. Since it’s so thick it’s a little hard to apply but in saying that it could also be why it may actually work.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product First time I am using this product. I can see good result already under my eyes already.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First time user Have been using this product for about a week now. Expected the cream to be softer to use. Will continue using, but the texture means I have to pat into the skin as opposed to smoothing around the eyes.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to apply The cream is intended for intensive moisturising and has a heavy rich consistency. Unfortunately this makes it difficult to apply without pulling at the delicate skin under eyes. The best way is to pat the cream in but it doesn't have great absorption and needs at least 30 minutes to settle, making it really only suitable for nights.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't recommend I love a good eye cream. This unfortunately is not one. I started using eye creams about 8 years ago at age 21. I cant do without an eye cream. I have used this product about 10 times. I disliked it first time I applied it but decided to trial it a bit longer. The product is too thick, very difficult to apply which makes it to rough for the sensitive eye area.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst eye cream i used this cream for 2 weeks and my fine lines are becoming more worse .. just waste of money
Date published: 2019-04-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT