ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Toothpaste Pro Health Advanced Deep Clean 110g
  Product ID: 78549

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Oral B Toothpaste Pro Health Advanced Deep Clean 110g

Oral B Toothpaste Pro Health Advanced Deep Clean 110g

Product ID: 78549
$2.39
$3.10 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $5.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Pro-HealthProtect, strengthen and enhance your smile with Oral-B Pro Health Advanced pastes. Whether you're looking for a deeper clean, tooth whitening, better protection of enamel, or fresher breath, each Oral-B Pro Health Advanced paste is clinically proven to deliver stronger teeth and healthier gums starting from day 1.
Pro-HealthElevate your oral health with Oral-B Pro-Health toothpastes. Oral-B Pro-Health also fights tartar, cavities, harmful plaque, and bad breath while promoting gum health and preventing enamel erosion.
Pro-HealthFormulated with Active Strength technology, Oral-B Pro-Health strengthens your teeth on the inside, whilst protecting them on the outside from acids in everyday foods.

General Information

Oral-B Pro-Health Complete Defence System Deep Clean Fluoride Toothpaste is a complete defence system for your mouth with antibacterial fighters, enamel builders and pH shield. It provides 24 hour protection from harmful plaque bacteria* It has dissolving micro-particles, providing you a deep clean that fights plaque even in hard-to-reach areas. *with twice daily brushing

Size: 110g

Scent: Mint

KEY FEATURES

• Antibacterial Fighters neutralise harmful plaque bacteria and inhibit their regrowth
• Enamel Builders help restore weakened enamel on a daily basis
• pH Shield protects teeth enamel from acid erosion due to daily foods
• Fights plaque bacteria, prevents cavities, freshens breath, prevents tartar, whitens teeth by removing surface stains, promotes gum health and protects enamel.
• For a complete oral care regimen, also use an Oral-B toothbrush, floss and rinse. Visit your dentist regularly.

Warnings

Do not swallow. Do not use this product in children 6 years of age or less. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources, consult a dentist or doctor

Ingredients

Glycerin, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Hexametaphosphate, PEG-6, Propylene Glycol, Zinc Lactate, Water, Trisodium Phosphate, Flavor, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Saccharin, Stannous Fluoride, Carrageenan, Xanthan Gum, PVP, Sodium Fluoride, CI 74160

Directions

Apply the product onto a soft bristled toothbrush. Brush teeth thoroughly at least twice a day (morning and evening) or as recommended by a dentist
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great toothpaste leaving my mouth and bresth fresh. It also protects my teeth and gums and my overall mouth hygiene feels better than it has in a long time.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh after use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im a fan of Oral-B and they didnt make me disappointed this time. The toothpaste leaves fresh clean feeling after use
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, smooth and fresh teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I find some toothpastes are very strong in taste and give me a belly ache, especially the blue and green coloured toothpaste. So I was sceptical once I saw the Oral-B Pro Health Complete Defence toothpaste was blue, I thought it was going to be way too minty and burn the inside of my mouth. Well I was pleasantly surprised. It was minty but not too bad where it burned and I didn’t feel at all nauseous! It leaves a fresh smelling breath and made my teeth feel really clean and smooth. I have actually noticed they look cleaner and whiter! The paste is not gel and it pastey and pale light blue in colour. It glides on easily on toothbrush, no clugginess or hard bits. I would definitely buy this product especially as it cleans well and no belly aches.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried Oral-B Pro-Health Complete Defence System toothpaste over the past week and what can I say, my mouth has never been fresher. I feel like this toothpaste has been more thorough than other toothpastes I've tried - brushing is a breeze and my breath is still good the next morning. I'll definitely be hunting this one down again, 10/10
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean mouth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It claims to build enamel and protect pH. Also, give your mouth a deep clean and protection for 24 hours. Yes, please !! So, I've tested it for a week. I can't say if I notice any changes in my mouth, but my mouth feels clean and fresh.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality toothpaste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good quality toothpaste that leaves your mouth feeling fresh for hours. It has a pleasant minty taste and doesn't leave any weird aftertaste or film in your mouth. I'm looking forward to seeing the long term effects of this toothpaste over the coming weeks.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant mouth feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven’t used oral-b before as I have always used another major brand. The taste is a bit different to what I’m used to, it wasn’t as strong in mint flavour as others I have used. Reminded me of chewing gum flavour. I really liked the feel of the toothpaste as I cleaned my teeth, felt the “baking soda” texture as I was brushing which I liked as it felt like a more through clean. My teeth felt really polished post cleaning.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using Oral B [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive been using Oral B toothpaste for 5years now.. aside from its cheaper compare to other brands, it’s really good. Upon trying this Oral-B Pro-Health Complete Defence System Deep Clean Toothpaste really works for my teeth well. I am a coffee drinker and had trouble with coffee stain in my teeth, and at the moment this product really helping me.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves a lovely fresh clean feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a coffee drinker I am very conscious of my breath and cleanliness. This toothpaste is great, it tastes pleasant and leaves a lovely fresh & clean feeling mouth. It's suitable for all the family including the kids and is great value! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the mouth fresh longer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a great taste. The mouth stays fresh for a long time.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a completely clean mouth feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the very first use, my mouth tongue and teeth felt completely clean and fresh in a way that they haven’t before.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans the teeth great and freshen up the breath Very refreshing breath
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B Toothpaste Pro Health Fantastic very happy
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent love this product as toothpaste the best and only one i buy.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B Toothpaste Great toothpast. Helps with stained teeth (from tea) in a very short time
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like rob my hand is up!!!! teeth clean mouth fresh no sting
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toothpaste This was recommended to my husband. It cleans teeth deeper than normal toothpaste and has a nice taste.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Amazing toothpaste ever! It cleanses my teeth very well. It helps to remove bad smell in my mouth too.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Oral B This Toothpaste is one that I use always I am very impressed with the results and although there are other brands ..which are more expensive that appear to be outstanding I would not change what I always use.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deep Clean and lovely fresh breath! Love this toothpaste as it gives a really great deep down clean and leaves my breath fresh and minty for ages.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this recently and so happy that I did; excellent quality and the toothpaste offers a deep, thorough, whole mouth clean. I would recommend & purchase again.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean My main toothpaste as it cleans and freshens better than any other brand. Does not leave a nasty taste like some of the other big brands.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Love Oral-B toothpaste it is the best and Chemist Warehouse offers the best price
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality It's very helpful to my oral health
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Oral B The Pro Health is one of the best toothpaste. It has granules that really assist in cleaning your teeth well.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good and does the job. really minty to ensure for fresh breath
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice taste We bought this due to the other toothpaste leaving a nasty taste in my husbands mouth and it is so much better now.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fresh clean feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and myself tested the Oral-B Pro-Health complete defence system deep clean toothpaste and both agreed that both our teeth and mouths felt cleaner for longer and we didn't feel like we had toothpaste residue on our teeth. We both loved the product.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The toothpaste is ok, but I’m not a fan of the taste/aftertaste
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oral b pro health [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this toothpaste. I felt the toothpaste gave my teeth a good deep clean and I enjoyed the flavour, it was minty and fresh but not in a burning way that some toothpastes give. I believe the price point is on par with other similar toothpastes. I would recommend this product to family and friends.
Date published: 2022-05-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...