ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B 3D White Luxe Advance Seal 14 Whitening Treatments
  Product ID: 78589

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B 3D White Luxe Advance Seal 14 Whitening Treatments

Oral B 3D White Luxe Advance Seal 14 Whitening Treatments

Product ID: 78589
$24.49
$10.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $34.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Oral-B 3D White Luxe Advance Seal 14 Whitening TreatmentsOral-B Advanced Seal Whitestrips visibly whiten teeth by removing up to 10 years of tough, set-in stains in as little as 14 days.
Oral-B 3D White Luxe Advance Seal 14 Whitening TreatmentsOral-B Whitestrips are easy to use, with 3 simple steps to a beautiful, whiter smile.
Oral-B 3D White Luxe Advance Seal 14 Whitening TreatmentsOral-B Advanced Seal Whitestrips have new Advanced Seal technology, giving a strong grip and good fit for comfortable use.
Oral-B 3D White Luxe Advance Seal 14 Whitening TreatmentsOral-B Whitestrips use the same enamel-safe whitening inredient that is used by dentists.

General Information

Oral-B 3D White Luxe Advance Seal Whitestrips with anti-slip technology, removes up to 10 years of stains in 2 weeks for up to 12 months of a naturally radiant white smile. Revitalises gums and restores weakened enamel.

The strips remove tough coffee, wine and smoking stains for a for up to 12 months of a radially radiant white smile.


Features:
- Advanced Seal Anti-Slip Technology
- Removes up to 10 years of stains in 2 weeks
- Start seeing results in 1 week
- For up to 12 months of naturally radiant white smile (before use)
- Enamel safe | Dental Whitening Kit
- Use once a day for 60 minutes, for 14 days.
- All Oral-B 3D White Whitestrips use the same enamel-safe whitening ingredient as used by dentists

Recommended By: Dentists

Boxed Contents: 14 Whitening Treatments

Size: 14 Whitening Treatments

KEY FEATURES

• 14 Whitening Treatments
• Start seeing results in 1 week
• Enamel safe
• Dental whitening kit

Warnings

Do not swallow. Irritant. Avoid contact with eyes. Rinse eyes thoroughly with water if gel comes in contact with them. Handle strips with dry hands. Gel that comes into contact with the skin can cause temporary skin irritation and/or whitening. Wash hands with soap and water after applying the strips.
Avoid contact of gel with cloth, leather or fabric.

CAUTION

Keep out of reach of young children.Product is not intended for use in children under the age of 12. Do not swallow plastic strip. Oral-B 3D White Whitestrips is not a substitute for regular dental care.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Tooth Sensitivity & Gum Discomfort:
With all whitening products you may experience tooth sensitivity and/or gum discomfort. These effects are generally mild. These effects are temporary and not harmful. See insert for more information.
If you are in need of dental work, have dental work, or have staining from medication, ask your dentist if whitening is appropriate. Oral-B 3D White Whitestrips will only whiten natural teeth. The strips will not whiten caps, crowns, veneers, fillings or dentures.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

For advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (Australia 131 126; New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor at once. If swallowed, do not induce vomiting. If in eyes, hold eyelids apart and flush the eye continuously with running water. Continue flushing until advised to stop by a Poisons Information Centre (Australia 131 126, New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor, or at least 15 minutes. If skin or hair contact occurs, remove contaminated clothing and flush skin and hair with running water.

Ingredients

PVP, Water, PEG-8, Acrylates Copolymer, Hydrogen Peroxide, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Saccharin.

Contains: 5.25% w/w Hydrogen Peroxide

Directions

3 easy steps to a beautiful, whiter smile:
- Peel
- Apply
- Reveal your whiter smile

Use once a day for 60 minutes, for 14 days.
See insert for more information.

USAGE ADVICE

Recommended to be used with the 3DWhite Collection.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in cool place

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticking all the boxes!! Aesthetic packaging, good design, stays in place, great at removing stains, brightening my smile and building my confidence
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling white teeth I found these much easier to use than whitening pens or gels I had tried to use in the past. The Oral-B 3D whitestrips stayed in place and I actually noticed my teeth were lighter and brighter.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for occasions. Can't use for too long with sensitive teeth. Good for short-term results. Bot a great feeling for sensitive teeth, but that would probably be the case for most whitening strips anyway, and they state this in the directions. Just use it every other day for a few weeks leading up to an event. You also need to be able to set aside an hour of keeping it on (for best results) so just bear that in mind before using it.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best whitening product I’ve tried I wasn’t quite sure what to expect from this product, but am amazed by the results. My teeth are at least 3 shades lighter, and didn’t come with any adverse reactions. Super easy to use, I could go about doing things around the home, or watching a tv series while they worked their magic
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really do work! Easy to apply and remove, took a few goes to be fully get used to them, but they aren't uncomfortable, and no bad taste. I definitely saw a change in my teeth! They really are whiter!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product does what it says it will! The strips are simple to use, however some more detailed step by step instructions would be handy. I found the first couple of days a bit uncomfortable to wear, but once I got used to them, they were easy to slip into my evening TV watching routine. I started to see results after only 3 days, particularly my top front two teeth. After 7 days I was very pleased with the results that I would have stopped there, but I wanted to see what could be acheived with the full 14 days. The strips really work - very happy with results, I have already recommend to friends & family who have purchased themselves and are seeing their own results. I didn't experience any tooth or gum sensitivity and found that taste of the gel not at all unpleasant. Very highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use product that works I really like the look of the box. It looks like a really expensive and professional product. When I first looked at the contents it seemed complicated but was actually really easy to use and I love how my teeth are starting to look so much whiter. It does feel a little weird when you remove the strips but that passes. Overall great product and I'll keep using.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is as described. Highly recommend! I love that this product does what it says it will - whitened teeth as I never imagined I could have without frequent visits to the dentist. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Sticks well to teeth, seemed whiter after one use, easy to apply
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want more Easy to put on and use. Not an unpleasant taste. Can move on bottom teeth. Really liked these
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective! These strips are great. I've tried others in the past and they've made my teeth feel very sensitive but the Oral-B ones didn't at sll. I can definitely see my teeth getting whiter so I'm really happy!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a great product These are amazing. I’ve always been super sceptical of whitening products but oh wow. The packaging is great. Instructions - there could have been a little more detail on how to apply and remove but I got there. They are easy to apply, stay out, and I just threw them on while I was on the treadmill or driving to town. And after just a week I could see them working, at least a few shades whiter. Definitely going to buy these again.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth 60 minutes a day This product only had to be worn for 60 minutes a day which was so easy to do. I noticed a different in teeth whiteness after a few days of using.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I really liked using the strips, they were easy to use and stayed on teeth very well.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use These amazing strips are very easy to use, thin and give brilliant results! Each pack has 2 strips, it does the job!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and comfortable to use Happy with how it whitened my teeth even after only 5 days. Very easy to use, I just stick them one while I'm reading or getting ready etc and they are by far the most pleasant whitening product I've ever used. Little tricky to peel off, but once it's off I just brush my teeth to get rid of the sticky marks
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant at what they do The strips were great at whitening the teeth! I did find it a bit annoying that I had to keep them on for so long, an hour is quite long and it was incredible the coincidence of how often I’d get phonecalls or have the neighbors show up randomly during that one measly hour when I when I had the strips on my teeth! Luckily the strips stick to the teeth really well so I could still talk (albeit with a lisp) and drink water
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Teeth Whitening I have been wanting to try some sort of whitening treatment on my teeth for a while now as I drink a lot of tea and coffee daily plus the occasional red wine. The whitestips are very easy to use and I put them on in the evening while I'm reading/working/watching TV. I have noticed a slight difference in the whiteness of my teeth and I think using all three products has had a great combined effect on my teeth. These are such an easy and convenient way to help whiten your teeth. 60 minutes a day is extremely manageable and they are a great price compared to the cost of whitening at the dentist. I would definitely recommend the whitestrips and I will be using them again in future.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and works Teeth became noticeably whiter with use and it is easy and clean to use
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple product to whiten your teeth at home. Very easy to apply and is quite comfortable to wear. Also, very easy to take them off. My family says that the results are visible after using up the whole kit. I also noticed that my canine teeth (that are distinctly darker than the rest of my teeth) became whiter.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to apply and use strips. I applied the strips after dinner, just before bedtime. Works very well together with Oral-B 3D white LUXE toothpaste.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and easy to use These definitely whitened my teeth, even after just one week. They are super easy to use and fairly comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Easy to use and super good, whitened my teeth better than I ever expected I can now smile with confidence
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These were cool and easy to use. Could def see results
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly amazing! Super simple to use, nice and thin, and most definitely get noticeable difference after just a few uses. I did find it a little hard to get used to having them in my mouth for that amount of time but after the third time it was fine. The taste isn't unpleasant necessarily but did take some adjusting to although that's at a push. So happy with these!!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic results and easy to use! Love the whitestrips - very easy to use! My teeth look brighter after using these only a few times. Will definitely recommend these to my friends and family!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product and easy to use, only thing I would say Is that more directions on how often to use would be great.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great product, easy to apply strips to my teeth. It removed staining after only a few uses. Affordable box comes with 2 weeks worth
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bathroom must have I had never tried whiting strips before , these blew all my expectations out of the water . Easy to use , didn’t feel weird wearing them , no chemically taste and the definitely work . Combined with the 3D toothpaste and brush my teeth are multiple shades whiter
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product to use very easy was amazed by how well these changed and cleaned up my teeth. took away the majority of the stains on my teeth. I don't feel so self-conscious about smiling now. so easy to use and work out.
Date published: 2021-04-27
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_228
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...