ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Wash 1 Litre
  Product ID: 78730

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Wash 1 Litre

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Wash 1 Litre

Product ID: 78730
$21.49 MAYDAY SALE
$21.49
$21.49
$2.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Wash Soothing Oatmeal helps replenish and lock in skin's natural moisture.

Aveeno® Daily Moisturising Body Wash cleanses and moisturises for visibly healthy looking skin every time you shower This breakthrough formula combines natural colloidal oatmeal - long known to retain moisture and soothe skin - with a unique blend of natural oils and emollients to lock in moisture. This creamy, lightly fragranced formula lathers gently then rinses clean. resulting in softer, smoother, healthy looking skin long after you shower. And its soap-free, dye-free, and even gentle enough for sensitive skin.

Aveeno® Active Naturals® are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural beauty.

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Product Claims: Soft free and Dye free.

Size: 1L

Scent: Soothing Oatmeal

Dermatologist Recommended?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS : Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Avena sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Avena sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Avena sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Glycine soja (Soybean) Oil, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Glycol Distearate, Polyduaternium-10, Quaternium-15, Myristyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Parfum - (F#11116-052).

Active Ingredients: Essential Active Naturals®:
Natural colloidal oatmeal.

Directions

For daily use: Pump body wash onto a wet pouf, washcloth or hands. Work into a rich, creamy lather, then rinse

For Shaving: Apply by hand as a rich shaving lotion for silky, smooth legs.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care to recycle. For bottle only. Check local council.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 2 PEHD or HDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieved Dry Skin Love using Aveeno Body Wash! I've tried other brands but nothing leaves my sensitive skin feeling smoother and softer. Relieves my skin when it is dry and in 1L is good value too. Very happily recommend for anyone with dry skin or even if not, it is a great body wash to use!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance! No complaints. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergie friendly Amazing for people with allergies. Doesn't have the soapy residue
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Use this product regularly. Ordered on line as socially isolating.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for my sensitive skin been using it for a while now very happy!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very good when your skin is dry. Great product and inexpensive.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder! suits the whole family from little ones to parents, moisture rich, high foaming, low scent
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy online ahopper Great body wash if you have a tendency for dry skin.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My bery dry skin feels so much softer and smother
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Onto my 3rd big bottle... Won't use anything else now. It lathers up well but doesn't dry your skin out when you get out of the shower like normal soap. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Skin I purchase these products for my grandmother. She recently turned 100. It keeps the integrity of her skin & is great for daily use. It’s easy for Nursing staff to use with the pump action. I use it myself too. Love it.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product My skin is super dry and i love this body wash because its really moisturising
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body wash on the market This product is the best body wash in the market - my skin feels so soft and is never dry after using this product Some days I don’t even have to apply a cream as my skin feels so soft and hydrated
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The wash has a gentle fragrance. It lathers up really nicely so you feel nice and clean, and makes your skin feel so smooth and soft! I’ve used other moisturising body washes that have not left the skin feeling so good. I would recommend this product 100% [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best body wash ever! I’ve been using Aveeno for my daughter’s dry skin and it is the best body wash and it moisturizes her skin completely leaving it nice and soft!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! I have very sensitive skin and am allergic to a few ingredients in a lot of skincare and make up, so I am very careful with what products I choose to use. I had tried a low pH body wash which didn’t work for me at all. As soon as I changed over to Aveeno, my skin has been nothing but smooth and VERY moisturised. I usually follow up with the moisturiser too after my shower.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great consistancy Its a really lovely consistancy. Im always worred about moisturising body washes as they are usually very creamy and leave my skin not feeling 'washed' but this wasnt too thick. It also has a lovely subtle smell which is nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for itchy skin This product is amazing! After only 2washes my arms & legs are less itchy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for dry skin Loved how Aveeno body wash left my skin moisturized and soft after each use, and its smells great to! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch of luxury in a bottle It is easy to use, a small squirt goes a long way, it lathers up the whole body & has a nice smell. It doesn't leave any soapy residue on my skin & leaves my skin feeling soft & clean all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dry skin breakouts Having skin that is very dry and easily irritated, Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body Wash has calmed my flair ups and left my skin moisturised all day. Hallelujah! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this now Soft smooth and great smelling skin - what more could you want from a body wash! My skin absolutely feels nicer using this body wash. Also makes a great shaving lotion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Sexy Its amazing it leaves the body feeling so soft and smooth and its even great to use while shaving I just love this product so much I think the packaging could do with some updating though its not very eye catching but the product is truly amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fresh body wash Great smelling, good texture body wash. Leaves you smelling fresh and is not thick or over powerful. Nicely packaged and designed product. Gel comes out easily and have had no problem with leakage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body Wash. A++ It smells nice, it's really mild, and it leaves my skin feeling really soft and refreshed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth moisturising wash I was really impressed with the body wash. It smelt lovely and was so soft and moisturising when washing my body. I love that it’s in a pump pack too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Love the pump pack, smells great really nice and fresh, leaves my skin smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth trying I really liked this. It smells nice and is great for using to shave your legs. My daughter has sensitive skin and eczema and found it very good for her skin too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body wash review I don’t normally use much body wash but I was very surprised how moisturising this body wash was. I even used it on my face and it was quite gentle! Smells really nice too! Will definitely purchase again! Thanks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Light and Moisturising I have very dry sensitive skin, so finding a body wash that helps moisturise my skin without feeling too harsh can be tricky. Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body Wash is wonderful as it leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturised with a lovely light, clean scent. Being in a convenient pump bottle is also great, I always find it makes the product go further as you don't use more than necessary. I definitely recommend this product by Aveeno. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_85
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...