ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Wash 1 Litre
  Product ID: 78730

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Wash 1 Litre

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Wash 1 Litre

Product ID: 78730
$11.99 MAYDAY SALE
$11.99
$11.99
$12.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Wash Soothing Oatmeal helps replenish and lock in skin's natural moisture.

Aveeno® Daily Moisturising Body Wash cleanses and moisturises for visibly healthy looking skin every time you shower This breakthrough formula combines natural colloidal oatmeal - long known to retain moisture and soothe skin - with a unique blend of natural oils and emollients to lock in moisture. This creamy, lightly fragranced formula lathers gently then rinses clean. resulting in softer, smoother, healthy looking skin long after you shower. And its soap-free, dye-free, and even gentle enough for sensitive skin.

Aveeno® Active Naturals® are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural beauty.

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Product Claims: Soft free and Dye free.

Size: 1L

Scent: Soothing Oatmeal

Dermatologist Recommended?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS : Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Avena sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Avena sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Avena sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Glycine soja (Soybean) Oil, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Glycol Distearate, Polyduaternium-10, Quaternium-15, Myristyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Parfum - (F#11116-052).

Active Ingredients: Essential Active Naturals®:
Natural colloidal oatmeal.

Directions

For daily use: Pump body wash onto a wet pouf, washcloth or hands. Work into a rich, creamy lather, then rinse

For Shaving: Apply by hand as a rich shaving lotion for silky, smooth legs.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care to recycle. For bottle only. Check local council.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 2 PEHD or HDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle and effective gentle and effective body wash for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Rich for your skins Best product ever for your skin.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for sensitive skin I have very sensitive skin and have tried many different body washes but aveeno is the only one that doesn’t leave my skin itchy and red.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely scent this is a great body wash that doesn't irritate my skin and has a pleasant scent - it really does moisturise your skin too!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product After bathing, the skin is very moisturized and not allergic
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno body wash Been using for years best body wash there is
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 Very happy with my purchase! Always makes my skin feel soft & fresh! Very fast delivery
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing I like this lotion bcos its very nourishing and absorbs quickly into the skin
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Have been using for a while now, skin feels much more moisturised
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing, protective I cant live without this in the winter months. Just as my skin starts to dry out i use this in the shower and it keeps it velvety smooth and moisturized.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way I have used Aveeno moisturising body wash for some time now and would not use anything else. It was recommended by my doctor to cleanse my dry and itchy skin and it has worked wonders.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family moisturiser Love how everyone can use this in my family of six. Feels good on the skin, not greasy nor sticky.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, good for sensitive skin I love this product, lathers well, smells great & it doesn’t affect my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious moisture for sensitive skin I absolutely love this luxurious, moisture loaded body wash. It has a lovely light fragrance and when used with a shower sponge it creates a rich and creamy lather to clean your whole body. It doesn't irritate my fussy dry, sensitive skin and leaves it feeling soft and hydrated. Recommended for everyone!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soap Free Wash Love Aveeno Body Wash! Leaves skin soft and great that it is soap free and fragrance free too.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT I have used this product for quite a while now and love it. Leaves the skin soft and smooth and of course clean
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is really a good product to purchase
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite cream I love it. Oatmeal cream that does not cause irritations. I love it so much.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising body wash I am prone to dry skin and this body wash has greatly improved my skin condition & it smells nice too!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's LUSH :) I'm almost 50, work in chlorinated pools, & have otherwise always had very dry sensitive skin. I prefer a body wash to soap so I tried Aveeno & I'm hooked. It lathers up beautifully so you don't need alot of it & it has a subtle pleasant fragrance. But mostly my skin feels amazing since I started using it. No sign of dryness, & my skin feels soft & hydrated. It's a bit pricey but in this case you get what you paid for. I love it :)
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST body wash, hands down!! The title says it all! My skin is extremely soft & kept that way since I started using this, and I don’t have to moisturise as much! Thankfully it’s available in this bulk size as we all use and love it at home! I’m a skin doctor and have tried many different body washes & moisturises over the years, more geared on the high end/ expensive side - nothing comes close to this beauty! We only buy it from Chem warehouse - your prices are unbeatable!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent body wash for dry skin I love this body wash. It leaves my skin silky soft and it smells great too. The 1 litre bottles offer excellent value for families.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Body Wash I have extremely dry, flaky skin and have tried so many moisturising body washes from supermarket and chemist brands so spa/salon brands and this one is by far the best! I wish I had discovered this earlier because its the only body wash that moisturises my skin. I hop out of the shower feeling so soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. My skin doctor recommended Aveeno saying it is the best product to use on skin. Been using it ever since and love it. One litre lasts a long time. Buying through Chemist Warehouse online store provides the best value for money.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash Easy to use Use daily in shower easy to apply and wash and rinse Great for sensitive skin, improves itchy dry skin Been using for over five years with great results
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was good Oatmeal wash is good especially in winter.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job extremely well I have been using this for a couple of years and it is very helpful to my 85 yr old skin.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced all bodywash I have been using this for about 2 years as my shower wash, and find that I no longer have to use moisturiser after shaving my legs - they used to be very dry and flaky. It is the first skin product I have used for more than a bottle or 2 and I have no intention of changing
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, fantastic product. I have tried all other brands of body wash and never been happy with the result. I have been using Aveeno body was and couldn't be happier. I will be trying other Aveeno products.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Body Wash Its great its thick and creamy and you only need a little bit for an all over clean its the best body wash I've tried the others only give a thin coating Aveeno is so nice and smells great i recommend Aveeno body wash to everyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_85
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...