ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 40ml
  Product ID: 78817

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 40ml

La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 40ml

Product ID: 78817
$11.69
$6.26 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $17.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

La Roche

General Information

La Roche-Posay® Cicaplast Baume B5 is a soothing multi-repairing balm designed to care for the most sensitive skin.

Cicaplast Baume B5 is a multi-repairing balm with a rich nourishing texture that can be used on adults, children and babies.

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Recommended By: Dermatologists

Size: 40mL

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Multi-repairing balm suitable for the entire family
• Ideal for sensitive skin.
• Formulated with Madecassoside and 5% Pathenol to care for sensitive skin.
• Provides a rich, nourishing texture that is easy to apply with a non-greasy finish.
• Can be used for dry patches, rough areas, redness.
• Dermtologically tested for sensitive skin
• Designed for optimal toleriance.
• Fragrance-free, lanolin-free and white-mark free

Warnings

Avoid the eye contour area. Suitable for babies, children and adults

Ingredients

Aqua / Water, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Panthenol, Butylene Glycol, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Propanediol, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10 / 1 Dimethicone, Tristearin, Zinc Gluconate, Madecassoside, Manganese Gluconate, Magnesium Sulfate, Disodium Edta, Copper Gluconate, Acetylated Glycol Stearate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide (Fil Code: B47889/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply twice daily to pre-washed and dried skin. Can be applied in a generous layer. Can be applied to body, face and lips. Avoid the eye contour area.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I had red irritated skin and it cleared it overnight.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchasing again! I first purchased this cream when it was on sale and I thought I didn’t have much to lose. I suffer from extremely sensitive skin. Little red patches will sometime form on my face as a reaction to environmental factors like weather, dust or fragrance. I find that as long as these red patches haven’t formed into an all out rash, this cream works well to protect the area and act as a barrier from further exposure. I try to apply it after my morning shower and as a base to my moisturiser. It is not a cure but so far I am enjoying this product and will pay full price for it on my next order!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this product, I use it at night over a lightweight moisturizer or serum, or on it's own, wake up feeling very hydrated. It seals in moisture and helps heal the skin
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best handy for many ailments, always have one at home
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream for dry spots on your face & body. Great for dry spots.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Lightweight, non-greasy and nourishing
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sore, irritated skin Great balm for irritated skin. Keep in the fridge for an extra calming effect.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cream for the face This produce is not for everyone but I find it keeps my skin barrier protected from the winter dryness. Mostly use as a night cream.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better try yourself then you know how good it is Amazing product with an affordable price. I have also put on my baby
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Excellent healing balm
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing cream, it is my second one, smooth and so moisture without oily
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaplast Baume B5 cream Love this product. Used after having CO2 laser and saw results immediately in reducing redness. Highly recommended this product
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great moisturizer for calming and soothing the skin. I used this everytime i overdo my chemical exfoliants or whenever my skin is super dry from tretinoin
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic moisturiser This cream is a very emollient moisturiser for sensitive, dry skin. It is absolutely fantastic and I will never be without it. It has made a huge difference to my mature, dry skin. My daughter who has moderately dry skin loves it too. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick but absorbs well. Very nourishing Excellent all-purpose balm. Great for what I wanted it for - super dry wind chapped winter skin
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Tried everything for my dryness around my mouth, it was irritated becsuse of wearing a mask all day everyday. Used this for a day I could see the redness go away n the skin irritation suddenly disappeared. Really love this product. Better than using medicated cream. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed Good size tube of strong greasy nice moisteriser that i put on random dry patches of skin i get under arms and on chest. Hadn't tried this before, just read other reviews. Works well and would purchase again!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, great product It's wonderful product, it make my red skin go back to normal clour.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very rich moisturizer, fantastic for dry sensitive This is a very rich moisturizer, you don't need much! I have been using this moisturizer for about 4 months (since starting a Software skin treatment regime) and needing something to clear up dry patches that I had been getting during my 'skin purge'. I use it morning and night on cleansed skin, after using LRP Toleriane Sensitive creme, I add this over the top of that moisturizer by pressing it into my skin with my fingertips. The combination of the two moisturizers cleared up my dry patches very quickly (that nothing else would clear up) and my skin very rarely now has any dry patches (before I would get them quite often).
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand! This is the best skin care range I have ever used. Being a sufferer of acne and having sensitive skin I'm actually seeing huge improvements in my skin health. I highly recommend anything from this brand.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GODSENT ! i have had this product for litterally one day and i was so good i felt the need to write this review. i had extremely red, dry sensitive skin due to my damaged barrier from over exfoliating and a icy cold australian winter that really took a toll on my skin. my skin would randomly burn up and become super red and hot throughout the day. i tried heaps of rich hydrating creams that where super pricy but nothing seamed work and just irrated it more. plus they where thick and greasy. this moisturizers formula is the best i’ve tried yet! yes it’s thick but it blends into a lightweight feeling and i can feel it on sitting on my face as much as others! the redness whent away the next day and now i love slugging my skin with this stuff at night. i also got dry patches that actually hurt on my hands and smothered some of this product on there and they look good as new! this product is a GODSENT and a winter must have! plus no ther product is this cheep! ah i could go on for days i love it
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with the glow Love this - so hydrating, and my skin looks amazing the next morning!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing cream that is effective Always I buy and keep multiple tubes of this healing cream. Use it for almost anything that needs soothing.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for redness I bought this about 2 weeks ago as I’ve been changing up my skincare routine as my face is constantly red. I have sensitive skin that always reacts to anything new in my skin care and I was hesitant to try this moisturiser for my face due to the price. Although I haven’t been more happier with my skin then when I started using this cream. The redness has improved out of sight and I’m so happy. Definitely give this a try if you have sensitive skin or have any redness. It’s an affordable product I will continue to buy.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream I bought this several weeks ago and saw improvement within a few days.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing balm This balm is quite concentrated and rich, and comes in a 40ml tube. My skin is sensitive and can get quite dry, itchy and flaky particularly in cold weather. I have found that constant handwashing and the use of alcohol hand sanitisers leave my hands very dry and irritated. This balm is one of the few products I have found that has helped repair my dry, damaged hands and skin. It has a thick texture that absorbs well into the skin, leaving a slight oily feel, therefore I don't need to use a lot. The balm is colour and fragrance-free so I don't get any additional irritation or itchiness. This is a great product for anyone with very dry, sensitive or reactive skin. I would repurchase this product as it instantly soothes, softens and repairs dry, chapped or itchy skin.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated and Supple Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a godsend! I wish it came in a larger tube because I need more of the good stuff! Super versatile skin healing product that you need to try to believe. If you are looking to hydrate and calm your skin in one step then look no further than this. I like the tube as well as it is handy for travelling and dispensing the required amount of product. I love that it can be used all over, and for all ages too. This has a pretty thick creamy paste like texture that kind of sits on top but I use it at night so it doesn't bother me. You do need to pat it in but after a week or so, my skin started to be more hydrated, supple and calmer as happy skin should be!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely all rounder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this cream! First off the packaging is really handy (squeeze tube) which is great for getting the right amount of product out and being able to cut it open near the end so you can use every last bit. It’s thick but not overly thick and absorbs relatively quickly into the skin. I would use it as a night cream and bring it over my lips too. I also loved it on my hands, elbows and knees to help soften those areas. It’s a great all rounded and doesn’t irritate your skin. My skin is quite dry and reacts quite easily but with this I had no issues and have already purchased a second tube before my first one runs out haha
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing my skin on the go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lightweight balm is absolutely perfect. I love that it fits in my bag so I can use it whenever and where ever I am. When first applying it seems a bit oily however it absorbs into the skin really well. I have used it all over my body and it has reduced the dryness and redress amazingly, especially since I have super sensitive skin. I could noticeably see the difference with the before and after using everyday. I will be using this as a staple from now on and will be recommending it to other with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-purpose moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is wonderful! I initially used it as a night moisturiser, but rapidly expanded its use. I have since used it as a lip balm, to treat dry patches of skin, to soothe sun exposure, and finally, on my husband’s face to treat dry skin. It has worked perfectly in every case. I previously used a similar product by another brand, but prefer the consistency of the Cicaplast Baume, as it feels less sticky and is more easily absorbed into my skin. It forms a protective barrier on my skin, saving it from drying out especially in air-conditioning. I have since bought another tube and now keep one at home and carry one in my bag with me during the day. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-11-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_156
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT