ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 40ml
  Product ID: 78817

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 40ml

La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 40ml

Product ID: 78817
$14.49
$2.46 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $16.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

La Roche

General Information

La Roche-Posay® Cicaplast Baume B5 is a soothing multi-repairing balm designed to care for the most sensitive skin.

Cicaplast Baume B5 is a multi-repairing balm with a rich nourishing texture that can be used on adults, children and babies.

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Recommended By: Dermatologists

Size: 40mL

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Multi-repairing balm suitable for the entire family
• Ideal for sensitive skin.
• Formulated with Madecassoside and 5% Pathenol to care for sensitive skin.
• Provides a rich, nourishing texture that is easy to apply with a non-greasy finish.
• Can be used for dry patches, rough areas, redness.
• Dermtologically tested for sensitive skin
• Designed for optimal toleriance.
• Fragrance-free, lanolin-free and white-mark free

Warnings

Avoid the eye contour area. Suitable for babies, children and adults

Ingredients

Aqua / Water, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Panthenol, Butylene Glycol, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Propanediol, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10 / 1 Dimethicone, Tristearin, Zinc Gluconate, Madecassoside, Manganese Gluconate, Magnesium Sulfate, Disodium Edta, Copper Gluconate, Acetylated Glycol Stearate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide (Fil Code: B47889/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply twice daily to pre-washed and dried skin. Can be applied in a generous layer. Can be applied to body, face and lips. Avoid the eye contour area.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and Hydrating Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is so soothing and hydrating! As someone who has dry skin, I find it hard to find products that keep my skin well hydrated and that effectively hydrated my skin when it is irritated or flakey but this one does the job. The consistency is quite thick, which took me a while to get used to but it really does as it says. My partner tends to get dry and itchy skin and he uses this to soothe and heal the irritated areas too as it provides intense hydrating. I would highly recommend this to anyone that has dry or sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Balm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this balm! It works so well on my dry hands, especially in this time where we have to wash and sanitize our hands constantly! Perfect for sensitive skin with eczema. I also use it on my cheeks underneath makeup, I have tiny dry patches and it works sooo well with hydrating those patches so my foundation doesn't look patchy. The smell is pleasant - not strong at all and the size is good for a handbag. You don't need a lot of product either. It's a good concept - like a lip balm, but for your skin! I will be definitely re-purchasing this after I am all out.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect balm for dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 Balm is a super hydrating repairing balm that is perfect for sensitive/easily irritated skin. It’s a great product to have on hand in Spring when my skin can be more sensitive than usual. It comes in a plastic tube, the balm itself is thick and creamy. I’ve recently had a lot of redness, itchiness (from the dryness) and dehydrated skin. The balm feels immediately soothing when I applied it to my face. Whilst the cream itself is thick and heavy, it doesn’t feel thick or heavy on the skin, it absorbs quickly and feels lightweight. The balm has helped clear my skin up from the redness and pimples. And has helped the dryness so much! I think it’s a great balm/cream to use on your skin daily if you have damaged and dry skin. I will continue to keep using the La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 Balm! Fantastic product!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry skin lifesaver! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been an AMAZING help with some dry patches that have flared up around my hairline. The unpredictable weather always affects my skin making it dry and itchy. I use it in the morning and just before bed and it’s been an absolute lifesaver at hydrating and calming it right down. I have also used it as a face cream at night when my face is particularly dry and is been amazing then as well. It is a little thick but doesn’t take too long to soak into the skin. I also didn’t find it had a smell so would think it would be good for sensitive skin. Definitely recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result with dry and sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I got this product I was thrilled to get it because I was having some sensitive skin issues like dryness and redness around my face due to weather changes. Used it in the morning at night instead of lotion I used pea sized amount and when I feel like I needed more hydration I just double the amount and it really helped alot with the redness and moistured my dry skin really quick. Also felt not greasy at all which I loved the most because I can't stand oily or thick cream that don't get absorbed. I highly recommend La roche posay cicaplast baume product to everyone who has sensitive and dry skin problems plus the price is inexpensive when you think about the result you can get from this amazing balm
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishes & Soothes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comes in a squeeze tube with a flip-tab lid. The balm is a rich opaque white with a lotiony-balmy consistency. I apply it to my face to nourish and soothe my skin after at-home peels or skin needling when my skin can get sensitive. I also apply it to my eczema flares and dry patches on my elbows, knees, etc. The balm creates a moisture barrier over the skin so it can leave the skin looking a bit oily. It's fine for the body but not so much for the face, especially during the day. So I only apply it to my face just before bedtime and wash it off in the morning. My skin feels nourished and soothed when I apply this balm and it speeds up skin recovery. I'd purchase this and recommend it for others.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been really pleased with this product. The texture is lovely and thick but it soaks into the skin beautifully leaving a hydrated feel to the skin. It has been great in my dry skin and I look forward to continued use on my acne flare ups. I would recommend this cream to anyone who requires a simple formula to help with dry and irritated skin. I would personally prefer the packaging not to come with a box just because it's added waste and perhaps more examples of use on the tube. I have been really pleased with this product. The texture is lovely and thick but it soaks into the skin beautifully leaving a hydrated feel to the skin. It has been great in my dry skin and I look forward to continued use on my acne flare ups. I would recommend this cream to anyone who requires a simple formula to help with dry and irritated skin. I would personally prefer the packaging not to come with a box just because it's added waste and perhaps more examples of use on the tube.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing multi purpose product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 is an amazing multi-use balm must have product everyone home needs to have one. I always thought balms were thick and oil like but this one is rich thick and creamy and melts right into the skin keeping it hydrated and soft for hours. This product is also fragrance free. I have been using Cicaplast Baume on a variety of different dry areas on my face, lips chest, hands. I have also been using it on a psoriasis patch that flares up and it definitely helped calm down the flare up and also stopped the itching. It’s such a useful product I will definitely be buying it again.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Skin Saviour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 Balm is a multi-repairing balm with a rich nourishing texture that can be used on sensitive skin types. It comes in a very sturdy tube packaging, like a travel size toothpaste tube, and is easy to dispense. The balm is very thick and can be applied in small pea sized portions or generously layered to the body, face and lips. I prefer to just use this at night or when home all day as the balm is thick and does leave a slightly greasy like texture though does clear up when further rubbed into the skin. The skin does appear visibly less dry. It was not irritating when applied and helped soothe the redness and provided heaps of hydration especially on the dry patches. This would be a life saver especially in the cold winters, and ease a lot of the irritation and redness, and is nice and rich to provide that extra hydration. Will be buying a tube when the current one runs out. The formula is fragrance-free though has a slight scent not too dissimilar to some sunscreen though very mild and disappears quickly enough. I love that it is lanolin-free as lanolin causes irritation with eczema, while this balm has soothed the redness, irritation and dry patches. It is also very versatile and can be used on the face, body or lips. Great for dry hands especially after constantly washing our hands and using hand sanitisers. I would 100% recommend this little miracle of a product and it is actually quite affordable. It has been a great addition to my routine, especially when I need the extra hydration or soothing from irritation and itchiness.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming and hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This balm has been an absolute life saver for my dry cracked skin! I predominantly use this for my hands especially now that I’m often applying hand sanitizer. The balm has a smooth and creamy consistency but not too thick like some other balms out there. A little really goes a long way with this product. I usually lather the balm onto my hands before I go to sleep and the next morning my hands feel so soft, silky and hydrated - like a baby’s bottom. I have also been using this on my face for my dry patches and it works like a charm to calm and hydrate my skin. Love love love - this is definitely a product I will repurchase!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great balm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product! A super hydrating, soothing and protective balm that can be used for so many purposes. It’s thick consistency sinks in quickly and nicely, and the fact that there’s no scent is a bonus for anyone with sensitive skin. I really enjoyed using this product and would certainly recommend to anyone who suffers with allergies or, sensitive skin, or needs something calming and repairing. It’s a plus that it can be used not just on the face, but any areas of the body which need hydration and recovery. I would definitely repurchase, and as a long time fan of La Roche Posay I’m so excited to have found a new staple product. Give it a go for yourself!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing balm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone with sensitive skin I really enjoyed trying this Balm. It has thick, rich texture but it’s non-greasy and nourishing. This balm absorbs well and doesn’t have any added scent or colours. It provides instant moisture, hydrating and comfort to my dry, sensitive skin. This is a great product for sensitive skin as it’s soothing and calming. I would repurchase this in the product as it has helped smooth and minimise my redness and irritation. It’s a little pricey, but given that it’s pretty concentrated I only needed a small amount each application. I think this balm would be great to use post peels and laser skin treatments at it provides skin repair and soothes irritation well.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cream that actually works ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a great absorbing cream on all my patchy dry areas. My son has dermatitis and I found this was working it’s wonders with his bad areas. Only need a small amount to apply. Great tube that will last a while. This would suit anyone with dry areas and itchy skin that needs repair. The brand has a good reputation with all skin care. It certainly would suit the whole family with their skin requirements. I will not hesitate to recommend this cream along with their other products. A big plus from me!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this product. When my skin is at it's driest and most sensitive time. This is my go to balm to repair my skin. I don't just use this on my face. but anywhere I feel like needs the extra moisture, I would apply it. It is super handy to keep a tube in my bag It absorbs extremely fast and does not leave a sticky residue which is always a plus for me! I have given this to my friends and family in multiple occasions and they all agree this is an awesome product The price tag might seem steep, but it is definitely worth the price tag!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - Super results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product, will definitely be buying again. I used this balm as my night cream for 3 weeks. Saw great results after just a few days. My skin barrier was re-established, and redness and sensitivity have disappeared. My skin feels hydrated. Quite a thick cream and needs to be rubbed in well. I had also just had a skin tag removed from my shoulder and I believe it greatly assisted in the healing process, very relieving. It is also good value for money as a pea size blob did my whole face and neck. It is interesting reading about the two active ingredients as I have never used a product containing these before.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never felt so hydated! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Despite the cream being quite thick, it sinks into the skin nice and quickly, leaving it to feel hydrated, without being oily. My skin definitely felt softer within days of using the cream and the effects lasted all day. It also works as a good base underneath make-up. I sometimes suffer from eczema on my face, but have not noticed any dry patches since using this cream. I will definitely be buying and using this product again. I would recommend this cream to anyone who has any dryness issues or sensitive skin, as it is very gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for red, irritated or sensitive skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really dry skin and am constantly looking for hydration. This balm is absolutely perfect for locking in moisture, especially during the cold winter months. It's completely fragrance-free, so it's also perfect for sensitive skin! I like to use it as the final layer in my skincare routine, after essence/mist/hydrating serums. The texture is a thick, white cream. I recommend warming it up on your fingers and smoothing it over your face. Because of the thickness, it can cause a bit of a white cast at first but that will fade as the cream absorbs. Since I'm dry, I have no issues using this in the morning before makeup but if you have super oily skin it might be a bit much. Highly recommend if you're looking for a thick and nourishing moisturiser or balm...plus the pricepoint is great!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean & ultra hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product for super dry or irritated skin. I have fairly sensitive skin and lately have been quite dry in some areas due to changing weather and using retinol products. Nothing in my usual skin regime seemed to be helping with the dry patches, until I tried this! It's a really thick, matte-like texture and feels super hydrating as soon as you put it on. I've been using this at nighttime mostly and sometimes during the day but not under makeup as it's a bit thick. The product has been really helpful in reducing my irritated skin around the note and chin, without causing any other irritation. It's fragrance free and is a very 'clean' product so I will continue to use this in areas of need!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This balm does exactly what it promises. The tube is hygienic, easy to use and small enough to fit in a bag or a pocket. The tube is sturdy and won’t fall apart with use. The balm is odourless and applies easily. It’s not sticky at all but feels rich. It didn’t irritate my sensitive skin and I even used it on my child few times. I could notice the difference immediately after applying. My skin felt soothed and supple. It effectively eliminated itch caused by dry skin. It also has been great to use on cuticles to prevent and treat dryness. I’d recommend this balm to anyone with dry and itchy skin.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend for spot treatments [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Highly recommend for spot treatments on heavily cracked and dry skin, I have had terrible hayfever which has left my nose cracked and dry, after one application I saw visible healing and was able to apply make-up over the top without being oily or reduce effectiveness. One bonus of the product additionally to healing it was immediately soothing and product adhered to the areas (not too slick). I also use twice a week on lips which has maintained a soft finish and a welcome addition to beauty routine.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver balm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This balm is incredible! It eases my sensitive dry skin and makes it feel so soft to the touch which is a miracle during winter. It also helped wonders with my little one's eczema flair ups! You also only need to use a little bit as it goes a long way. I also liked that there was no overpowering scent as those types of creams often irritate my nose! The tube is small enough that you can carry it around easily in your handbag for any touch ups you might need. I will definitely be buying some more once my tube has run out.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin saviour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was super excited to try this balm as I have dry,sensitive, eczema prone skin! I also have a little 6month old baby who tends to get slight dribble rashes and eczema patches on his chest and behind his knees so I was excited to know this could be used on babies and children too! This balm was extremely hydrating and soothing once applied, the smallest amount was needed in most areas. I actually had a reaction to a skincare product during the time I was trialling this and I used it to calm it and stop the itching. I would defiently repurchase this!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 Balm REVIEWcrew [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 Balm is a must have for me. I have very sensitive and reactive skin and my skin does not react to this balm. I use it on dry, rough skin on my elbows and my feet. It soothes the dry, rough skin and instantly makes it feel smoother and more hydrated. And I think it helps heal the dry, rough skin a bit. The balm is fragrance free, but does have a bit of a scent to it, though it is not very strong. The balm does not feel sticky, but I can feel it on my skin. After I apply it to my elbows, I put a regular moisturiser on my hands and then the balm is not noticeable on my hands anymore. I am so glad I found the La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 Balm and I will definitely be repurchasing it.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balm power but lighter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this as part of a review and went out and bought myself another tube! I have combo acne prone skin and this didn't clog my pores at all.. it was a godsend while using higher strength acids and retinol! I think it actually saved my skin after peeling and burning.. this balm soothed my skin! It is a little thicker, but not so thick you can't rub it on your face! I warmed it up in my hands first as my face was sore! I've worn this overnight and during the day under makeup or by itself and it didn't make me oilier or feel heavy! I found putting it in the fridge just made it so much more soothing! Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and Repairing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a huge La Roche-Posay fan! So, when the opportunity came up to review this product it was an easy and quick yes! This balm has not disappointed. It is is an excellent staple for the medicine cabinet. I found it to be super hydrating and repairing. I wouldn't use it every day, but I am quick to reach for it after a treatment or if my skin is feeling extra dry. Its a very gentle product and I feel comfortable enough using it on my 18 month old son as well when his skin is irritated. Although it is not part of my everyday routine, I love this balm and will make sure I always have it in the house.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich hydrating moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely adore this moisturiser. It is a thick cream that sinks in easily to my dry sensitive skin immediately calming it down and providing relief to any tight dry patches. This is my second tube of this cream and I love keeping it on hand to use when having sensitivity issues on my face or just when my face feels drier than usual. It can be used on face & body and is in a lightweight tube making it easy to carry around in your bag for application on the go! I would highly recommend using this cream if you have dry sensitive skin like me
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tested this out primarily as a hand cream. I suffer from a form of eczema on my fingers that results in dry, flakey and sore skin. This isn't helped by all the current hand washing and sanitiser use! This cream is thick but absorbs into the skin well. It feels nourishing and calming, my hands felt both hydrated and protected on the surface from further irritation. I saw a noticeable difference in the problem areas after using this a few days. I have used many La Roche products and have been impressed with everyone. Gentle yet effective in what the product says it will do. Always well priced making it accessible. I would repurchase and would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was amazing! I recently had an acne flare up and this balm worked so well. It was soothing and not irritating at all, while also leaving my skin feeling really protected and hydrated. Feels so lightweight on my skin but also feels really hydrating without feeling heavy. You only need a small amount as well because the cream is so thick and the coverage is amazing. Absolutely love this product! I've always heard La Roche-Posay was a staple product but now I am definitely converted and will be getting this again!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skincare product I own!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 Balm is hands down one of the best products I have ever used. I have been using this product for roughly a month now and it has made a huge difference! I have dry, sensitive skin and this has been so hydrating. My skin has also never been so clear. When I got this product, I thought it was mainly just a moisturiser but my skin has completely cleared using it- I don’t have a pimple in sight. I’m not sure what the active ingredient is in this, but what an amazing product! The consistency is quite thick, however, still absorbs in really well and doesn’t leave your skin feeling like there’s an oily layer on top. Overall I would HIGHLY recommend this product, and the price tag on it is very cheap for what I considered my best skincare product yet.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for sensitive skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this balm! It's very soothing on my dry sensitive skin and leaves it feeling silky soft and smooth. I like that it's in a tube so it's easy to throw in my handbag or keep on my desk at work. I need lots of hydration and this balm certainly has that without being too heavy or sticky on my skin. I've been using it as a regular part of my skincare routine and found my makeup goes on easily over the top of it leaving my skin with a dewy finish. I'd definitely recommend this product and will be purchasing it again in the future!
Date published: 2020-10-30
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_126
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT