ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray
  Product ID: 78922

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Product ID: 78922
$9.99
$3.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $12.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day fresh I have loved and used this delicate perfume for 5 years its my go to now
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Very pleasant smell, with hints of pepper!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much, makes me feel so special Elegance in a bottle
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lil bag perfume Beautiful smell and for $10! I keep it in my bag for days where I forget to use my normal favourites
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely in name Lovely in scent. I purchased this fragrance for Christmas not knowing what to expect. This is now going to be one of my favourites. Quite different to any others I have yet just as lovely.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really stacks up to its name, LOVELY! I purchased this as part of my elderly mothers Birthday gifts, & she was delighted (as nobody had bought her any new perfume for Christmas or her Birthday, which is only couple days after Christmas). She is a very elegant elderly lady with extremely delicate skin, & she was absolutely delighted with this perfume! I am usually not a fan of Celebrity fragrances, & especially tacky ones like Jessica Parker....but i must say, she really nailed this fragrance, as it is exactly as its called 'LOVELY'!! It is not overpowering in the strong department, but you can definitely smell its lovely delicate scent, & it lingers.....ideal for sensitive ladies like my mum! My mum was so impressed, & absolutely adored its delightful fragrance (she is quite fussy too due to her extremely delicate skin, & know what she likes), but she was in love with this 'LOVELY' perfume.....it really is a credit to the celebrity to be honest! I will even be buying myself a bottle of this too, now that i have smelled how 'LOVELY' it really is! :)
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s lovely One of my favourite fragrances
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite eau de parfums I have been buying Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum for years. I also buy for my daughter and friends and we all just love it. I even get stopped in the supermarkerts to ask which perfume I am wearing. I just love the freshness and it is so good for the office as it is not overpowering.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice fragrance Very nice didn’t expect
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from x great gift for daughter
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This has always been a favourite of mine and so happy it has come down in price.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love this perfume. Lovely scent.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter's 18th Excited to give her these
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Another quality product just love this everyday perfume
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely, Buy 2 bottles. The packaging is good, the contents are clear with an enchanting fragrance. Last long enough. Awarded 1 for a friend and 1 for me. The response is the fragrance is attractive and soft.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I’m in shock I would never think that this perfume would be that anaxing . Smell of Paris
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memorable, lovely perfume. I have been buying this perfum for the better part of 10 years!! I really like the floral notes of the perfume 'Lovely". It is like and fresh and can be used for day wear as well as night wear. It is a smooth smelling perfume that lingers so is great when you are out all day. I enjoy buying the small bottles to keep in my hand bag and also have it in my collection.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The orders always come in perfect condition
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! It smells amazing and it lasts for ages when sprayed on. My new favourite perfume!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes her feel pretty! Young woman for whom this gift was given, loves i!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lingering I hadn't tried this one before, so bought a small bottle just incase. I was pleasantly surprised, it is beautiful, with lingering soft tones ...
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light Ready to use for as a go to scent for everyday use
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sofiscated This is great parfum and amazing smell highly recommended. Definitly a more mature sofiscated smell
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Beautiful scent, great price! Definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Lovely Love the bottle, love the prefume
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was great smell and I love to spray all over skin Love this to spray on
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick delivery Very nice sent love it
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from try it to know if u like very strong of you like that
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume This is such a beautiful perfume. Excellent price too xx Postage was quick and well packaged.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance Lovely perfume, use for everyday
Date published: 2020-06-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_294
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT