ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray
  Product ID: 78922

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Product ID: 78922
$9.99
$3.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $12.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love all the scents she has and perfect size bottles
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love it love it
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell beautiful! I bought this after reading good reviews. Glad i did. Its smell amazing and last all day.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I shopped online and got it real cheap just before Cmas.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really summery I bought this for a Xmas gift. It’s a lovely summery scent not too heavy
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh One of my favourites, nice shower fresh scent.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume This was going to be a present but I kept it for me I love it it is my favourite
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bottle. Sweet subtle scent Purchased as a Christmas gift. Read reviews prior to purchase . Lovely light sweet scent. Perfect for a young ladies first perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I got this for my handbag . Its the perfect size & smells amazing
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for a young lady My 15 year old niece lived my gift
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Purchased this SARAH Jessica Parker- Perfume as a gift it smells lovely and was a fantastic price thank you
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Thought I would try this perfume as it was a steal at $9.99. Smells amazing on me. Very jappy.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah Jessica Parker perfume I bought as a Christmas gift and I am sure the recipient will enjoy
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift This is good Cristmes gift.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adorable This is my second bottle. I bought the first bottle last year December in-store and I simply missed the scent and decided I needed another bottle. This is going to be my signature scent.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fragrance I bought around 10 to give as a gift to family
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume What a light smell it’s beautiful will buy again
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This perfume smells great. I love it
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Everytime i wear Lovely parfum, i always have compliments. Smells beautiful without a powerful phew perfume smell
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for handbag! Such a great smell and top 5 of my favourites, fits perfectly in my hand bad whenever I need it!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am using it from last 5 years.nice fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant bottle. Well known actress indorsed. I purchased for a Christmas gift. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality inexpensive perfume I use this perfume every day, it smells great, lasts all day and is very affordable!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Bought as xmas gift a month ago
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for quality I bought this online and it was available to pick up the next day.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Travel Size I buy this every time I'm going overseas as it's the perfect travel size and Chemist Warehouse is the best place to buy well-priced perfumes. I love this fragrance anyway but at this size it's terrific and practical.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift Purchased for Christmas gift
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smalles so good
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the handbag! I always grab a few of these little bottles to keep in my different bags and one in my car, really nice scent and you only need a little spritz it's quite strong!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's 'Lovely' This perfume has been around a long time and it's many years since I had used it. My daughter gave me a small bottle and I loved it all over again and the compliments received...'what is that perfume' 'it's lovely'......and I just say'yes, it is LOVELY'
Date published: 2019-11-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_265
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT