ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Magic Retouch Temporary Root Concealer Spray - Dark Brown(Instant Grey Hair Coverage)
  Product ID: 79023

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Magic Retouch Temporary Root Concealer Spray - Dark Brown(Instant Grey Hair Coverage)

L'Oreal Paris Magic Retouch Temporary Root Concealer Spray - Dark Brown(Instant Grey Hair Coverage)

Product ID: 79023
$14.49
$1.46 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic RetouchBlack
Magic RetouchCool Dark Brown
Magic RetouchDark Brown
Magic RetouchCool Brown
Magic RetouchBrown
Magic RetouchGolden Brown
Magic RetouchLight Brown
Magic RetouchAuburn
Magic RetouchBlonde
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Shake well before use.
Magic Retouch
Keep product upright and hold can approx. 10cm from hair & spray roots in a light stream. Apply to dry, styled hair. Don't overspray, a small amount is enough. Avoid spraying on skin, fabrics & delicate surfaces.
Magic Retouch
Wait 1 minute for the product to fully dry.
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch

General Information

Instant Temporary Root Concealer Spray.

The #1 Root touch up spray in the World. 3, 2, 1 ROOTS GONE! Your go-to solution for concealing grey regrowth in between colours.
With a precise spray applicator, the lightweight and non-transferable formula blends with your natural hair colour to perfectly cover grey roots.
Magic Retouch dries instantly and lasts until washed out. Available in broad spectrum of shades, from blonde to black there is a colour to suit you.

Size: 75ml

KEY FEATURES

• Instant Root Coverage
• Blends naturally with your colour
• Easy Application
• Water and heat resistant, transfer proof
• Lasts 1 shampoo

Warnings

CAUTIONS: Extremely flammable aerosol

Ingredients

1150405 - Ingredients: Isobutane , Ethyl Trisiloxane , Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides , Trimethylsiloxysilicate , Triethoxycaprylylsilane , Methyl Trimethicone , (F.I.L. C179939/1).
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Shake well before use , Keep the product upright , Apply to dry, styled hair , Hold can approx. 10cm from hair & spray roots in a light stream , Don't overspray , A small amount is enough. Avoid spraying on skin, fabrics & delicate surfaces
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST PRODUCT OUT I always buy this. It extends my time between salon visits by weeks. Saves me both time and money
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers the greys easily Love this product. I use this in between hair dyes when the roots are starting to show.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good product Last A little bit longer than what it say on bottle but more than happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Few spritz and the hairline greys vanish. Great for touch ups, between colours.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this LOreal Magic Retouch! I have dark brown hair, 49 years old. My hair is very fine (strands) and is naturally curly. I have stopped permanently colouring my hair due to damage and only get semi permanent colours applied by my hairdresser. And I HAVE to colour my hair...yes I’m getting older and greyer ...EEEK!! Which means I am going to the hairdresser every 4 to 6 weeks!! \nI have used these types of products in the past (quite a while ago) and even used the crayon version sold to me by my hairdresser quite a few years ago. I have been bitterly disappointed with the concept and stopped trying this type of product. UNTIL NOW! \nA friend gave me one of her bottles (we have the same colour hair) and insisted I tried it despite my objections....she knew I hated the stuff hence her gifted to me! \nI am so grateful to her for giving me L’Oreal Retouch in Dark brown. \nThe bottle is compact and a perfect size for travel and handbag....And I love the Tiffany Blue colour (trivial I know but makes it easy to find) \nI find it extremely easy to use ...I have shoulder length hair so don’t find it messy. \nIt covers the greys well and love it covers the greys near my ears on the sides ...which really annoy me. They are bits that fad the easiest w professional colour and very obvious that one needs to get to the hairdresser poste haste!\nIt brushes through well and it is hard to detect I have “magic touched up”)  \nIt saves me rushing to the hairdresser so often. My hairdresser needs to be booked a week or so ahead so it is not easy to get an appmt especially if I have an event. \nIt’s great value for money on top of the savings going to the hairdresser all the time.\nI am so grateful to my friend for forcing me to try this product and reintroducing me to a product that works after swearing that I wouldn’t waste any more money on similar product. Thank you L’OREAL Magic Retouch!! \n  \n
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grey coverage I don’t dye my hair but I always need to cover up this stray greys. This stays on in between washes and doesn’t go all over your scalp, fingers or clothes. It dries quickly and refreshes the hair also.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST invention I was hesitant to go back to a dark hair colour because of my greys. Someone suggested this and I love it. Works perfectly, doesn't run and no one has noticed I am using it. Will continue to use for sure
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this Absolutely love this stuff, it allows me to extend the amount of time between hair colouring.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best product ever created,so natural looking, love, love, love it.Thank you L'Oreal 10/10.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fantastic product that covers the greys in my hair in between colouring it. It works really well and saves me money.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have been using this product for a couple of years now. Use it on the grey hair on the hair parting - gives me a week or so before I apply colour. It dries quickly, doesn't smudge, does not have any scent, does the job. Recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Efficient I bought this product and literally had to get some more because it works so well. It’s easy to use, not messy at all and super efficient. A quick and easy way to cover those grey’s and regrowth real quick
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I purchased this product a couple of months ago. It does exactly as it states, colours your hair/roots when required between permanent colouring. It even covered the grey hairs that I have. I am very pleased with the product, I have told my family and friends about it. I will certainly purchase it again.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This product is a must as it gets you by between hair colours. It's easy to use & comes in a convenient size for travelling
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Paris Magic Retouch is truly magical!\n\nBecause of my grey hair I need to colour my hair approximately every 4 weeks in order to cover my regrowth - it is very time consuming and being a working mum sometimes I just can't afford the time to do so. When this product first came out I thought it is too good to be true. Well, guess what? It really turned out to be that good. After discovering this product, I can now stretch out the colouring of my hair to every 6-8 weeks instead.\n\nLO'real Magic Retouch provides instant grey coverage, and the result looks very natural. The thin nozzle disperses the product to exactly where it needs to be. It does take a while to master the direction of the nozzle so that it doesn't make a mess everywhere, but all it needs is practice. Having gone through at least 10 bottles of this product in the past 2 years, I have developed what I think is the best way to apply this product, and I would love to share my tips with you.\n\nIt is crucial to NOT hold the nozzle too far away from the roots. It does tend to go everywhere if the nozzle is too far from where the product needs to go. I would say that 5-8 cm is the right distance.  At this short distance however, I make sure to spray very lightly so that the product does not concentrate at one spot on the scalp. As I release the product, I move my hand in a direction that is "across the hair strands" so to get an even dispersion. In certain areas I may need to repeat a couple of times (and go light-handed each time) to get the desired coverage.\n\nMake sure to use L'Oreal Retouch before changing into your outfit in case the product gets onto your clothes accidentally. Any droplets on skin can be washed off by water immediately and easily.\n\nThe product is a little bit sticky. It feels like dry shampoo, so this is always the last step in my hair styling (after brushing, combing and blow dry / straightening) . The colour will last until the next shampoo.\n\nI have both "Brown" and "Light Brown" colours. I found the actual colour is darker than the description (e.g. "Brown" looks more like dark brown). If you are choosing between different colours I would recommend to go for the lighter one of the two.\n\n
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are after a quick fix with maximum payoff L’Oréal Paris Magic Retouch is the product for you. I have level 4 dark brow hair with I few unwanted white intruders and brown matches my hair colour perfectly.\nIt is a stress free way to cover regrowth and solid coverage is easy to achieve. It has a similar texture to dry shampoo. It did make my hair feel chalky and it had a slightly dull appearance but it's a great product. The chalky finish would actually work in the favour of people that needed root lift and body. The dullness would help with people that have oily hair. The key is to keep it moving as you spray so you don't over load it. I loved this product, it's a great travel size and it works really well.\n\nPros:\nI love the control that the tiny nozzle gives \nThe coverage is excellent! \nIt was easy to apply\nNo stickiness, \nNo fowl scent and\nBlends it to perfection.\nPrefect size for travel touch ups\n\nCons:\nShake before use! I didn't and it splattered all over my face. I looked like I was covered in dark freckles! Lucky I had wet wipes handy because once it dries it takes a bit of rubbing to get it off.\n\nI would recommend L’Oréal Paris Magic Retouch because it's works wonders! \n\n
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Works better than all my rinses that cost heaps & after a few days the part in my hair & side burn area are totally grey again. It's instant & saves me money as I only use when going out or to touch up & gives a natural salt & pepper look. Best ever invention.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PRODUCT !!!!!   perfect colour match every time and a quick spray lasts for hours.  It brushes out easily and no extra hair washing is needed.  Keep one in the glove box for touch ups during the day and no more panic when I don;t have time to get to the hairdresser!!!!   If you have not tried it you dont know what your missing......
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very impressed with this product for a quick fix when I am stressing about those pesky little stray greys that I feel are popping up and out.  I have this in brown, I find it very effective and straightforward to use, my colour is instantly, transformed, revamped and lifted.  I love that it free of ammonia, peroxides and synthetic dyes also, a big thumbs up and a product I would gladly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this product. I have been waiting for an easy to use product that extends the life of my colour and this is it. So easy to use, the aerosol spray can delivers just the correct amount of product and it covers my grey roots beautifully. My hair grows really fast so this product is a godsend. This matched my own hair colour beautifully and made no mess, a great bonus. This is a magic way to disguise grey roots when in between salon visits, I can't live without it and highly recommend it
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does have some cons but I'm giving it a 5 because if you've got greys coming through this product is amazing for your self esteem, so for that alone it deserves a max rating! It's really hard and not good for your hair to be dyeing it as often as you would need to keep up with the greys coming through. So for a week or two out of each month, you have to put up with feeling older and less attractive than your fabulous self ;) Solution: this product! It's so quick and easy you can be ready to head out in a couple of minutes, confidence restored. \n\nTo use: shake the can. Hold about 15cm away from hair. Too close and you'll get build up, too far away and you won't get enough coverage. My advice is to pop a towel around your shoulders and use this product prior to putting make up on as it can be messy and you don't want to have to start over. I found a lot was getting on my forehead and ears. To prevent this I tucked a tissue over my ears and held my hand over my forehead. A little awkward but avoids overspray, and you're less worried about trying not to get it everywhere. Wash hands quickly with soap to remove, and you're done. \n\nSo... what's a little bit of fiddling and mess for a whole lot of feeling good? Totally worth it!\n
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #Don't get rid of this product It's awesome, even helps mask thinning hair and receding hairlines for the blokes (depending on your hairstyle) Don't take it off your shelves, please!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds weeks between hair colour at salon I am so happy with this product Have used colour crayons brush applied colour But this is marvellous
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is my new best friend!!\n\nIt works so well and will be a constant must have product for me.\n\nThe smell is not intrusive and I would say the weight of the product in my hair is similar to a heavy dry shampoo - helps give great texture.\n\nThis is ideal for the week or two before you get your hair coloured when the greys are just at that annoying stage. But is also fabulous for covering the resistant greys at my temples that just don't seem to hold the colour as well as the rest of my hair.\n\nI am a dark brunette and I am only using the brown and this is dark enough for my hair - this is a quality product that is highly pigmented so you dont need to go darker to get good coverage. \n\nI would recommend this to everyone who colours their hair and doesn't find the time to get their hair done every 5 week (which is pretty much everyone I know!!)\n
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh how did I live without you??? What a fabulous easy to use and just plain sensible product.\nI am ageing and so is my hair, this is reflected in my every 5 week, very expensive trips to my Hairdresser to get rid of those GREYS!\nI'm good for 2 weeks after my hairdresser visit and then those sneaky greys start to make an appearance. I've tried parting my hair in different ways, hair powder touch ups and hair mascara with varying levels of success. What I love most about this product is how quick and easy this is to use. A really nice fine nozzle gets the product where it needs to be and can be done in seconds with no mess.\nA great size for travel - who needs to stress about greys while travelling the world. I want to be able to look fab anytime anywhere and this product is now a staple for me.\n
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what a clever little product to save time and money for busy mums like me! I had seen this product advertised online and definitely wanted to try it. It costs approximately the same as an average hair colour but is still good value for money as I've used it numerous times and am yet to run out. I find it perfect to use in between visits to the hair salon when I don't have time to get it dyed. I use it to cover greys at my roots and the colour match for my very dark brown hair was perfect. The spray nozzle is easy to use with the right pressure. The colour sprays on well and covered all of my greys. I love how NATURAL it looks and the coverage it gives is excellent. The pressure can be quite strong so beware that it is runny so do not spray it too close to your hairline on your forehead as it will run. To prevent this I usually tilt my head back slightly when spraying. Application literally takes seconds and it does exactly what it promises to do. An excellent product for touch ups! 
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have natural blonde hair that I've dyed black every few weeks for years. Due to the contrast of my regrowth to the rest of my hair, it's difficult to maintain my roots in an affordable way.\n\nDying my hair at least once a month was becoming damaging, tiring and expensive.\n\nI'm not going to lie, when I heard that this product existed I rushed to the store quicker than you can say L'Oreal.\n\nI use this almost daily, to instantly give my hair a fresh look. It does not smudge and stays put until I wash my hair! It has a nice light fragrance that is not too overpowering. It is easy to work with, and blends like a dream.\n\nIf you have trouble with grey hairs, fast growing regrowth or just want a boost of fresh colour, id definitely recommend this product! \n\n
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fantastic product and exactly what I have been looking for!  The colour match is great and covers grey effortlessly. It is easy to apply and lasts really well, but washes out easily.  And best of all, it is saving me money and time by pushing back the length of time between hair salon visits. I absolutely recommend this product to anyway wishing to cover grey regrowth in-between salon colouring.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best thing ever
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrually really works, Lasts until washed out. I bought this today and think it is an innovation. Love it.
Date published: 2016-06-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_82
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT