ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisspers Breast Milk Storage Bags 20 Pack
  Product ID: 79449

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Swisspers Breast Milk Storage Bags 20 Pack

Swisspers Breast Milk Storage Bags 20 Pack

Product ID: 79449
$8.99
$1.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Breast Milk Storage bags that are sterilised for hygiene and printed with a measuring guide and space for noting date of filling. And of course BPA free.

Swisspers Breast Milk storage bags are the hygienic and convenient way to store and use breast milk, and are sterilised for hygiene. Key features are individual tear-away seals for extra hygiene, a measuring guide printed on the bag and an area for noting the date of filling. Designed for filling with breast milk for immediate storage in the refrigerator or freezer.

Size: 20 Pack

Warnings

Dispose of empty bag. DO NOT REUSE. Bags are sterile until opened.

Used bags can be washed, dried and then disposed of for recycling in your local RedCycle bin. NEVER REUSE BREAST MILK BAGS as bags will no longer be sterile and therefore potentially harmful for baby. 

Practice good hygiene: unwashed hands and unsterilised equipment can be very harmful to baby. Once defrosted breast milk should be used immediately and never stored at room temperature.

Ingredients

BPA Free Plastic

Directions

1. Prepare area by sterilising all bottles, tools and surfaces, and thoroughly wash hands.
2. Before filling write date in the space provided.
3. To open bag remove the perforated tab and open dual closure.
4. Pour breast milk into bag and reseal for storage.
5. Place in fridge or freezer.
5. To defrost place bag in the fridge to hygienically thaw. Bag can also gently warmed in warm (not hot) water, being sure to remove bag from warm water as soon as it reaches the appropriate temperature.
6. Pour milk into feeding bottle, gently warm if required.
Dispose of empty bag. DO NOT REUSE.
Bags are sterile until opened.
Practice good hygiene: unwashed hands and unsterilised equipment can be very harmful to baby.

USAGE ADVICE

Contact your local breast feeding organisation or medial practitioner for tips and hints on feeding baby.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Excellent value for money thank you!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect very handy, do the job and a great price.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and Quality Great bags! Double seal and quality plastic. Much cheaper than other brands. Bags also freeze/lay flat, so take up less room in freezer or fridge.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product as expected Product as expected and does the job well. Delivery was fast and good quality for money. There’s two zip lock strips to prevent any leaks.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good milk storage bags One of the cheapest milk storage bags out there. Value for money.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freeze flat Freeze pretty flat..
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product More cheaper than other brands
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality & easy to use Really good thick plastic, double ziplock to avoid any spills, and they stand up by themselves in the fridge. Really easy to use. Good value for money.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Boobie Milk Storage Great product and price. These are my goto for storing my precious liquid gold
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe & Sturdy Milk Storage I bought these a few weeks ago for milk storage in the freezer. They are super sturdy, durable and easy to access when thawing and transferring to a bottle or supplemental nursing system! Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to start storing my breastmilk in the freezer for my newborn. The plastic is thick & the two ziplock feature makes sure that there are no leaks. They are convenient & stack well in the freezer for storage. Will buy again & recommend to friends & family.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value bags Cheapest bags we could find. No issues with storage (perfect to store flat in freezer) or thawing. Have purchased multiple times.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "MUST" for breastfeeding mothers Perfect and reliable. It has been very easy to store my breast milk in either fridge or freezer with no spills. Also very space efficient. Would definitely recommend for all breastfeeding mothers.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy These are great, so helpful to have a stash of milk in the freezer. Easy to use and plenty of space to keep the records. Reccomend!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable! I cannot recommend these enough. They are great. The double seal is fantastic and they are super affordable
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Most afforable in the market I reckon! Affordable and good.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these bags. Durable, and love the dual closure since I’m clumsy and I haven’t spilled a drop. They don’t leak, and they’re tough. They freeze and defrost well, and as long as you fold the tops down when you’re pouring the milk out, it doesn’t spill either. They’re super cheap so if you’re on the fence, just get some. They’re great!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design These are the only milk storage bag I use and trust great double seals and marker lines
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Good sterile milk bags. Easy to use, good to freeze
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Have been using these for 3 months I have had no issues with leaks or breakage
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super affordable and great quality I buy these bags regularly to give to our milk donors and often get them back with milk. They do not leak, defrost well and are so affordable compared to other brands.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great quality and easy to use. I lay them flat in the freezer, then stack them the next day to save space. These were the best value.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and convenient Ease to use, good price and good quality. Place to record info and estimate of volume on the bag.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good functional bags :) The cheapest bags around but not lacking any features!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely worth it Bought it when on sale. At this price, absolutely worth it. Good quality. Large enough. Easy to use.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind for your liquid gold Douple zip lock keeps breastmilk safe and secure for storage in fridge and freezer. Space to write date and volume.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice little bags These have been great. Freeze them for and they are really easy to store, like little envelopes. I like the double seal. Very easy to write on the tag too, a normal Biro works so you don't need to use a permanent marker
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy These bags are absolutely amazing and are making my BF journey that much more relaxed. I follow all the instructions and write the mls on the bag so I have no issues. Love love love these
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Great bags for the price! Thick material and easy to close
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent way to store your breast milk An excellent way to store your breast milk in sterilised bags.
Date published: 2019-06-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...