ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Edge Delay Gel for Men 7ml
  Product ID: 79476

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Edge Delay Gel for Men 7ml

Edge Delay Gel for Men 7ml

Product ID: 79476
$19.99
$5.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $24.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Edge gives you Ultimate Staying Power!

NON-Numbing Long Lasting!
Helps prevent premature ejaculation.

All Natural.

Unlike any other delay gel on the market, Edge is made from Natural ingredients. Not only that, Edge can be applied a long time before required, meaning you can be confident of being in full control when you most need it.

It has been specially formulated to help delay your orgasm and ejaculation, which means that your partner will never be disappointed.

The effects of Edge is not just about staying power it also has the added bonus of giving you a much greater build up during sex resulting in the ultimate orgasm.

Made in Australia from natures finest sexually enhancing ingredients.

Approx. 30 Applications.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it time to work Seems to work ok but had to wait about 2 hours to get the effect, just need to experiment with the time required to work
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ever The instructions says wait for 40 minutes or an hour, it didn't not worked first , I gave a second try and waited for 6 hours. Then Holly molly 55 minutes .. Just follow the instructions ... results vary for everyone 1 hour or 6 hours .. more you wait better result you get..
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I was very sceptical before cause of the mixed reviews and had used other creams which didn’t work but this cream was really good just need to put it on an hour before and it makes a big difference highly recommend to try.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow It's best product in the market work awsm going to buy more much recommend to others
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It does what the label says. Using the correct dosage is a must as it could delay the ejaculation in hours. I must say wash it off right before the intercourse.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I was super skeptical about any of this stuff. First one i tried and its probably the best thing i could have asked for. Beyond my expectations and definitely gonna buy more.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! A solution to premature ejaculation After trying almost every trick in the book to last longer in bed, this was the product that finally gave me results.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! A product that worked as it claimed. Definitely delayed and prolonged the session for me. As with all products, follow the instructions.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've bought it recently and I was a bit unsure of the outcome, however I tried and it works beyond my thoughts
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edge Completely satisfied with this product, absolutely works for me.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Bought the product with no expectations...but it really works. apply the gel at least 45 minutes before you play as mentioned. Also DO NOT apply too much
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin (tube)! I have been using this now for some months. If you follow the instructions it works really well. It is very small but you only need a little bit... it is very potent. Anyone who is buying this to "last all night" then get real. I use one very small drop applied at least 1 hour before intercourse. It allows me to go from a dissapointing 5 minutes to about 10 to 15 minutes, and that is regardless of the amount of foreplay so overall play and intercourse has seriously increased in time. For me 2 drops and I can't finish before my stamina, and that of the wifes, runs out - as I said potent stuff. Another benefit is that it lasts ages after applying, I have put in on the night before ready for the morning and it worked, probably even better as had been on for so long. The one star reviews have got to be false, interesting that they appear one after the other. If you follow the instructions and allow it time to work I believe it can work for anyone. If it doesn't work then time to see your doc! Outstanding product, and believe me I've tried most on the market. 11/10 !!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as mentioned i bought this as i was not lasting long due to BP problem . but this product works u need to apply atleast 90 min before . it works excellent. honest review apply lil more than prescribed
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You should try! It is good, works very well.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good its work so good before 2 hours
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked wonders was bit sceptical but thought of giving it a try and it worked wonders
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bought this a month ago nd im really happy ive tried all products never worked but this product 100% garenteed to work
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mind blown I thought I'd try this for fun. It's not expensive so why not? All I can say is WOW! I will definitely be buying more... That's the best my wife and I have ever had. Total control with complete feeling. I'd give it 10 stars if I could.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got what i was expecting Amazing result! I will definately recommend this to my friends
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I will give 5 stars
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product bought this after reading the reviews..and it worked for me.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Works great and fits for the purpose.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfying product I brought it month ago and it works well and fully satisfied. Very useful...
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does work I applied once.. Wait 30 mins. Applied another and I didn't even release at all until the end.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago great product
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works awesomely Don’t need much as is very potent and it’s discreet tube is very handy!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Product, No disappointment! I usually last for about 5min or so, but this product just made me like a machine lol. My girl was about to give up on me... Just try it, I hope you will experience same experience as me!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edge delay gel Fantastic product it lasts most of the day you won’t be disappointed .Dave
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never felt before I am 30 yrs old. In my entire life, i have never felt so much stamina/strength like last night. Definitely gonna buy more when mine finishes, gonna recommend to friends as well. Absolutely does what it says. Absolutely recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bought this almost a month ago. Just follow the instructions and see the tremendous results. Extremely recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_107
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...