ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream 50g
  Product ID: 79803

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream 50g

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream 50g

Product ID: 79803
$15.99
$11.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $26.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel-Cream has intensive hydration for dry skin.

The science of hydration
Prebiotics
- Enhances skin's natural Hyaluronic Acid (tested on skin cells).

Hyaluronic Acid
- Boosts hydration for smooth, supple skin all day.

Antioxidant Olive Extract
- Helps to repair and reinforce the skin's barrier.

Trehalose
- Naturally found ingredient known for its moisture resurrection properties for added hydration lock.

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream

Meet the new generation Neutrogena Hydro Boost that goes beyond just skin surface level to deliver intensive and long-lasting hydration from within, specifically formulated for dry skin.

Our propriety dermatologically tested hydration technology fights dehydration at the root of the skin's hydration network. Our formula instantly boosts skin's hydration and over time amplifies your skin's natural ability to self-hydrate.

Clinically proven to visibly improve skin translucency, firmness, smoothness & plumpness for a natural healthy glow that lasts.

- Dermatologically Tested.
- Fragrance & Oil-Free.
- Hypoallergenic.
- Non-comedogenic.

Size: 50g

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

Warnings

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Water, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Cetearyl Olivate, Polyacrylamide, Sorbitan Olivate, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Synthetic Beeswax, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Trehalose, Dimethiconol, Chlorphenesin, Yeast Extract, Carbomer, Laureth-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, C12-14 Pareth-12.

Directions

Apply generously morning and evening. Massage evenly over face and neck.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care to recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this couple of months ago and I love it! It is the best facial moisturiser I have ever tried, it feels so smooth and light. It is very fast absorbing, and the effects are long-lasting. My face feels super soft and moisturised throughout the entire day. It is also extremely affordable.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin Been using this for few months now and its perfect. It made my skin smooth and hydrated. Love the lightnessness
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I use this as a daily face moisturiser. I have really sensitive and dry skin and since this is water based it keeps my skin looking fresh and hydrated. It’s super light and doesn’t make my skin feel oily at the end of the day.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought this and the night concentrate, after trying numerous moisturizers for my dry skin. As soon as you apply this product, your skin feels soft. I've been using it for about a month now, and it truly does everything it promises. I've finally found a moisturizer that works and doesn't cost a fortune!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and skin quenching! Lovely lightweight moisturiser that absorbs into the skin quickly and leaves your skin feeling hydrated without leaving a sticky feeling, I love that it is also available fragrance free. I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Moisturiser My daily moisturiser. Not too greasy, but still moisturising enough. Great price when on sale. Chemist Warehouse has an excellent online shop. Always received products within a week, ThumbsUp. Good packaging, never had any damaged product. If could improve on online stock, so there's less of a "have to get a refund because something is out of stock" situation, that'd be great.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cheapest product in my skincare and the best! I have been using this for years and it hydrates but doesn't affect my acne prone skin. When my skin was flaking from retinol, peels or needling it feels so good to put this on because it calms my skin down. I spend lots of money on different cleansers and serums etc, I always come back to this moisturiser though, it's honestly my favourite!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro boost gel cream I always use this gel cream as a little goes a long way and the price is really good, especially when it is on special, which is often. This gel cream contains hyaluronic acid, which is great for skin hydration, reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and speeding up wound healing without being greasy. Neutrogena is a well renowned brand which has been around for a long time so you can trust it.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav Light weight Gel based moisturizer. It is cooling to skin and feels like quenching skin thirst quite well.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This is now my holy grail moisturiser!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! It makes my skin feel so soft and hydrated! 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repurchased multiple times! I have repurchased this moisturiser three times since first trying it. It makes my skin feel hydrated without feeling oily or wet, it dries nicely. I like to use it both night and day and sometimes I put on a thick layer as a hydrating mask to really feel the effects. I have very sensitive skin and this has always soothed my skin. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens skin Bought this little gem just over a week ago and use it at nights. Love how my skin is soft and supple in the morning. My foundation now sit better on my skin. I will now try one of the other creams or serums....Good job Neutrogena
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy graillllll My holy grail!! I love this product so much. I have really dry skin and I feel like this improves my hydration so much. Always feels good after wearing it. I usually wear it overnight. This was my second purchase, bought it when it was on sale although i haven’t finished the first one. So in loveee
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use daily and like it... Everyday inexpensive gel cream
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hydration. A great product for overall skin care. After a couple days of using this product i could see a difference in my skin. my face had a more vibrant glow. I have mild acne on my face, doesn't clog my pores or irritate my face. Highly recommend after a warm-hot shower.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally FRAGRANCE FREE!!!! I am so happy!!! I have been so hesitant to purchase the hydra-boost range because of the added fragrance in all of them. Scientific research papers on skin health have all indicated to try and avoid Fragrance in leave-on products; cleansers are ok since you will be washing it off anyway. So I am so excited that this product has come out! Would highly recommend, I wear it straight after I get out of the shower as to keep the moisture locked in my skin before putting my moisturiser on after. I would recommend to give this product a try as you can really tell that the product helps with water retention in your skin. From the ingredients, it is safe for sensitive skin. Make sure you get this one though not the others that have added Fragrance in them. Hope this helps!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product, love the feel of it on my skin. I use it at night before bed & my skin feels amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This even keeps an older bloke young looking! I'm in my 60's and due to taking a few medications on a regular basis, I notice that my face gets dry and needs regular moisturizing and hydration. I've tried a few products before, but this product is by far excellent for me. It works wonders and friends have even commented then I've hardly aged over the years -- being ever young looking! I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely packaging with a lovely surprise inside The packaging is lovely although a little difficult to distinguish which product is which as there is another Hydro Boost product that looks almost identical. The cream inside however is sublime. It really works to moisturise dry skin. A great bonus is that it has no perfume so is great if you have sensitive sinuses as well as sensitive skin. I am really glad I decided to try this product.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial moisturiser ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream is amazing - it does not upset me sensitive skin and does not leave my face feeling greasy.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gel, no sticky feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The gel is easy to spread on face; very tiny amount and can be use for whole face and neck already. It dry quickly and did not left any sticky feeling on face. I only use at night as I am not sure if that we goes with my foundation in the morning.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin silky and well hydrated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smooth, gel like substance that provided my skin with perfect amount of moisturising. Leaves a soft, almost matte appearance that provides a great base for makeup. No issues with pore clogging, which can be a problem for me. Very hydrating. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the texture it's light weight smells great and very hydrating
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture boost [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scentless with a luxurious non greasy texture. The product absorbs well and leaves skin plump, hydrated and soft.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite moisturiser! I have been using this for years. I used to use the hydro boost water gel but find this gel cream much more hydrating. Love it. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight intense hydration. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so pleased I tried this product as my skin looks better than ever. I suffered from dry skin/dehydrated looking skin that would often react to heavy oil based creams. The hydro boost gel cream has been amazing. It is unscented and feels so light on my face but seems to go such a long way. I feel like it instantly relieved my dry skin and it lasted all day. After a few weeks of us my skin now looks a lot smoother and plump. It doesn't contain any oil and is noncomedogenic which I feel like my skin has really appreciated and shown by not breaking out.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvety Smooth Veil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream It is really good. I liked how if did not have a fragrance and the gel cream was easy to apply. I found It went on really smooth and what I loved about it is that after when I touched my face it felt velvety soft and felt like there was a smooth veil on my face.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A light yet hydrating daily moisturiser which leaves skin plump and soft
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, clean and fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the gel form. Easy to spread over skin and very easily absorbed. The gel leaves skin soft and feeling fresh.
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_118
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT