ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dove Body Wash Go Fresh Revive 1L
  Product ID: 79824

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dove Body Wash Go Fresh Revive 1L

Dove Body Wash Go Fresh Revive 1L

Product ID: 79824
$10.99
$3.23 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $14.22
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

DOVE BODY WASH REJUVENATE POMGRNTE&LMN VRBENA 1 LTR

Showers are the most refreshing part of our day. To make them even more refreshing, why not add a dash of pomegranate and lemon verbena scent to your body wash? That's where Dove Body Wash Rejuvenating Soap comes in. It's enlivened with an invigorating pomegranate and lemon verbena scent to awaken and refresh your senses.

If you are looking for a body wash to help maintain your skin's natural moisture, then enjoy the lather of the Dove Body Wash Rejuvenating Soap. To make a formula that's even more nourishing, we've combined this star ingredient with skin-natural moisturisers, with the formula working deep into skin to help renew natural moisture levels. And as a sulfate-SLES-free Dove body wash, this formula is kind to your skin's living protective layer. Dove Body Wash Rejuvenating Soap is a mild body wash, with microbiome gentle technology, combines gentle cleansers with skin natural nutrients to give you soft & smooth skin. Simply squeeze a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or a shower puff and enjoy the lather and refreshing scent before rinsing. Dove, the home of real beauty.

For over a decade, we've been working to make beauty a source of confidence, not anxiety. Dove celebrates a new definition of strength: one with care at its centre. Real strength is shown through the care you give to the people that matter - and that includes you. Whether you're looking for a deodorant to keep you feeling fresh and dry all day or you want a body wash to help keep your skin hydrated, Dove products are designed to protect and care for your skin. All Dove skin care products are cruelty-free, accredited by PETA.

Boxed Contents: 1 LTR

Size: 1 LTR

KEY FEATURES

• Dove Body Wash Rejuvenating Soap gentle formula protects your microbiome (your skin's protective layer) and provides lasting care for your skin.
• Dove Body Wash Rejuvenating Soap formula has plant-based moisturiser and naturally derived cleansers.
• Dove Body Wash Rejuvenating Soap has no sulfate SLES & no parabens.
• Dove Body Wash Rejuvenating Soap bottle is made with 70% recycled plastic.
• Dove Body Wash Rejuvenating Soap is Cruelty-Free and, Globally, Dove does not test on animals.
• Dove Body Wash Rejuvenating Soap has a with Pomegranate & Lemon Verbena Scent.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Sodium Cocoyl Glycinate, Perfume, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl, Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glycol Distereate, Ppg-9, Phenoxyethanol, Stearic Acid, Coconut Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Cocamide Mea, Bht, Sodium Benzoate, Tetrasodium Edta, Sodium Isethionate, Citric Acid, Phosphoric Acid, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Ethylisothiazolinone, Dmdm Hydantoin, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Trideceth-9, Tocopherol, Potassium Sorbate, Lactic Acid, Ci 17200

Active Ingredients: Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Sodium Cocoyl Glycinate, Perfume, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl, Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glycol Distereate, Ppg-9, Phenoxyethanol, Stearic Acid, Coconut Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Cocamide Mea, Bht, Sodium Benzoate, Tetrasodium Edta, Sodium Isethionate, Citric Acid, Phosphoric Acid, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Ethylisothiazolinone, Dmdm Hydantoin, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Trideceth-9, Tocopherol, Potassium Sorbate, Lactic Acid, Ci 17200

Directions

Pump Into Hand Or Puff And Work Into A Creamy Lather. For Best Results Use Everyday.

USAGE ADVICE

Pump Into Hand Or Puff And Work Into A Creamy Lather. For Best Results Use Everyday.

Recyclable Packaging?: No

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove Rejuvenating Body Wash. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Dove rejuvenating body wash, it has a good amount of lather, is gentle on my skin and the pomegranate and lemon verbena scent is divine! Overall, a lovely refreshing product that I will purchase again!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove pomegranate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It left my skin feeling refreshingly clean and moisturized and the scent lingered int he bathroom long after having my shower. I would definitely purchase this once I have finished the bottle .
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious with a refreshing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the fragrance of this Dove body wash. The scent is light with a hint of freshness from the lemon. It lathers beautifully and my skin felt really soft after using it.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fresh Smelling Body Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My whole family LOVES the Dove Go Fresh Body Wash, Pomegranate & Lemon Verbena! It has a lovely fresh scent that makes the whole bathroom smell amazing. You only need a small amount as it lathers up really well and cleans the dirtiest skin (including my soccer mad, mud covered son)! The 1 litre sized bottle with a pump is great as it can sit on the shower floor without risk of it falling over and spilling or making a mess. The pump is super easy to use as opposed to some other brands with flip lids. Give it a try, I'm sure you'll love it!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaving my skin feeling amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so impressed with this Dove Go Fresh Body Wash. As soon as I started using this my skin felt moisturised,soft and amazing. It's great to have a product that actually cleans you and moisturises at the same time and the smell is just absolutely beautiful and different from some other products that are on the market. I also have a 3 year old and his skin is a little sensitive but this Dove body wash is really gentle on his skin too. I will be using this product all the time. Its totally worth buying it.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pomegranate & Lemon Verbena [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dove pomegranate & lemon verbena body wash is very creamy & leaves your skin feeling soft & silky. It has an amazing scent which lingers on your skin. Comes in a pump bottle which makes it easy to use. Will definitely be using this in the future.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels and smells fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the feel and the smell of Dove Go Fresh Body Wash Pomegranate &Lemon Verbena. It leaves your skin feeling refreshed and soft.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating Dove body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the fragrance of this body wash. It left my skin feeling clean, fresh and moisturised
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dove! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Dove Body Wash Rejuvenating Soap!! Starting with simple and aesthetically pleasing packaging that is easy to open and use. The pump dispenses the perfect amount for use every time. The soap is a lovely creamy consistency that lathers beautifully in your bath sponge or loofah. The fragrance is delightfully subtle and makes you feel a sense of rejuvenation with every wash.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smelling and moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I generally love the Dove bodywash products, this was no exception. Smells nice and leaves the skin feeling soft. A great product and does not dissapoint.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelling good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little skeptical of using a concoction of chemicals on my skin in winter, to my surprise there aren't any sulphates and the ingredient list is readable to my beauty therapist mind (I know my ingredients, just not ones that are leubyfdi-+ for eg.). I was oddly impressed by the bottle. I don’t know why, but I just visually enjoyed it?? The scent is lovely. Even my husband likes to use it. Best of all, it doesn’t dry out our skin or seem to flare up my (albeit mild) eczema. I’d probably purchase this again.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lightly scented foaming body wash that foams nicely and leaves skin feeling fresh and fabulous after a shower.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A light refreshing body wash with an intoxicating scent
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awake with pomegranate and lemon verbena [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] absolutely delightful was to start my day with. Showering with Dove Go Fresh Body Wash Pomegranate & Lemon Verbena is invigorating and refreshing
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it makes my skin feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This body wash is amazing love the smell it leaves on my body. Skin feels amazing after
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Like Luxury [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this product. It has a smooth, creamy texture and a lovely pearl finish making it feel luxurious. It smells delicious too. My skin can sometimes react to new products but found this one really soothing. For me, a really good point about this product is the large sized bottle and pump action. We have a family of five and so need bigger bottles of product for them to last longer (less time shopping for me!) and the pump action means the little ones can have a go in the shower without requiring assistance.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing your skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't help Dove has got high-quality products. I'm pretty fussy with soap essences, I've always hesitated to change Dove original essence but the Pomegranate and Lemon Verbena got me. It feels like it moisturizes my skin and in the end, it brings the sensation of cleanliness and freshness.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay so I have to be honest as I was struggling with getting the pump open and I did ask other family members to try and not luck , so I had to take the pump off the bottle so I think that needs working in , Now getting to the wash , OMG I love the smell it’s so subtle and the aroma is very inviting and I love the feel on the skin , I will be buying this when I run out of this bottle . Even after using it I walked back into the bathroom later in the day and I could smell it still , I had been complimented by a stranger in the list the other day and asked what perfume I was wearing as it smelt divine as the women said and I remembered that I didn’t have perfume in and it was from this body wash . It’s amazing and leaves my skin silky smoother and hydrated . I would score this a 9.5 /10 . BEAUTIFUL
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling and soft on skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great feeling on the skin. Nice soft fragrance. Not too soapy.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shower gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shower gel is a treat for dry skin, it is very moisturizing. It smells beautiful , it has a fresh fruity scent.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Body Wash with a lovely fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Dove Pomegranate body wash is lovely. The pump bottle makes it easy to get the right amount whilst in the shower. The body wash has a great consistency - it's not too runny so you don't lose half of it before you get it from the pump to your body. The fragrance is beautiful. The large size of the bottle means it will last for a long time between purchases. Altogether very impressed & will definitely buy this product.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great, beautiful smelling body wash, love it I enjoy using it everyday.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so nice on the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful smell and lathers up well. I’ve always loved Dove body wash and this pomegranate and lemon verbena doesn’t disappoint.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent and kind on sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell, it’s not overbearing and it was kind on my sensitive skin. You don’t need too much to create a good lather which means that it won’t run out too quickly!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body wash that's fresh and divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Body wash that's fresh and divine I have tried this body wash, the pump handle was easy to open and didn't require too many twists to unlock, the scent was fresh and I felt rejuvenated for smelling it. The foaming created wasn't excessive and it didn't leave a nasty residue on my skin. I will definitely buy this.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully scented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin tends to be overly sensitive in cold weather, which hit just as I received this product to try - and it really ticked all the boxes for me. It did not irritate my skin, it smelt REALLY good, and it had an interesting almost tacky lather that left my skin feeling refreshed and well cleaned. It was great to see pomegranate juice as part of the ingredient list, and the scent of pomegranate and lemon verbena was authentic and beautifully balanced. I would definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful smell. Lathers up well. Leaves my skin feeling soft and subtle and moisturised. I would have to say it was the best I have used in a long time.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and invigorating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Dove bodywash so to be able to trial a new "scent" was a bonus for me. The scent of this was so fresh and invigorating. Loved it! Dove bodywash is always gentle on the skin and you always come out of the shower feeling fresh and with this lovely scent, even better! Would definitely buy this one.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good morning wake up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the combination of the two scents. Lemon verbena is an all time fav and mixed with the slight sweetness of the pomegranate was a really nice mix. Great consistency and my skin felt clean but moisturised.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love Dove Body wash, it has a beautiful fragrance. My skin is glowing, soft and the feeling lasts all day. Now the whole family use it so the 1ltr pump bottle is a perfect size. I would recommend Dove Body Wash Pomegranate & Lemon Verbena to everyone.
Date published: 2022-05-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT