ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pain Away Forte + Ultra Pro Arthritis Plus Sports Cream 70g
  Product ID: 79832

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pain Away Forte + Ultra Pro Arthritis Plus Sports Cream 70g

Pain Away Forte + Ultra Pro Arthritis Plus Sports Cream 70g

Product ID: 79832
$11.99
$14.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $26.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

For Relief and Recovery of Joints & Muscles. Pain Away's active ingredients are traditionally used in western herbal medicine for the relief of - Symptoms of mild arthritis, bruising, mild joint pain and inflammation, muscle pain and inflammation, muscle sprains, strains & soreness.

Warnings

External use only. Avoid contact with eyes and open wounds. If you have sensitive skin, test this product on a small area of skin before applying it to a large area. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Contains Ethanol & Benzyl Alcohol.

Ingredients

Arnica Montana Flower Tincture, Rosemary Oil, Lavender Oil, Eucalyptus Oil, Boswellia Carterii Extract. Also contains Jojoba Oil, Vitamin E.

Directions

Directions for use - Apply on and around the painful areas and rub in. Repeat up to 5 times daily. If symptoms persist talk to your health professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Away I use this for instant arthritic relief on my joints. I put this second to Rapigel as it is not as expensive.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing worked on the area where the muscle pain was would deffs buy this product again.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Beauty I'm in constant pain 24/7 & I've graduated in Pain Away Jar colours from Orange & I'm now up to Black which is supposed to be the strongest. It's a brilliant aid to my agony - mind you some places on my back I can't reach but my carer can thank goodness. It's a blessing in my life
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arthritis heaven Arthritis in feet, knees, L4, L5, left elbow & hands. Eases pain in all. Doing my daily exercises etc so much better using this product.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain gone Effective pain relief. Quickly absorbed. Smells great!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never tried it before! It's amazing! Had never tried this product before but decided to give it a go given it's an Aussie product. It's fantastic! Great relief from pain!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UltraPro pain away(black jar)is great for bruising I recently bought this product after i accidently fell down the stairs & badly sprained my ankle & bruised my shin. I highly recommend this ultra pro joint&muscle pain away rub. I bought the black jar bc my need for it was more for pain associated with bruising & being injured from a fall. With in 10mins i felt amazing relief & so glad i bought it.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Option I love the original Pain Away, found this is also very good, works well
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love and swear by this item! This cream gets straight to the problem/sore area. It goes on well without heat or cold after effects.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product will buy again
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Have been using this product for about 12 months & find it's incredible for easing my arthritis.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works I was sceptical purchasing this cream because every other cream I have tried never worked. THIS WORKS! I was so surprised. It is great on the joints but even better on the muscles surrounding your joints. I have Osteo-arthritis and can never get any relief from the pain and my muscles then seize up trying to stop the pain when walking. This cream relaxes your muscles and takes away the majority of the pain. It is such a relief. My husband uses it for his bad back and he swears by it. Only thing I don't like is that this cream is more like a lotion and is hard to use from the jar, I will be purchasing the tube from now on. You get more for your money with the tube too. Great Stuff.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff Starting using this a month ago one of the best pain away products has helped my sore muscles in my arm and back
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for years and it works
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something That Works At last, something that works. I suffer from arthritis in multiple joints and am weirdly amune to pain killers. But Pain Away Ultra Pro Arthritis Plus Sports Cream 70g eases my pain where nothing else seems to.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product actually works! I have arthritis in my hip and knee. Nothing seemed to work to relieve the pain. This product was recommended to me, so I decided to try it. So glad I did as it actually works. I get instant relief and would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain away cream It works good has a nice smell 2 the cream
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this cream! Gives relief & helps relax you also both my partner and I use it often
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have used this product for some time and find it very soothing and effective
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from joint relief is great an awesome remedy for my in laws aching bones. non greasy and cool in skin
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Me and my husband Botha as very bad shoulder pain this is the only product worm for us best thing ever
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disbelief I bought this out of sheer desperation for my stage 4 arthritis bone on bone in my knees. I have tried everything including really strong opioids with no relief. Not sure if it’s placebo or not but with the spray and this cream I get some pain relief. It’s not gone completely but my pain is now manageable. My family use it and say it works for them. Well all I can say is give this a try.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Description I bought this product to ease my arthritic shoulder last month to good effect. I recently pulled a muscle in my neck, causing a lot of pain and lack of movement and the ointment was able to reduce the pain considerably and help in my neck movement.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent pain relief I buy on a regular basis because it is good
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, Relief for my Spinal Arthritis! I cannot recommend this product enough! Fantastic! I have been using this cream for two weeks on and off, and i have found it to be extremely helpful in easing my back pain. I use it with a warm wheat bag a couple of times in one day and have found that for the following couple of days my pain is at a very small minimum. I would recommend this to anyone and will be buying more
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick relief You don’t need a lot and it works fantastic. Pain relief for sore joints and bruises. Recommending this to anyone with mild arthritis symptoms too.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on my aches and pains I choose to use painaway over other products
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what was needed I purchased this product for my husband's arthritis in his hands. Since using it he has noticed a marked improvement on the pain levels
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain gone in minutes this cream not only takes the pain away within minutes its perfume is is soothing and pleasant
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this all the time it is excellent for my arthritis.
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...