ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Huggies Coconut Scented 80 Wipes
  Product ID: 79834

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Huggies Coconut Scented 80 Wipes

Huggies Coconut Scented 80 Wipes

Product ID: 79834
$3.49
$1.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $4.50
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

When it comes to caring for your skin baby, all you need is your parent's loving touch and a bit of help from Huggies® Thick Baby Wipes. Created with natural fibres* and the ultimate combination of thickness, softness and absorbency for a 3 in 1 complete clean.

Huggies® Thick Baby Wipes Coconut Oil gently traps mess with just 1 wipe. Designed with 90% natural ingredients^ and the ultimate combination of thickness, softness and absorbency for a 3 in 1 complete clean that ensures nothing is left behind on your delicate skin.

*Wipes made with 70% wood pulp fibres.

^based on formulation and base sheet components.

Boxed Contents: 80 Wipes (19.5cm x 17cm)

Size: 80 Pack

Fragrance: Coconut Oil

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies wipes Love the smell, they aren't too wet or too dry. They are just right. I had my other mum friends feel them and everyone agreed. Fantastic wipes!!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Huggies Wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love how thick these wipes are making it easier to wipe little bottoms in one wipe. They also smell great!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious smell, high quality wipes! We love the softness of Huggies coconut wipes. Not only do they smell delicious but are nourishing for his skin.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and a nice fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had a really nice fragrance and was easy to pull apart. Strong enough for cleaning every part of child I needed to
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great and so soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a pack of these to try as a sample and lobed them. So thick and soft and smell amazing. Not as "wet" as other brands but still effective and love that they come out one wipe at a time, great for one handed use!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these wipes smell is amazing and so soft on bubs skin They are easy to use and are easy to remove from the packet which is a must with one hand
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wipes Great wipes, great quality. Smell was refreshing and will definitely buy again
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thickness is great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thinness is great, scent not too overpowering and soft on baby.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick fragrant wipes The pack is nice and the wipes have cute designs too! It is lightly fragrant. It got thick wipes enough to use only 1 piece to clean up.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent, very moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was gifted these wipes in exchange for a review, really loved them! Nice and gentle with a lovely scent and nice and moist, not too dry like some wipes. Felt really moisturising, would definitely buy again
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they smell great and are super moisturising! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i was given the chance to trial and review huggies coconut oil wipes, which was awesome because i’m always looking for an alternative to my current wipes. i really like that they’re thick, so they’re useful in getting a better clean, however i did find that they ripped. no doubt this is helpful in breaking down for the environment, however they weren’t as strong as i expected them to be. while getting one wipe out of the packet, i’d end up pulling 2-3 by accident as they didn’t detach from each other as easily as i expected. their light fragrance is pleasing and the moisture level is soothing on sore red bums and i will definitely buy them again when on special.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and only choice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally buy the cucumber wipes but I thought I would give the coconut ones a go. Love these wipes. They are slightly thicker than other wipes which I find better for baby and more hygienic for me. The smell is delightful and still gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the light scent, softness and thickness of the wipes!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m loving the quality of the wipes. They are thick and soft on my babies bottom.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great, hard working wipe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A hard working wipe with a subtle fragrance of coconut, leaving the baby feeling fresh and clean.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved these for free to try from social soup. The outter packaging is great and colourful however breaking the seal to the wipes was a litte hard and frustrating. They are fragranced well and are thick and well moisturised.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wipes for everything, everyday! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies wipes are soft, easy to use, thick and a wipe for everything. They are our go to for messy faces, dirty hands, a spill spill on the kids clothes whilst out and especially for the smelly bottoms. They are gentle on the kids skin, easy to use for little and big people and a great all rounder.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this just last week I love it! Amazing smell and great quality for my baby’s skin. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wipes! I purchased these wipes to test out an alternative product to my regular wipes, after using the huggies coconut wipes I will not turn back to my old products! They are great quality, durable and don’t tear easily during nappy changes. The fragrance is natural and pleasant smelling unlike other overbearing and chemical smelling wipes. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, gentle and reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were asked to try the Huggies Coconut Oil wipes and we absolutely loved them. We used them on both our 5 month old and 2.5 year old and they worked great, they were nice and thick and slightly fragranced but still very gentle on the skin. A million wipes didn’t come out when you were grabbing one which is also always a bonus
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, convenient and easy to use! I really enjoyed using Huggies Thick Baby Wipes Coconut Oil. Packet of wipes is a convenient 80 wipe pack. The wipes are are perfectly moist without being too wet and come with a plastic resealable lid.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes I'm so happy with the quality of these soft wipes.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent and how nice they feel. My daughters skin can be a bit sensitive but it worked really well to keep her skin soft and clear.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how i can smell coconut in the wipes and the thickness of wipe is enough to clean all the mess
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There so thick and are great on my babies bum the coconut oil is a lovely smell
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and smell delightful I’m very pleased with these wipes and will continue to purchase. Firstly, the coconut scent is subtle and divine. Secondly, they work a treat. Effective and easy to use. Gentle on the skin. What more could you want?!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wipes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love these wipes! Quick, easy. No reactions. Thick wipes
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value baby wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love huggies wipes as they are soft and have enough liquid to help with cleaning my twins bums. The wipes are also good value for money.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the coconut wipes! To be honest, they weren’t the ones I wanted because I always buy unscented just in case my bub might have any irritation to a fragrance. But these ones smell subtly yet delightful and are still so gentle on bub’s skin.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Coconut Wipes I like the fact that they are thick, have added coconut oil and are easy to use.
Date published: 2022-06-21
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_312
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT