ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
TOM Organic Maternity Pads 12 Pack
  Product ID: 80112

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

TOM Organic Maternity Pads 12 Pack

TOM Organic Maternity Pads 12 Pack

Product ID: 80112
$7.49
$0.65 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $8.14
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Ideal for the first few days and weeks post birth, these organic cotton postnatal pads are made with elasticised wingless technology for optimum comfort and performance post birth.

Described by new mothers as 'like sitting on a cloud', TOM Organic Maternity Pads are breathable, comfortable and ultra absorbent. Ideal for the first few days and weeks post birth, these pads are made with elasticised wingless technology for optimum comfort and performance. We recommend purchasing 2-3 packs of maternity pads and changing every 1-2 hours post birth. Made with certified organic cotton for the softest, breathable protection that won't irritate sensitive post-partum skin. Know The Difference.

Suitable For: Postnatal Bleeding

Size: 12 Pack

Fragrance: Fragrance Free

KEY FEATURES

• Breathable, hypoallergenic
• Organic cotton
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Spend the extra money and get organic pads, the difference in comfort is amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non Irritating Maternity Pads Really the best maternity pads to wear after birth. Soft and non irritating unlike some other brands available
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Maternity Pads! Highly recommend these pads, I have tried so many other brands and nothing compares to how absorbent yet comfortable these pads are! Definitely worth spending the extra dollars for.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These are great pads, i used them after babies and still use them now on heavy days/nights.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for postpartum bleeding These are amazing and extremely comfortable for after birth and you are still bleeding, i found them gentle and very absorbent.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfortable Actually can’t believe how comfortable these are. A must buy for post partum!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tom organic maternity pads Super soft, comfortable and breathable super absorbent and perfect size for postpartum recovery. Highly recommended especially for those whom are sensitive to other sanitary products.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest pads These are the softest and most comfy pads! Obviously higher price range but the quality is noticeable compared to your typical brands
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Absolutely love these! It was like sitting on a cloud and so nice after going through childbirth.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great absorbancy and super soft comfort Bought for post pregnancy as recommended by a friend - and they are the softest most comfortable pads to wear when you bits are super sensitive after giving birth.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for in hospital Really good for first week after having bub
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best maternity pads Bought these for the birth of my son and found they were the most comfortable pads. They have such a soft cushioning and feel nice and secure compared to many other 'flatter' brands of pads that can sit away from the body.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer than a baby's bottom! A maternity pad that is soft and wide to support you immediately after giving birth. Extremely absorbent and one where you don't need to worry about the size as it moulds to your body.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Absorbent Definitely worth the extra dollars for the softness (particularly post-labour, when you need it most). TOMS maternity pads are long and comfortable to wear. They feel bulky, but for a good reason since they’re so soft.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Padded clouds I used every brand of maternity pads after birth, this was the only one I continued to purchase & use. They are literally the softest and most comfortable!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest pad you’ll ever find! These are SUPER SOFT & absorbent. Do yourself a favour & try them. Amazing post birth! Now I’ve discovered these, I’ll be using during my regular cycle also !
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve ever used As someone who suffers with Endometriosis and heavy periods. These have been an absolute GODSEND! Barely notice I’m wearing a pad at all. No other brand compares to these.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant. Like sitting on a cloud, super absorbent and amazingly comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, very absorbent, only issue is it has no wings which I prefer but overall it’s a behest product!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and absorbent! The title says it all! I was so pleasantly surprised with the quality and would recommend it to all expecting mums!!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable disposable maternity pads These pads are super soft and pillowy, which is just what you want post birth. I find some brands of disposable pads cause irritation, but the Toms ones do not. I very much recommend these!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable Soft, comfortable and absorb well for those early days after birth. Good amount of bulk.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Maternity pads you will ever buy! These are AMAZING! They are hands down the best maternity pad available - super comfy! I give them in a gift pack with a few other goodies for any of my friends expecting babies. I even use them as overnight pads for when my regular period comes back - they’re just so good.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market Used these last pregnancy and have stocked up for when new bub arrives. I found them the best and was happy to pay a bit extra for the quality product.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best maternity pads! Super soft and absorbent with no nasties. Worth the money.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size, felt happy with size Great for hospital bag!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cushiony These were very soft and comfortable and I would buy these for after my next baby too
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life savers These were my life savers after having bub I purchased these they were great so absorbed and comfortable. I couldn't fault these I wouldn't buy any others.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!! I have used many maternity pads and this is by far the best! Not only is it made from organic cotton! the shape and thickness is perfect for the first few weeks after birth! It has elastic on the sides that make it less likely to leak.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft I’ve tried other maternity pads and found these to be the most comfortable. Soft and with a lot of cushioning.
Date published: 2018-08-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...