ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Concentrated Serum 30ml
  Product ID: 80199

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Concentrated Serum 30ml

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Concentrated Serum 30ml

Product ID: 80199
$21.39
$14.60 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $35.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

LOP Revitalift Classic Serum
LOP Revitalift Classic Serum

Turn back the clock with L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Concentrated Serum enriched with the anti-ageing actives Advanced Pro-retinol, Adenosine and Fibrelastyl to actively combat signs of ageing. Results include smoothing the skins surface, enhanced skin tone and reduces wrinkles. In 7 days skin feels suppler, firmer and complextion more even**

In 4 weeks wrinkles are reduced, forehead (-13%***), Nasolabial fold (-18%***) and crows feet wrinkles (-12%***)

**Consumer test on 94 women

*** Clinical scoring on 56 women

LOP Revitalift Classic Serum
LOP Revitalift Classic Serum

A stabilised retinol derivative that works alongside the other ingredients in this formula to visibly reduce wrinkles and firm

LOP Revitalift Classic Serum

A firming complex that helps reinforce skin elasticity for firmer skin

LOP Revitalift Classic Serum
LOP Revitalift Classic Serum

Cleanse the face and neck thoroughly and apply revitalift serum

LOP Revitalift Classic Serum

Apply the cream to face and neck every morning using ascending movement

LOP Revitalift Classic Serum

For a complete routine apply Revitalift eye treatment

LOP Revitalift Classic Serum
LOP Revitalift Classic Serum

Ultra thin texture for better absorption

LOP Revitalift Classic Serum

Advanced Anti-Ageing

LOP Revitalift Classic Serum

Smooths Skins Surface

LOP Revitalift Classic Serum
LOP Revitalift Classic Serum

Revitalift Day Cream 50ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Day cream. Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and helps improve the skin's elasticity; skin feels firmer.

Apply the cream every day on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply in circular motions for a better absorption.

Advanced Pro-Retinol A + Fibrelastyl

LOP Revitalift Classic Serum

Revitalift Light Day Cream 50ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Day cream in a light texture for normal to combination skin.

Apply the cream every day on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply in circular motions for a better absorption.

Advanced Pro Retinol + Fibrelastyl

LOP Revitalift Classic Serum

Revitalift Night Cream 50ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night cream. Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and makes skin feel tangibly firmer.

Use every evening, massage in circular motions for optimum absorption.

Pro-Retinol A + Fibrelastyl

LOP Revitalift Classic Serum

Revitalift Eye Cream 15ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Eye cream enriched with Fibrelastyl; it reduces the appearance of wrinkles and leaves skin feeling firmer around the eye area.

Use daily, morning and evening. Apply delicately to the skin around the eye area and pat lightly with the fingertips from the inside of the eye area to the outside until absorbed

Pro-Retinol A + Fibrelastyl

General Information

L'Oréal Paris® Concentrated Serum is ultra enriched with the anti-ageing actives Adenosine and Fibrelastyl for extra-firmness and actively combats the signs of ageing.

Discover L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift's Serum formula with ultra-concentrated anti-ageing actives. The formula is enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol, a powerful dermatologist-inspired anti-wrinkle ingredient that helps smooth the skin surface. It is also enriched with Fibrelastyl, a firming complex which enhances skin tone for extra-firmer skin. It also combines Adenosine, a strong anti-wrinkle active to fight signs of ageing. The serum reduces wrinkles, smoothes the skin and crows's feet and the skin feels noticably more supple and firm.

Size: 30ml

Fragrance: N/A

KEY FEATURES

• In 1 hour: Skin looks smoother and crows's feet wrinkles are smoothened*
• In 7 days: Skin feels suppler, firmer, complexion more even**
• In 4 weeks: Wrinkles are reduced*** and skin looks younger**
• *Cosmetoclinic study on 38 women. **Consumer test on 94 women. ***Clinical scoring on 56 women.
• Tested under dermatological control

Ingredients

782610 2 - Ingredients: Aqua/Water, Alcohol Denat, Dipropylene Glycol, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Glycerin, Bis-Peg-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane, Peg/Ppg/Polybutylene Glycol-8/5/3 Glycerin, Hydroxyethylpiperazine Ethane Sulfonic Acid, Ppg-3 Myristyl Ether, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Salicylol Phytosphingosine, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Adenosine, Ammonium Polyacryloydimethyl Taurate, Hydrolysed Soy Protein, Acetyl Trifluoromethylphenyl Valylglycine, Xanthan Gum, Pentylene Glycol, T-Butyl Alcohol, Faex Extract / Yeast Extract, Bht, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Methylparaben, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Linalool, Geraniol, Alpha-Isomtheyl Ionone, Amyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Citronellol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Parfum/ Fragrance (F.I.L. B185143/1)

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Use morning and night, alone or before your Revitalift Day and Night Creams. Apply a few drops on finger tips and delicately massage over the face.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try the second bottle, it's good. Try the second bottle, it's good.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good serum for the price The texture is good. I like this one better than other l'oréal serum. Currently my favourite
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris Revitalift Saw the Chemist Warehouse advert on TV, and having concerns re re my skin's appearance on being in my 70's - what a difference it has made just by using as directed. The aging on my checks has disappeared and I look (at least I think I do) more youthful that I did 5 - 10 years ago
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Revitalift Love this product. Leaves my skin nice and smooth, especially on my forehead.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Loving this. Even deep wrinkles are reducing
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Makes my skin smooth
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalift High quality with good results for reasonable price and fast delivery that is well packed
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Great product, I have oily, pimply skin but this product works wonderful and doesn't irritate my skin. Just remember to let it dry first (a few min) before mosturising.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal It’s my first time to use this serum and loving it.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Lift I love this but the bottle is not big enough, in saying that, six drops on my face and neck down the center and so much goes so far.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Younger face I bought this serum after finishing neutrogena anti wrinkle serum. I am more than happy to buy this amazing serum for the following reason: It absorbs quickly and It never remains any residues on your face and is a real serum! It softens the skin immediately , makes sking naturally glowing and hydrated all day I strongly suggest this serum to whom concern about their skin. A warm thank you to Loreal for amazing affordable product
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great Very light on the skin, feels very nourishing
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend A great product, I use this at night under my night cream.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my "new" go to night cream(serum). I don't use a moistureriser after it as it is very rich and makes my skin feel saturated and soft. In the morning I can still feel the effects, I then use a day cream. I do not re-apply the serum in the daytime.\nGoes on really easily and a little goes a long way. It is not one of those pumps that just gives you a set amount as in other L'Oreal products. \nI do feel my skin looks smoother\n
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talk about a triple punch! This Loreal Revitalift Concentrated Serum Treatment is amazing. I could notice the improvements in my skin tone almost immediately. It's gentle and doesn't irritate my skin what so ever. it's wonderful for dry skin due to how gentle it is. The Serum absorbs immediately, leaving my skin glowing, smooth and healthy looking. Whatever is in there (and it has some great ingredients) works! My skin has never looked better. I smooth the Serum over my whole entire face and neck, eyelids and under eyes and I've never had a problem with irritation. I use it before my loreal collagen filler moisturizer and revitalift eye cream... and my skin looks fantastic. Very happy with this product!!! I recommend it because it does exactly what it claims to. Love it! I have repurchased this product several times and have never looked back!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore L'Oréal products, always great quality at a great price as is this serum. I love a nice serum and this one glides over skin with ease and sinks in beautifully. I find I don't have to use a lot, a little goes a long way in order to avoid a sticky film, so my tip is not to put it on too thick. This leaves no greasy residue, a bonus and leaves my skin feeling firmer,tighter and looking fresher and more radiant. It smoothed skin beautifully and makes a nice base for moisturiser to sink into and for foundation. The addition of fibrelastyle gives an elasticity to skin that leaves it super toned and firm and the  adenosine with its anti aging properties erases fine lines for a more youthful look which is awesome for me. The price point is great, it smells beautiful and I love the classy silver and red packaging. Another L'Oréal winner I would recommend to anyone who loves a great serum, another great product from the revitalift range
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a try but be prepared to keep using. I love the way it works and feels on the skin
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compliment from a stranger! Have been using the serum daily after cleansing my face , neck. First time I've loved a product. A lady approached me in Cole's and said what beautiful skin I had. I'm 56 years old . Wasn't wearing makeup.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quickly absorbs into the skin This serum comes in a sturdy glass bottle in a stylish red that fades towards the bottom (making it possible to see how much product is left!). I used this serum on an evening before bed and under my night cream. The serum comes with a handy dropper that makes it easy to distribute. I found that a small amount went a long way and that the creamy serum absorbed easily into my skin. There was a mild and pleasant fragrance to the serum that was not overpowering in anyway. My skin felt plump and hydrated on waking and I found that this was a welcome addition to my night time routine, which I could have probably also introduced in the morning.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I apply this at night and it absorbs quite quickly my skin feels tighter and there doesn't seem to be any redness. My skin doesn't feel super soft but it's probably not supposed to. It's easy to apply and you don't need to use a lot so the bottle would last a while which is good for the budget. It's a nice product to use before bed and well worth a try.\n
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from By the end of my first bottle of this I was literally tapping it against the bathroom counter to make sure it was all out. I loved it....\nLike every change in product to your skincare routine you have to give it some time for you to truly see results. Then it’s nothing but love and. I looking back.\nMy skin felt smoother more hydrated and glowing. The texture is lightweight so it’s easily absorbed and smells like a serum you’re happy to have on your skin.\nA welcome addition and no hesitation on a repurchase.\n
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a milky coloured serum which I don't need a lot of to spread right around my entire face.  Just a small drop does the job and it spreads smoothly, easily and quickly without dragging the skin at all.  After a few moments it settles right into the skin and I can then spritz my hydrating toner over the top.  I love that it's absolutely not greasy - it can be worn both for day and night as a serum and doesn't make my normally oil-prone skin any more oily than it already is.  \n\nIt has a noticeable feminine scent to it which may be too much for those who are sensitive to scented products but for me it's okay and after the product settles into the skin the scent fades but doesn't go away altogether.  It gives the skin an instant hydration boost and keeps the skin more hydrated all day/all night too.  I like how simple and easy it is to use.  The twist off lid comes with an easy-squeeze dropper so it's also easy to administer just the right amount for each individual's needs.  The bottle itself is made of glass.   I like to use this right down my neck as well as all over my face.  Over time, this serum helps to keep hydration levels up to keep my skin looking plump and full of healthiness without oil.  I can recommend this to almost all skin types except those sensitive to scented products.  \n
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great serum for a "drug store" product. Firstly, I swear this bottle lasted for ages, so additional bang for your buck there. Such a little went a long way! \n\nI felt the serum gave me a good boost of hydration to my skin, without making my skin feeling overly tacky, oily, or greasy. It also left my skin feeling nice and smooth - perfect for the next step when moving into moisturiser and foundation/BB creams. \n\nI'm not sure how much I can comment about how well it works on wrinkles/pigments, so jury is out on those. I expect that is a longer term use benefit. \n
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'oreal Revilalift serum might not be the ground braking skincare we are dreaming of but is a nice product and if incorporated into the skincare regimen in the right way might surprise us with the results.\nI received mine in one of Marie Claire Parcels. The serum comes in a lovely metallic red glass ( half transparent) bottle with a dropper. I must say the design is very simple yet it looks pretty. The formula is a gel like water, rather on the runny side, almost clear. It does have a strong scent ( but very pleasant, I love perfumed skincare) so it might be a problem for those with extra sensitive skin or those who prefer unscented formulas. The serum glides on the skin easily, it takes a while before it is completely absorbed though. If we use a bit too much of it it might leave a sticky film, so less is more in that case.\nI must say I have been using it mainly on my neck and chest area and I like the way this product makes my skin feel hydrated and nourished. I do see a change in my skin's elasticity. It is firmer too. We often forget about the neck, and since it is a face and neck serum I thought it would be perfect for my often neglected neck. The serum definitely helps to moisturise the skin, makes it smoother and firmer.\nIt is a pretty decent product, very pleasant to use too. \n
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this in The Parcel (Ageing) and it is a lovely product. The smell is lovely and it glides on to the skin and is easily absorbed. There is no oily residue. I have found some serums in the past have left my skin red and peeling - this is definitely one of the good ones! 
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am really impressed with this serum. I've tried many over the past year (some good, some not-so-good) but this one is currently my new favourite! My skin feels amazing and while I haven't been using it long, the initial results I have seen (skin feels firmer and smoother) have me feeling pretty good about what the long term results of using this may be.\nIt's super hydrating and doesn't leave my skin feeling oily or greasy.\n
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instantly hydrating, leaving my skin smooth and prepped ready for moisturiser.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice feel but is it working? I use this at night before bed, it is not an oily serum and feels nice but it doesn't soak in quickly so give yourself time for it to try before going to bed. Is it working, I doubt it is doing anything except maybe helping with any dryness.
Date published: 2018-10-03
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT