ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ethical Nutrients Mega Magnesium 240 Tablets
  Product ID: 80215

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Ethical Nutrients Mega Magnesium 240 Tablets
Free Shipping

Ethical Nutrients Mega Magnesium 240 Tablets

Product ID: 80215
$53.99 + Free Shipping
$23.41 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $77.40
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

Support muscular cramps and mild spasms

Mega Magnesium is no ordinary magnesium. It's formulated with high strength, easily absorbed form of magnesium (Meta Mag®) that works with your body to support healthy muscles.

Mega Magnesium relieves muscle cramps and help reduce mild spasms and twitches. Magnesium also supports muscle relaxation for tense and tight muscles, while maintaining healthy energy levels.

Available in tablets for your convenience
Vegetarian & Vegan Friendly

Size: 240 Tablets

Warnings

If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.
Vitamin and mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
This product contains selenium which is toxic in high doses. A
daily dose of 150 micrograms for adults of selenium from dietary
supplements should not be exceeded .Do not use if cap and/or bottle seals are missing or broken. No added artificial flavouring, colouring or preservatives.

Ingredients

EACH TABLET CONTAINS:
Magnesium glycinate dihydrate
(Meta Mag® - Magnesium diglycinate) 500mg
Equiv. Magnesium 50mg
Magnesium amino acid chelate 750mg
Equiv. Magnesium 150mg
Zinc sulfate monohydrate 19mg
Equiv. Zinc 7.0mg
Pyridoxine hydrochloride (Vitamin B6) 16.6mg
Chromic chloride hexahydrate 1.0mg
Equiv. Chromium 200 micrograms
Selenomethionine 33 micrograms
Equiv. Selenium 13 micrograms

Directions

For therapeutic applications of magnesium: Take 1 tablet three times daily.
For daily magnesium supplementation: Take 1 tablet daily. Or take as directed by a healthcare professional.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I love this magnesium supplement from ethical nutrients. Much better product than other brands.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recomended by Dr to increase magnesium supplementation.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I take one tablet a night before bed has stopped the awful leg cramps I used to suffer from...thank goodness
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Good price, good quantity
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality magnesium Quality & affordability of this product is top consideration for me.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product - exactly as described
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tablets to help with muscle cramps Great tablets. They helped me to stop getting (mild) muscle cramps in my legs. When I was on the Keto diet, I needed 2 per day, but on a "normal" diet, I only need one. Tablets are a bit big, but don't bother me much.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for leg cramps has really helped my leg cramps
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mega magnesium great product xx
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tablets These are a great vitamin tablet. Have been using them for approximately 2 years. They give me more energy and I now wake up in the morning a bit more refreshed. Would sleep up to 16 hours a day before taking these and now I sleep normal hours. I know it is is the tablets that have helped me as I didn't have them for 2 weeks and I went back to sleeping long hours. Would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ethical Nutrients Mega Magnesium. The best magnesium supplement we have used.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega Magnesium - Mega Healthy I love this Mega Magnesium - I take a tablet every day without fail - an absolute must!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't live without it I have been taking Mega Magnesium for a few years now and really suffer if I forget or don't take enough with me when say I go on holidays. It really does work and everyone should take it.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says Cramps have gone.Sleep much better
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorption I've been using Ethical Nutrients Magnesium for years. The formula is based on the highest form of absorption, so you may be able to purchase something cheaper but it's a waste of money. Its all about the carrier and this formula is the best. Great for mild anxiety, which is what I use it for. Really works
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy these all the time, they help me so much and I notice the moment I have forgotten to take them and need to take them again.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my wife and I use this product and has helped both of us greatly.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this product very helpful for my ailments
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality I’ve tried all different t types of magnesium and this one is the most absorbant. I don’t bother using any other brand magnesium this is the absolutely best
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This has helped me heaps. Lessened my overall pain and stopped alot of my shaking.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this because I was getting severe leg cramps at night and after taking it for several weeks, no more cramps.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Excellent for aching muscles. You'll find out when you miss taking them
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good. Results. I am. Happy. I ought. This
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality mg Very good quality brand and high amount of elemental Mg. Stops my cramps and twitching.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ethical Nutrients MEGAZORB Mega Magnesium I’m happy with the product
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One a day. Easy to remember. Have been taking for about three weeks and showing improvement in movement.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I needed Very happy with this easy to use and seams to be helping
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been using this product for some time after suffering calf cramping at night. I feel that it has really helped.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for muscle cramps Great if taken at night for muscle cramps.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using this mega magnesium for a few months. It’s been fantastic. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...