ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dermatix Scar Reduction Gel 15g
  Product ID: 80302

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Dermatix Scar Reduction Gel 15g

Dermatix Scar Reduction Gel 15g

Product ID: 80302
$39.99
$10.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $49.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scar reduction gel Working well so far, but it’s only been a few weeks
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Dermatix Scar Reduction I highly recommend this product. I had several stitches on my face. I used this product and the scar is hardly noticeable.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scars. I’ve used it on stitches scars. I use it twice daily and massage it it in firmly. I also use my Dr Pen home needling M8 (once a month) in conjunction with Dermatix Gel. The redness has faded and it’s flattened. The key is to persevere and the scars will fade. It’s worked on several scars where I have had skin cancers removed. Excellent gel.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My acne scar reduced after I used this gel. It takes a while but it works. I applied to the scar everynight before going to bed.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Works great on my kid's scratch. The scar on her face diminished after 4 or 5 weeks using it every night. It really works and I can barely see the scar anymore.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good title I have used this product previously with brilliant results
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-greasy! Never tried this before because I thought I'll be getting lots of zits on my face if I would! It's 3 weeks now, and been working well.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great am so happyyyy........
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results Excellent product. Has reduced signs of my scar dramatically
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Love this product!!!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This anti-caries gel is used in many ways.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very nice and useful. price is not expensive as well.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great production I bought it several days before ,I have been using it for a long time. It is really a great production ,I like it so much. Also I introduce it to my friends. I will introduce it to more people.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It seems good, still using it :)
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent scar reduction product I have a scar on my face and i bought this Dermatix scar rrduction, I use it everyday and now my scar is much smaller than before, it's amazing I really like it
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing effect! I bought this several days ago. I had double eyelid surgery, and this ointment has worked well.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! I had this before! It’s my third tube. Give it a month or so to see the results.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great healing effect I used this for my daughter’s forehead scar after she bumped into an sharp iron corner and got stitches. I used it everyday twice on the stitch scars, and amazingly, the scars dispeared.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from visible effect I bought for me cos I got a scar in my left leg, and I did work really.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works on my aunt I bought it for my aunt and she felt it worked on her scars
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have only been using this product about a month, so the jury is out on the scar reduction as i havent been using it very long. It appears to be reducing the scar so far.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soooo good its really helpful !
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and used it for my son's scar. Dermatix visibly improved the old scar he had on his face.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It really useful! I use it to remove acne mark.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very good,I like it!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, so happy I bought
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought it about 1 month ago,the delivery was so quick and the production date is new,Iam very glad to have it.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remove scar effect is not bad, already used a week I'm glad to buy this product
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the product is so good.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I used this on a raised red scar which was a couple years old and it is now flat and the colour is much closer to my skin tone. So impressed by this gel definately recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...