ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti Ageing Eye Cream 14mL
  Product ID: 80313

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti Ageing Eye Cream 14mL

Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti Ageing Eye Cream 14mL

Product ID: 80313
$30.49
$4.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $34.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti Ageing Eye Cream reduces fine lines & wrinkles.

Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti-Ageing Eye Cream

Our Accelerated Retinol SA patented formula is proven to deliver pure stabilised Retinol into skin's surface quickly and effectively, reducing the look of visible signs of eye ageing. 

It helps to leave skin feeling smooth and younger-looking around the eye area:

- Fades the look of fine lines and wrinkles

- Evens skin's tone

- Rejuvenates and nourishes skin around the eye

Also try Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Day SPF15 moisturiser and Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night moisturiser for face. 

Accelerated Retinol SA is a unique combination of the following ingredients:

Retinol SA.

Exclusive sustained action works to continuously renew the look of skin throughout the day, helping to smooth wrinkles. Retinol SA is scientifically superior to other forms of Vitamin A, such as Pro-Retinol and Retinyl Palmitate, in providing benefit to the skin. 

Glucose Complex.

A Retinol SA booster that accelerates skin's surface activity for rapid results on the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. 

Hyaluronic Acid. 

Add line plumping moisture to help hydrate, replenish and rejuvenate the look of skin.

- Dermatologist tested

- Allergy tested

- Oil-free

Size: 14mL

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

Warnings

You may experience mild redness, a warm, tingling sensation or flaking (skin exfoliation). These are normal, temporary indications that the formula is working. If effects persist or cause discomfort, limit use to once every other day until your skin adjusts, then revert to daily use.

Ingredients

Water, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Dimethicone, Glycerin, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Ceteareth-20, Isohexadecane, Retinol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Trisiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyacrylamide, Polyethylene, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Chlorphenesin, Hydrolyzed Myrtus Communis Leaf Extract, PTFE, BHT, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-7, Ascorbic Acid, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Hydroxide.

Directions

After cleansing, gently dab a small amount around the entire eye area, patting gently until product is absorbed into skin. Works well under makeup.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I purchased this eye cream 5 days ago and have used it liberally twice daily since. It has already softened the crows feet and laugh lines around my eyes. Honestly I’ve started using it on my entire face & neck because of the astonishing results. My skin is glowing and incredibly soft. Find it. Buy it. You won’t believe me until you’ve tried it yourself.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely on the skin Creamy and lovely on the skin, does not irritate my eyes.. no over powering smell.. a really nice eye cream
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works I’ve been using this product for 2 weeks now and I can definitely see an improvement in the lines around my eyes. It’s a mild cream that doesn’t require much to achieve results. It works for me so I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more lines Worked within a couple of days
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye cream! Have been using this for years and works well delaying wrinkles.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms m I bought this about a week ago. It is the most effective eye cream i have ever used. My 'crepe' eyelids have improved dramatically..
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapid Wrinkle Repair Eye-Cream I used this product for a couple of weeks. I found that it made little difference to the fine lines around my eyes but will keep on using it. It's a nice moisturiser with a pleasant fragrance. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream I bought the eye cream 4 weeks ago very skeptical but I am very pleased with the results. My fine lines are blurring and the bags are lessening. Finally a cream that does what it claims.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkles be gone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream is the only one i have ever tried (and i have tried quite a few) that actually showed me an improvement within 9 days and did not irritant my eyes or skin at all! Light and gentle and easily absorbed. I love it,,it works for me and i am definately going to keep using it. 10 of 10 from me! :)
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely eye cream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely eye cream. Skin feel good after each use. Having been using it for couple of weeks now. Skin looks brighter.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye fine lines [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti-Ageing Moisturiser Eye Cream is the perfect way to get rid of your fine lines and wrinkles, crows feet, it makes you feel younger and more beautiful within the first few weeks.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a 54yo female. I have combination skin and usually prefer serums but this cream is light and non-greasy and did not block my pores. I have fine lines around my eyes and these are much less visible. And the under-eye puffiness has almost completely disappeared. Altogether, my eye area looks and feels younger. I would buy this in future.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As fresh as sun kissed washing... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I could not wait to open the eye cream once I received it, so I washed my face, dried it then applied the product. The scent is lovely, not overly strong...reminds me of freshly dried washing outside on a clothes line in the sun. When I put it around my eyes, the cream felt lovely...not greasy and heavy but not too light that you have to use a lot of it. It went on smoothly and my thirsty eye surrounds drank it in. Wonderful. After using it for about 4 days, I have noticed a slight lessening of some of the lines that have begun appearing around my eyes. I feel the longer I use it, the finer the lines will look. In my eyes, this product is fantastic, well worth the money you will spend on it. Fantastic!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my next Roger a eye success story [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] as a first time user of this product, I was more than impressed. within a few days of using it, i noticed my fine lines around my eyes disappear and my skin appear smoother and plumper. so impressed I have already purchased my next tube for when I run out. cannot recommend this to friends enough.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious and indulgent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gorgeously smooth and luxurious moisturiser- definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooths away fine lines with ease [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this eye cream to be awesome. It smoothed out the fine lines around my eyes and has made my eye area look younger. The cream is easy to apply with a finger and is absorbed into the skin with ease. My eye area can be sensitive at time but accepted this cream without any negative reactions at all. This is a cream I would be happy to repurchase.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream with quick results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the product for just over 2 weeks and found the skin softer and slightly smoother, especially on the corners of my eyes
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium product, fantastic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream is fantastic! Within 14days of using this cream, there has been a dramatic change is my skin and wrinkles. My skin is much softer and my wrinkles less noticeable
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great on the fine lines some effect on the deep lines. Easy to use no irritation
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and works efficiently [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Though it was stingy at the start, my wrinks have reduced to a minimum level
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from anti ageing eye cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] loved the way it felt on my skin and made my skin feel firm.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely packaged eye cream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very light eye cream. A little goes a long way. Will definitely be recommending to friends.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye lines repair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really noticed a difference in the lines around my eyes after only a week. I like this product.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenating Eye Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been trying this product for two weeks and really like it. it is light and easy to apply around the sensitive eye area. it absorbs quickly. It is refreshing. It does not irritate the sensitive area around the eye. Most importantly, I noticed a reduction of puffiness and the area around my eyes did look slightly smoother in this short time frame. I would recommend giving this eye cream a try.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutro lover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rapid is correct. Less eye wrinkles. Which is my major wrinkles on my face.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this eye cream to be easy to apply, went on smooth, with no pulling on the delicate skin around the eyes. There was stinging one night, so I left off and returned the following night. My skin feels a lot more moist and smooth after a week’s use.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant surprise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was a little sceptical whether the eye cream would make a difference to the skin around my eyes but was quite surprised that it really has reduced the wrinkles around my eyes. It has a nice feel to the cream, absorbs well into the skin and feels pleasant on the skin. A little bit of cream seems to go a long way as well, so although the tube is small it does still last well
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Anti-Ageing Eye Cream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally use an eye cream, but the Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti-Ageing Moisturiser Eye Cream, has reduced the small fine lines around my eyes. The deeper lines have remained.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the creamy texture of those he cream. I think my eyes are less puffy and look bright and smooth
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduce wrinkles rapidly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think it’s an amazing eye cream, my crow’s feet have diminished markedly and under my eyes look amazing.
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_148
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...