ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Thankyou Botanical Geranium & Rosewood Body Wash 1L
  Product ID: 80523

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Thankyou Botanical Geranium & Rosewood Body Wash 1L

Thankyou Botanical Geranium & Rosewood Body Wash 1L

Product ID: 80523
$9.99
$3.51 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $13.50
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell nice and gentle on skin Smell nice and gentle on skin
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soaptastic! We love this scented body wash. Beautiful smell and leaves the body feeling clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, lasts for ages and doesn’t dry out my skin
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The product is great for the price, smells amazing and helping a great cause.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Love this product. No parabens, or harsh chemicals and it doesn’t dry out my skin. Lovely soft rose/musk scent and great price.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this a month ago and was concerned that hubby could not use it as he has super sensitive skin , funny after first use he asked me where u got it from and he really loved it.!! Phew
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent Lovely body wash, although I would describe the scent to be musk over what it is advertised as. Great for my sensitive skin. Love that its cruelty free & palm oil free!!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush! Doesn't strip my skin's natural oils, lathers well, smells floral without being cloying. Half the reason I buy this brand is because the pump never gets stuck and it's easy to use with one hand, tbh.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent I bought this online after using it at my daughter’s place. Just lovely.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST THING EVER For a while now I’ve used this Thank You body wash and I’ve only had the little bottles but I found this on the Chemist Warehouse site and knew I HAD to get it! So amazing and last forever!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance Smell so sweet and good. Pleasurable.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all over great body wash it just feels nice when you're washing with it. the fragrance isn't over powering and Icertainly will be buying it again
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Beautiful I have been buying this product for my family and I for a while now. We all love the earthy scent it gives. Close your eyes in the shower, and imagine you're in a tranquil place.. heaven!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this a couple of months ago and I just love it! The scent is gorgeous, it leaves my skin soft and it’s gentle on my toddlers skin. One bottle lasts a good amount of time, so it rocks the value for money box too. I strongly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Gentle, effective and amazing smell of rose Love it
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell This body wash lathers up nice and I find the smell relaxing and it stays on skin for awhile
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance This body wash is gorgeous! It smells fresh and delicious, is extremely good value for money and I find the fragrance to be long lasting on my skin. I love that the profits go to eradicating poverty! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only body wash we use! We love Thankyou products especially because they are great on our skin, eco-friendly, and socially responsible.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash I love Thankyou Botanical Geranium & Rosewood Body Wash in one litre bottle as it lasts for a long time. I love the subtle fragrance but the best feature is that there are no nasties in it.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell!! I love using all the ‘thankyou’ body wash fragrances. They all smell amazing, tingle on my skin, leaves your skin feeling refreshed & maturely scented without harmful chemicals & additives. I highly recommend the ‘thankyou’ range of body washes.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing cleanser and a bargain! First time I used this, it reminded me of Aesop Geranium Leaf Body Cleanser. I'm an Aesop fan and this is a great dupe for it at a fraction of the cost.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice and it’s for a good cause! This is the second time I have bought a Thank you body wash. It smells nice and foams well. And of course it helps people in need. It also is good value for the size that you get. The only thing I would say could be better was if it was more creamy.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value, lovely fragrance! So happy with this yummy smelling shower gel, will def buy again!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit meh Was excited to try this one but the scent isn't very strong and not long lasting. Formula is not very moisturising either. I feel clean though and it doesn't leave skin feeling tight.
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT