ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
A'kin Rosehip Oil with Vitamin C 20ml
  Product ID: 80636

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
A'kin Rosehip Oil with Vitamin C 20ml

A'kin Rosehip Oil with Vitamin C 20ml

Product ID: 80636
$17.69 MAYDAY SALE
$17.69
$17.69
$12.26 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Brightening Vitamin C & Rosehip Facial Oil with Australian Macadamia Oil and Certified Organic Rosehip Oil.

A lightweight and fast absorbing potent facial oil to reduce visible signs of ageing, appearance of sun damage, pigmentation and age spots. Our Certified Organic Rosehip Oil is extracted by pressurised CO2 making it a highly active ingredient, delivering a pure and concentrated oil. Enriched with Vitamin C to brighten and even skin tone, Rosemary Leaf Extract and Australian Macadamia Oil to nourish the skin, including dry lips for a vibrant and luminous complexion.
 
80% of users agree their skin looks more radiant?
76% of users agree their skin looks brighter?
93% of users agree their skin is nourished?
76^ of users agree their skin looks dewy & fresh? 

?Results based on an independent laboratory self-assessment study.

Warnings

We recommend patch testing before use. For external use only.

Ingredients

Rosa Canina Seed Extract+~ (Rosehip), Macadamia, Integrifolia Seed Oil*?, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate (Vitamin C), Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract+~.

+Certified Organic, *from Botanical source, ~CO2 extraction, ?Cold Pressed

Directions

After cleansing apply 3-4 drops and gently massage into face, neck and décolletage prior to moisturiser. Use twice daily focusing on areas of pigmentation and sun damage.

USAGE ADVICE

Apply to décolletage and backs of hands at night to help reduce and prevent skin discolouration.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightening and smoothening This is something I never knew I needed.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Oil! I’ve suffered from bad acne scars, and I have found the best solution for my skin problem. Years of finding the perfect fit for my skin, and now I finally found it! Best for acne scars because of the Vitamin C and for looking you g and glowing skin because of the rosehip oil! Definitely recommended to everyone who’s looking for a wuality but not so pricey producy.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I usually use this before putting on my makeup and this really helps me with my super dry skin.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face oil ever! I started using it at the beginning of winter and my skin tone has improved so much! What I like most about this oil though is how quickly my skin absorbs it make it easy to apply my make up. I apply it twice daily and my skin always looks fresh!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazinggg!!! Only been using this for about a week but oh my! The glow it gives is unreal and I haven’t had any new breaks outs using it, it doesn’t pill with my other serum or sunscreen! Definitely a new holy grail product for me!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother, Supple, Plump Skin This comes in an amber coloured glass bottle with a dropper for easy dispensing. I need 2-3 drops of the gorgeous liquid gold RHO with vitamin C for my face. It has a beautiful subtle earthy/woody scent that I take a good sniff of everytime I use this product (can someone bottle this scent, please?!). I pat the liquid gold over my face after cleansing, toning and my booster essence. My dry, dehydrated, oily combo skin drinks up the RHO and hydrates my skin. The slip from the oil is great because it helps me when I give myself a facial lifting massage that I've been into a lot lately. Every night I put the RHO on, I wake up with smoother, supple, plump skin. My skin just looks more healthy and glowy overall and I'm loving it. I have also noticed I use less foundation and concealer with consistent use of the RHO.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOES work I use this twice daily under the day/night moisturiser and my skin looks and feels incredible all the time. I look forward to my skincare routine now. It’s a pleasure, not a chore any more. Love it
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for any woman over 30! My skin was dull before I started this. About 2 weeks into using, my skin is now clear, bright and smooth. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS WONDERS I’ve had amazing results using this oil. It absorbs into the skin easily and quickly and leaves a natural glow on the skin. I am totally in love.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy I starter using this product to help with pigmentation for my skin. It is a great addition to my skin care routine
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous alternative to moisturiser I used to use the A'kin rosehip oil but after reading that vitamin C is amazing for your skin, I decided to give it a go, and I love it. I no longer spend loads on moisturiser, this bottle will last me at least a few months and hydrate my skin to make it smooth and soft without any of the nasty chemicals/additives of moisturiser!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing complexion I have had plenty of compliments since using it "radiant", "lovely", "glowing" and I looked great at my baby shower. I wish I had used the product earlier in my 20's, not at 34!!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results This product works in a flash my face has rejuvenated and it has improved my skin care routine by implementing vitamin C
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the first time I used this face oil and absolutely loved it. It soothes and refreshes skin very well.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great product that leaves you with smooth skin. I apply once a night and wake up to a well moisturised face and sometimes use a small amount underneath makeup in the morning.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I started using this around a year ago. Straight away my skin looked and felt more dewy. Wrinkles less pronounced. I use it morning and night - like a serum. In the morning l follow it up with a moisturiser with SPF 30 added. But l must tell you. A week ago l accidentally dispensed to much, so rather than waste it l rubbed it into the backs of my hands. Now l have quite bad age/sun spots, they have been developing since l was around 40. Over the years l have tried numerous products. Nothing worked, the next morning - the very next morning, l could see a difference. I have put it on the back of my hands each night, and every morning they have faded more. Today one of them seems to have vanished altogether!!! And it was the biggest and darkest one - in a week.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels BRILLIANT So happy I came across this product! It’s soooo easy to apply and makes my skin feel alive! Love it and plan to buy some for my mum!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this product for myself and my two daughters. They are thrilled with the results after only 3 weeks. Both of them are over 40 and both wished they had found it sooner. As for me, my 70 year old skin feels great and I have to say, it looks more alive. Wish I had found it sooner too. Have put the gift shampoo and conditioner into my travel bag.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb it’s my 3rd bottle and so happy with results... hydrating and brightening serum .. you can get results in few weeks
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Rosehip oil with vitamin c is the perfect oil to put before bed for glowy bright complexion. Love the natural ingredients and the of course the brand with so many affordable options! 10/10
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture. Very Trustworthy product. The A'kin range are very reliable products and this one is no different. Especially for older people and gives great coverage and a smooth feeling.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I have been using Akin for over 10 years now and as much as I love all of their products I think the rose hip oil has to be the richest most nourishing one on the market. The smell is addictive! ❣️
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I purchased this product a while ago to try and I absolutely love it! I have quite reactive skin and my face gets red and flushed very easily, and this product really helped soothe and calm down my skin. It also was very hydrating and worked beautifully under my moisturiser and makeup. This will definitely be a must have product in my future skin care routines! :)
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Skin Absolutely love this oil. The blend of oils with the vitamin c is just beautiful. I find the consistency of this much lighter than the Rose hip oil on its own. I’ve been using this for almost 3 years now and it’s made my skin look brighter, has reduced pigmentation and is just a great all round hydration booster for morning and night. I’ve used some other more expensive vitamin c serums on the market and honestly have found this one just as good if not better! Some of the other vitamin c serums I’ve used have irritated my skin! This oil is so gentle on my sensitive skin and does what I want it too! Couldn’t be without it! Love it!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is so worth it! So satisfied with the product! Definitely going back for some more!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I have bought other rosehip oils in the past and every single one would break me out after a few days use, but not this one! I was hesitant to buy it after my past bad luck with oils but I’m so glad I did. It absorbs really quickly, doesn’t feel greasy, and sits well under my moisturiser and makeup. It gives my skin a healthy glow after use, and I even love the smell.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! I bought this three weeks ago and have been using it morning and at night I can see and feel how it has lightened my face, doesn’t feel Oily at all
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This oil is so light and really works
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever a favourite I have always used Akins Rosehip oil on the daily. Last month I bought this one with added vitamin c. I love it. Defiantly recommended
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs an extra star option! Forget the rest, this is the best! I never fail to get compliments on my skin after using this.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT