ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Victoria Secret Mist Love Spell 250ml Spray
  Product ID: 81308

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Victoria Secret Mist Love Spell 250ml Spray

Victoria Secret Mist Love Spell 250ml Spray

Product ID: 81308
$14.99
$5.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my mom like it cheapest price of victoria secret
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fragrance Fave, long lasting smell
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I love the smell but it doesn't last long
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victoria’s Secret love spell I love it I use it daily
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased for my mum Not my fave or style but purchased for my mum and she absolutely loves it! She’s a big fan of the perfume too so I have to give a 5 star rating from my mum! My personal rating would have to be a 2
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this one from store. I am just loving this one. It has a nice fruity fragrance and it last long.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Bought for tween girl for Christmas this year as has expensive taste like her mother and is affordable.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever I bought this about a month and a half ago and I’m so happy I did. It smells absolutely amazing, I can’t believe my favourite Victoria’s Secret perfume came from chemist warehouse. Would love to buy a few more. Smells so florally and fruity, absolutely delightful. Came fast too.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! Love this, have bought it several times.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victoria Secret Spray I purchased this spray about a month ago online. Beautiful product, reasonably priced and fast shipping! Impressed how well packaged the product was as well to avoid damage. One of the very few stores stocking this product in Australia anymore. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful I have to say I'm a great advocate for Victoria's Secret. Their body mists are to die for and this one is no exception. It is just beautiful....I will absolutely purchase again. The mist goes on sparingly but lasts for hours. I love it.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral This is a really nice spray it’s very sweet & florally. It’s stays on all day.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Beauty I have purchased this a few times for gifts for friends great saving and perfect gift!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, sweet scent! I've always been a fan of this scent!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing Love Spell is my all time fave. It lasts longer then I thought, and the smell is amazing!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing and Long Lasting Scent I absolutely love this mist. It smells amazing and lasts all day on me and even more sometimes on my clothes. Would definitely recommend and would mix with VS Aqua Kiss too. In love.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victoria secret This perfume is absolutely amazing!! smells delicious, I wear it everyday.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Purchase Victoria secret body mist all the time, love the smell of this body mist. Always get great comments.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lingering fragrance that lasts all day I now buy this product regularly because of the gentle fragrance that lingers all day on my body when I use it after my morning shower. As an alternative to using a perfume, I find Victoria Secrets Mist Love Spell more cost effective and refreshing to use daily.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vs love spell I love anything vs and can’t wait to use it smells so nice
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I have an obsession with Victoria secrets and have so many I love this one one of my favourites
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products Bought this 2 weeks ago. Im in love with the smell it last a whole day. Arrived in time and i will absolutely use this as my everyday perfume!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell Love this scent, lasts a long time too!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells great. Fresh and fruity kind of like passionfruit the scent lasts quite a while. I love it
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The besssst Second time buying this perfume, it smells so girly and makes you feel really good while you wear it. Always gets me a lot of complements on how good I smell when I have it on. Will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Smells amazing brought this also for a gift
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells devine love the scent not overpowering and it lasts for hours i will definitely keep buying
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this about a month ago and i couldn’t be more happier with this purchase! The smell is amazing and it definitely lasts. I’ve purchased 2 of these bottles off your website and they’re amazing I’ll definitely be back again soon!! Also delivery time was good as well
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Good but doesn’t last long
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect handbag fragrance It lasts forever and has quite a strong smell for a mist . Has hints of passionfruit and lingers for a while after you spray it .
Date published: 2019-10-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT