ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
La Roche-Posay Anthelios XL Ultra Light Spray SPF 50+ 200ml
  Product ID: 81537

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay Anthelios XL Ultra Light Spray SPF 50+ 200ml

La Roche-Posay Anthelios XL Ultra Light Spray SPF 50+ 200ml

Product ID: 81537
$27.69
$9.26 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $36.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

La Roche-Posay Anthelios XL Ultra-Light Spray SPF 50 200ml

General Information

La Roche-Posay® Anthelios XL Ultra-light Spray SPF 50+ is a lightwieght sunscreen that provides very high* UVA/UVB broad spectrum protection for even the most sentive skin types. Suitable for the entire body. *Tested AS/NZS 2604.2012

This body sunscreen spray with broad spectrum SPF50+, containing an innovative UV filtering system to provide the highest UVA and UV protection*.

Light and non-greasy texture, in a practical format ideal for the whole family. Specially designed for sensitive skin prone to sun intolerance. Paraben-free. Non-comedogenic.
*Tested to AS/NZS 'very high' 2604:2012

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Size: 200mL

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Very high UVA/UVB broad spectrum protection
• Lightweight, invisible texture.
• Packaged in a sleek and easy-to-use pump format.
• Designed to be suitable for sensitive skin.
• Designed to be suitable for senstive skin.
• Frequent use can prevent pigmentation and signs of premature ageing.
• Dermatologically tested for sensitive skin.

Warnings

For external use only. Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Avoid contact with eyes. Not to be used on broken, damaged or diseased skin.

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Prolonged exposure to the sun should be avoided. Frequent re-application is required for effective sun protection. *Tested to AS/NZS 2604:2012

Ingredients

884915 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT, HOMOSALATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, OCTOCRYLENE, DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE, DIMETHICONE, POLYESTER-5, BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE, DROMETRIZOLE, TRISILOXANE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DISODIUM EDTA, COPOLYMER, PEG-8 LAURATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL, TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, TEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE (CODE F.I.L.: C196339/1)

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply 20 minutes before sun exposure. Sunscreen is only one part of sun protection so wear protective clothing and seek shade. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Reapply every 2 hours and after swimming, towelling and perspiring in accordance with directions.

USAGE ADVICE

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. Store below 30°C
For external use only. Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Avoid contact with eyes. Not to be used on broken skin, damaged or diseased skin. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay 50+ light spray Kept my family sunburn free on multiple 35+ degree days
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen This is the best sunscreen you can buy especially for sensitive skin
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good matches my family skin I bought second bottle today
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely amazing product for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on my sensitive kids We love this sunscreen. My kids usually react to most brands of sunscreen on their face, but we find this one fabulous. It's super easy to apply, doesn't leave white marks, smells nice and being spf50 it offers great protection from the Aussie sun. Shake well before applying or it may leave a slight residue if it's not mixed enough.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product every day on my arms, shoulders and chest area as I am out in the sun frequently for around 20-30 mins. My skin has been well protected, and I don't even have a watch strap tan. The plus is that it is easy to apply making it an incentive to use daily. It leaves a very mild sticky feeling but is almost unnoticeable.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunscreen My daughter uses this product and it’s Fanta for young skin
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! It blends in quickly into your skin, doesn't leave a white caste at all. If you have oily/combination skin, it's great as it feels quite light on the skin.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not sticky filmy or an irritant... Really happy with this sun screen - it does a great job stopping the rays and yet is not sticky or filmy. I am finding that the slightly more costly sun screens are much more pleasant to put on and keep on. When I am home from my surf trip I am not jumping in to the shower to scrub this stuff off as it does not cause my skin issues and not irritating to have on. It goes on nice and stays on nice, not sticky filmy or an irritant
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thinning hair? Great for protecting scalp from sun damage
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Thank you This product is great for my husband's sensitive skin. He use to have severe reaction to other sunscreen products such as itchy and painful rashes. We use various La Roche-Posay products in our household. Love it
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes daily application easy. The product is very easy to apply and has a great skin-feel. It has been very effective in managing my skin condition.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! I've been using this product for about 2 years now...the trick with this product for this who comment about the white marks is that you need to shake the bottle. Any liquid should also be shaken so that there is no separation in the heavier and lighter components of the liquid. La Roche would benefit from simply stating to shake the bottle before use on the the bottle itself. I experienced the white marks the first 2 times of use & then it clicked that the bottle needs to shaken. Never had any issues from that point on.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this as I don't like greasy sunscreens and this sinks straight in
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-greasy Great for sensitive skin!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product easy to use just spray So happy i purchased this product god coverage easy to use.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light enough to wear every day I wear sunscreen rain, hail or shine & this is the perfect product for everyday wear
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product light and not oily, nice smell
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen ever Highest protection available, a little goes a long way, and it doesn’t leave my skin feeling greasy. If you are looking for a sunscreen for very sensitive skin this is perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brand Non-sticky and easy to use
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from to be tested did try it once, not bad but not misty as expected.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great! I bought this product about a month ago and I love the feel on my skin, I love the smell and it also works great. I'm very pale and burn very easily but this protected me just perfectly.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job I bought this to apply over the top of my makeup when I'm leaving work after a night shift. I'll spray a few pumps into my hand and pat it onto my face. I find it doesn't leave a white cast or smear my makeup which is what I was hoping for. That said, it has a greasy and sticky feel to it - I have to wash my hands immediately after application for this reason! There's no way I could wear this on my face or body for long periods of time because of how yucky it feels on the skin, but it works just fine for my trip home.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Patchy white marks!! Want to love this product for the protection and kind to sensitive skin. I am ivory pale and this sunscreen leaves marks and patches of pilling no matter how I apply. Very sad :(
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad The spray thing wasn't working. It's not good at all as it spat the fluid on your face not like actual spray. Not at all happy with it
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not Australia-proof In January I burnt in early morning sunshine despite using as directed. I wanted a moisturiser with spf, using a proper sun block for midday sun. But I found this couldn't even block early sun. L'Oréal handles customer service for this product and were unhelpful when I contacted them, effectively insulting my ability to read the label. Avoid if you need any sun protection whatsoever.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White clumps I bought this a few months ago and just can’t keep wearing it. It creates a white cast on your skin and even if you rub it in a lot it still causes white clumps and flakes on your skin.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy I got white patches on my face and skin no matter how i applied. This shouldn’t happen for a product that claims “No White Marks”, waste of money, do not purchase this.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed... As other reviewers said.. white mark is the most big problem of this sun screen.. Absolutely it left funny white mark and not easy put on makeup on that.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't absorb, leaves white marks Beware! This is a chemical barrier sunscreen that sits on top of your skin. That's fine but be aware it leaves white marks on everything, and it is hard to put makeup over it.
Date published: 2019-02-16
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT