ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nude by Nature Allure Defining Mascara 01 Black
  Product ID: 81719

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nude by Nature Allure Defining Mascara 01 Black

Nude by Nature Allure Defining Mascara 01 Black

Product ID: 81719
$14.97
$14.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Thanks to its unique flexible brush and buildable formula, the Allure Defining Mascara gives intensified, lengthened and separated lashes in an instant. Composed of active natural ingredients including Candelilla Wax and Arabic Gum, the formula remains soft and flexible, allowing the application of multiple coats without flaking. It is also enriched with Pro Vitamin B5 to condition the lashes over time.

Common Uses

Intensifies, lengthens and separates lashes

Ingredients

WATER (EAU, AQUA), BEESWAX (CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA ALBA), LANOLIN, EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX (CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CANDELILLA CERA), HYDROLYZED CORN STARCH, CANDELILLA/JOJOBA/RICE BRAN POLYGLYCERYL-3 ESTERS, GLYCERYL STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-8 OLEATE, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM STEAROYL LACTYLATE, GLYCERIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, CITRUS GLAUCA FRUIT, TERMINALIA FERDINANDIANA FRUIT EXTRACT, SYZYGIUM LUEHMANNII FRUIT EXTRACT, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, GLUCONOLACTONE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CARRAGEENAN, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, GALACTOARABINAN, SILVER CITRATE, ZEOLITE, POTASSIUM CARBONATE, GLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, PANTHENOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, [MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR / +/- : CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES)].

Directions

Run brush through the lashes from root to tip to add colour and definition. Layer as required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down my favourite mascara for a natural look I am a one application natural look kind of girl and this mascara ticks all the boxes, plus no nasties on my skin or near my eyes! One of the smoothest mascaras I have ever used - it got a bit clumpy but as soon as the weather got warmer it smoothed out again...so maybe put the base in warm water in winter for constant smooth lashes. I have recently moved to the brown and prefer that over the black.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great color and easy to apply
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mascara I brought this a few weeks ago and use it everyday! Loving it and love the brand.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the Game for Long, Defined Lashes! I tired this for the first time a Month ago as I love Nude by Nature products, after reading the reviews and looking at the wand, it was exactly what I loved to hear about in a mascara. Something to give me separated, defined, long black lashes that I am complimented on all the time.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara for daytimes I bought this mascara and also the brown, and love them. Not too thick and over the top, great to extend and thicken lashes with a great natural finish. Love the simple cardboard recyclable box. The wand fits very tightly inside the tube, so care needed when putting back in.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara The first couple f times I used it I was disappointed but then it found it’s groove and I love it! Will definitely but again best natural mascara I’ve tried yet
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely natural mascara! I’m a huge fan of all Nude by nature products and Chemist warehouse always have the best prices and selection. Bought this mascara as I have allergies and for a natural mascara, it’s lovely. Adds nice definition and colour without the overly chemical scent of most mascaras. My eyes don’t water or itch either, yes it does smudge a little, but that’s expected for natural mascaras. Highly recommend for sensitive eyes!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Fantastic product easy to use looks great on my eyelashes
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever! This mascara honestly is the best one I've ever tried. Stays put all day, and my lashes look so long and full. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover Feels great, easy to apply and does not smudge
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mascara! Recently switched from a regular mascara, to this one, as I wanted a more natural product - very pleased! It is beautiful! Love it. Not waterproof, but that's ok, so much better for my eyes.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS The thin wand is fantastic for my fine lashes. The tube is a bit tight so you need to put the wand in gently.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thickens & Lengthens High quality product. Cruelty free. Goes on well and quickly makes your lashes look thicker and longer. Nice brush that is easy to get to shorter end lashes.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara First time a mascara doesn’t irritate my eyes. Stays on well
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply !! Good product and I don't end up looking like a panda at the end of the day!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Love the Nude by Nature Allure Defining Mascara! I have reactions to basically every other kind of mascara. Bought this brand because of the reviews etc. Love it. No reactions and it goes on really well. Looks great. Love love
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! Nude by Nature is great! Doesn't create skin irritation and applies easily.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant A must have! The non clumpy brush is fantastic.i love the texture and the coverage.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara! This mascara is the best one I’ve ever used. Other mascara’s sting my eyes but this one doesn’t. Absolutely love the entire range of NBN products for sensitive skin and eyes.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great Love this mascara it is perfect for all day wear you don’t even feel like it’s on your eyes. Great brush too!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Makes eyelashes more full and longer. Doesn't clump so good.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on awesome, well worth the money spent I’m so glad I bit the bullet and brought this product I always would buy cheaper things because it was more “affordable” but I’m so pleased with the results
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever mascara Have tried so many over the years but only by this one now. Glides on easily, comes off easily with just warm water and does not feel heavy on your lashes. Very natural looking.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! I’ve been using this mascara for months now and i love it. It’s wand is easy to use and extremely rarely clumps up. It’s long lasting and looks natural which I love most about it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this mascara Discovered the nude by nature mascara a couple of years ago and so happy I did. Used to buy a brown black mascara previously because I found most black mascaras too dark. Nude by natures mascara is a lovely shade of black, more natural looking which I love. The mascaras wand is easy to use too.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4/5 mascara Great mascara, slightly dislike the brush it could be a little more dense not so floppy, but still really good.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive eyes. brush too flimsy I like the mascara itself, it does not irritate my sensitive eyes: However I find the brush end of the wand too flimsy and easily bends
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it works i have tired it. It works perfectly i have brought it so many timesand used it so many times.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased with my purchase Nice even cover and thickens lashes with a natural look.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Formula is great but the brush is terrible.
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT