ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
A'kin Certified Organic Rosehip Oil 45ml
  Product ID: 81808

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
A'kin Certified Organic Rosehip Oil 45ml

A'kin Certified Organic Rosehip Oil 45ml

Product ID: 81808
$29.99
$9.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Antioxidant and vitamin rich facial oil to nourish and hydrate for beautiful radiant skin.

- Nourishes and hydrates
- Helps to reduce appearance of scars and stretchmarks
- Fast absorbing

Restore moisture and revitalise skin with this 1% Certified Organic Rosehip Oil with a minimum concentration of 8% essential fatty acids (Omega 3,6,9) for optimal skin health. Antioxidant and vitamin rich to help protect the skin from the effect of environmental elements, prevent signs of ageing and help reduce the appearance of wrinkles.

Perfect for use on scars, uneven skin tone and nourishing dry lips. 

Warnings

Bottled in Australia using imported certified organic rosehip seed oil. We recommend patch testing before use. For external use only.

Ingredients

Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Extract+^, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract+^

+Organic, ^CO2 extraction

Directions

After cleansing apply 3-4 drops and gently massage into face, neck and decolletage prior to moisturiser. Use twice daily.

USAGE ADVICE

Absorbs faster into the skin if applied to warm or slightly dampened skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure, natural & Effective I’m 52 & have been using Akin Rosehip oil for years. It’s cold pressed to retain the ingredients integrity & the rich colour tells me it’s packed with natural goodness. It’s a must if you are serious about anti-aging. Hope it’s always available as it’s the brand I trust most [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps you keep the wrinkles away Great value, organic pure product, helpful to look younger
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely! I’m so happy I bought this product, it’s absolutely beautiful and makes my skin feel divine :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I was given this Rosehip Oil for Christmas and I absolutely love it! I've tried many different brands and they felt a little greasy. This one was light, but hydrating. I can see a difference in my face after just three weeks and I will continue to use! If you are thinking about using a Rosehip Oil, I can recommend this one!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise! I bought this product on a plane to Sevilla and I'm hooked. :-) Great results, mij skin is smooth and looks better every day. Thank you so much. Love from the Netherlands
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating Loved it, so hydrating! Beautiful products & smell, doesn’t make my skin oily or get break outs
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS ONE I love this oil. It has worked well for my dry skin. My skin feels so plump after using this product. So good and nourishing. A little goes a long way. This is my second bottle. My favourite oil for my dry skin. I’m impressed. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for dry skin! I bought A'kin Rosehip oil a while back now and this is my go to skincare product as I suffer from dry skin. It absorbs so well giving my skin moisture and a nice glow plus it smells beautiful. I'm a big fan of A'kin as their products are all natural, of high quality and most importantly are animal cruelty free.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I have been using this product for a few years now. Absolutely love it. I use it for my morning routine and at night in winter when my skin needs a little more love.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye dry skin and fine lines! I had a very dry skin condition on my forehead last year. I have tried many types of creams but the dryness persisted. So I read about rosehip oil and decided to give Akin Rosehip Oil a go. My skin improved and dryness was no longer a problem. Even the fine lines disappeared! Perfect for my combination skin aswell. I am on my 3rd bottle now!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing oil Absolutely love this oil, it’s hydrating , smells divine & my skin soaks it up, I seem to have reactions to so many other creams , so I am in love with this! Have had it for about 2 months now! It’s awesome
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This is my first time using it. It is really good for dry skin. I would really recommend it.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for Eczema sufferers I used this when I experienced eczema in my mid 20s. I had it on my eyelids, neck, inside my elbow & on my hands. It was so painful and itchy, it would creak and bleed, and steroids did nothing. A naturopath recommended rosehip oil (as well as other lifestyle things), particularly this brand for its quality & purity. I used it day and night and it really helped with the irritation. I used it after I got rid of my eczema to help with the healing of my skin as eczema left scars. I'm now scar-free! It's a bit toov rich to use daily now but i still use it if I have dryness or irritation.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin's savior This oil saved my skin on my face, neck and décolletage whilst I was taking Sudafed for a few weeks which dried out my skin big time during Winter. The instructions say to apply 3-4 drops and massage on your face, neck and décolletage prior to applying a moisturiser, however I used 7 drops and did not apply moisturiser afterwards which restored my skin after about a week. This Rosehip Oil surprisingly absorbed into my skin fairly quickly without leaving any oily residue on my pillowcase. Each morning I woke to softer, less dry skin each day. I continued using this product for about a month until I my skin was restored back to normal. I will be using it again as a maintenance product.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIQUID GOLD! I love this oil! I have really uneven skin tone and this has helps settle some redness on my face! I have been searching for a natural way to do this for so long and have finally found it. It is liquid gold! Cannot recommend enough!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended!! I purchased the A'kin Certified Organic Rosehip Oil over 2 months ago to treat some dry patches around my face and hopefully improve my skin overall. After using it twice daily i instantly saw an improvement in my dry patches only after a few days and within 2 weeks they were completely gone! It's very hydrating without being heavy and absorbs well! This product is a staple of my skincare routine and i highly recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good texture and effective I've tried many rosehip oil and some feel very diluted. This rosehip oil is a good texture and thickness. It helps with lightening pigmentation and it's very hydrating.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance This a really nice oil. I have tried several other brands but this one seems more oily which I need for my face. It smells divine and I feel like a princess when applying it because of the fragrance and the nice feel on my skin. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great product and easy to apply ,can take it anywhere.My face and body where I used it are better after two weeks.
Date published: 2018-08-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT