ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
My Organics Goji Miracle Mask 500ml
  Product ID: 81879

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Organics Goji Miracle Mask 500ml

My Organics Goji Miracle Mask 500ml

Product ID: 81879
$11.69
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Really good product.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Got on time and good on my hair its my 3rd time I ordered this, highly recommended this
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle mask it is! It’s the best. I only get to wash my hair once a week so I use this instead of conditioner as it’s so much easier to comb and untangle my hair in the shower. Only need to leave it for a minute or two…
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair and nourish An amazing hair mask that helps nourish and put back shine with a beautiful smelling fragrance perfect price
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal! I have purchased so many hair masks to soften and revive my hair and none of them have changed my hair like this mask! Best purchase and I highly recommend to anyone else
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair mask! Just love this product. When it was out of stock for weeks we (3 girls in the house) tried few other brands but none worked as well as this one for us. So when I finally back in stock I quickly ordered in bulk in 1 go!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true miracle It smells really good! My hair fells so soft after I used it. I recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing hair mask I have used this product the past 3 months and my hair is heavily coloured & bleached and it's amazing after I use this product - it's not in stock at moment at a lot of stores and I am hoping it can be backfilled asap as I do not want this product to disappear!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really a miracle product i have been using this product from many months now. I am obsessed with it. It is really excellent. My hair is soft, shiny and weighty. I love this product. I wish its easier to purchase anywhere anytime. Always out of stocks in chemists.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Awesome product, it leaves my thick coloured hair silky soft, it’s the best product that I’ve tried
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair treatment I’ve been using this treatment on my fine coloured hair and it’s amazing. It leaves your hair really shiny and feeling super soft.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend best product by far Best hair product on the market, my hair has never been in as good condition, easy to manage.love it
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Leaves my hair very nice after sun and surf's. Big tub and will last a while as U don't need to use much. Will purchase again for sure
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice This hair mask is amazing!! I've tried a lot of hair products before but this one is just perfect leaves my hair smooth and shiny. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine Smells divine... oh and it makes my hair nice and glossy, but mostly it just smells divine
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great left hair soft shiny smells nice easy to rinse use three times week
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ Absolutely love this it’s a big part of my hair care routine
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An added product to my beauty hair regime ! An added product to my beauty hair regime !! love love love it .. it creates a luscious effect and instant results seen after first use.Great to use it twice/ week. This mask creates a sense of fullness to the hair density. A little goes a long way and very generous product amount & cost effective as well :)
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair product I have never written a review but this product deserves one. My hair has never felt any better and so much more smoother.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Day Im very surprised by how good this product is because of how cheap it is! I've tried on so many expensive 'salon quaity' hair treatment and this is by fast the best one. My scalp is quite sensitive and prone to dandruff and itch. This hair mask leaves my hair so moisturised, relax and smelling so good. Its doesnt leave my hair heavy or oily when its dry too.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Great for my hair, made its relaxed, soft and light without leaving residue or product in my hair.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My organics hair mask This is a great hair mask leaves your hair relaxed and soft recommend this product
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny and sleek It’s a great mask, smells lovely and leaves your hair feeling shiny and hydrated
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My HG hair mask! I have used a lot of different masks at different price ranges and this has to be the best I have used. It comes in a big tub, it's a very thick consistency, the price is definitely reasonable. I have used this on over processed hair and hair that just needs a pick me up, and it works like a charm every single time!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and repairing Definitely recommended. This hair mask can be used before washing the hair or instead of washing the hair so is super versatile and easy. The mask leaves a smooth and repairing feel and really nourishes the hair from the root to tip. My hair is much healthier with use of this product!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING results I am a retired hairdresser and this product I have used for the first time, the results are amazing. I love it and would recommend it to anyone with damaged hair, it really works.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Bought this about 2 months ago and just scraped through the top layer. I've had my hair bleached for the past 12 years but this still manages to make a noticeable difference in how soft my hair feels. Also received many compliments on how good my hair smells. Would definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hair mask This hair mask imparts moisture to my hair without making it greasy or weighed down. I have very fine hair which has been damaged through perming. After the first use, my hair was silky soft, less prone to breaking, moisturised and more manageable. I use this mask in conjunction with My Organics Thickening Shampoo and Conditioner, and am extremely pleased with the condition these products have restored to my hair.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic feel Amazing product!! made my hair feel so soft and luscious
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Organics Goji Mask Not only does this hair conditioner make my hair feel soft and silky, it also smells good enough to eat. Love it.
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...