ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Red Seal Natural SLS Free Toothpaste
  Product ID: 82262

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Red Seal Natural SLS Free Toothpaste

Red Seal Natural SLS Free Toothpaste

Product ID: 82262
$4.99
$0.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $5.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Red Seal Natural SLS-free Toothpaste. Herbal & mineral toothpaste with a mild minty flavour.

Red Seal Natural SLS Free toothpaste - a mildly flavoured toothpaste free from sodium lauryl sulfate (SLS), parabens, artificial sweeteners, and added fluoride. Great for the whole family because of its mild, fresh taste. Inspired by Nature, Red Seal natural toothpastes have been manufactured in New Zealand for over 30 years (from local and imported ingredients).
  • Low foaming
  • SLS Free. Ideal if sensitive/allergic to SLS
  • No artificial colours, flavours or preservatives

Suitable For: Vegan

Product Claims: No animal testing

Size: 110g

Ingredients

Calcium carbonate, water, sorbitol, glycerin, Lauryl glucoside, Hydrated silica, Cellulose gum, Bentonite, stevia rebaudiana leaf/stem extract, Eucalyptus globulus oil, Menthol, Herbal flavour, Mentha piperita (Peppermint) oil, Glycyrrhiza glabra (liquorice) root extract, Zinc oxide, Illicium verum (Anise) fruit/seed oil, Totarol

Directions

For best results, brush after every meal and whenever you want your breath to be fresh.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Please recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this toothpaste for quite some time as it is fluoride and SLS free and has a good taste.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love this natural toothpaste. Has a mild taste which makes your mouth feel clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and feel I’ve been buying red seal toothpaste for some time now. It’s a great product and gives piece of mind knowing that it’s free of lots of nasties while still giving great results.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste I love this toothpaste that not contain SLSs (soap compounds) and other harmful chemicals (triclosan, bleach) like most other toothpastes do. SLSs are too harsh and drying. We now know not to use body wash with SLSs, and the same should go for toothpaste. This brand freshens and cleans very well, and seems to be amongst the cheapest of the healthier brands of toothpaste.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste I have been using Red Seal Natural SLS Free Toothpaste for about three years. I like it because it doesn't dry my mouth, tastes great and has no nasties in it. I also got tubes on sale so win win.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural & safe First time buyer of this product, very happy with it
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I've been using this product for as long as I can remember (at least 10 years). I love the Natural (mild, minty). My child us s it too and had never used anything else (now 10). The taste and texture of this toothpaste are perfect for me.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste A great tasting toothpaste with none of the nasties! Fantastic for the whole family.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has what i want I love this toothpaste because it does not burn my mouth,also it tastes great and leaves my mouth fresh and clean.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toothpaste I will never buy anything else, this is safe for me and my family, tastes great and does a good job, very impressed and so glad this another alternative to steer clear of chemicals
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cleaning sensitive teeth I have been using this for several years as the Sodium Laurel Sulphate SLS in almost all toothpastes irritates my gums and makes them bleed. This toothpaste leaves a great clean feeling without the irritation.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best NON flouride paste Excellent tooth paste, entire family used for years.Can brush multiple times a day. No deadly fluoride. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is perfect, no complaints and better than I expected
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Fluoride This is a great tasting toothpaste. It doesn't foam up quite as much as the other brands but you get used to it. Now I wouldn't use anything else, especially when you consider that fluoride's a poison.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite toothpaste Our favorite toothpaste so far. We stock up whenever there is an offer.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive gums I have used this toothpaste for more than a year now. I started to find my gums and back of my lips were reacting to standard toothpastes - this is a great alternative
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toothpaste Very nice, will buy again
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness Love the fresh feel without the nasties.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids. My kids have only ever used this toothpaste and they love it, great texture and no over minty flavours.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Tastes good, works well and NO nasties make it a winner!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great choice for a natural alternative This is a great choice for a natural toothpaste without the chemicals, pleasant tasting. I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy option I like this product which has no parabens, no flouride, no SLS & uses natural sweetener
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best non-fluoride toothaste Every other non-fluoride toothpaste has made my teeth more sensitive due to too much bicarb or other harsh ingredients. Red seal makes my teeth less sensitive over time and leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean with very little used.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and natural Of all the natural toothpastes I've tried, this is one of my favourites. The price is hard to beat. Pleasant taste and texture.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No irritation Good for cleaning gums and gum line, which sting after using normal toothpaste. Still use fluoride toothpaste on teeth.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than generic toothpastes I have been using red seal for a while now and it’s amazing! I have a really sensitive mouth when it comes to toothpaste. Generic toothpastes sting and make my teeth more sensitive. Not to mention, once the minty freshness is gone, you feel lile your mouth is dirty again. Red seal gives a fresh feel for a really long time even after eating and it’s very gently and natural!!!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SLS Free!!! No nasty products in it, great product!
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT