ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Chocolate 1kg
  Product ID: 82315

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Chocolate 1kg

Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Chocolate 1kg

Product ID: 82315
$29.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Slimming Protein, Chocolate Flavour. Serving scoop included.

Warnings

Contains milk, milk products, caffeine, and soybean products. • Recommended Daily Consumption: 1 serve (40g) • Not suitable for children under 15 years or pregnant women. • Should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision. • Not suitable as the sole source of nutrition. • Consume in conjunction with an appropriate exercise program and healthy diet

Common Uses

- Good source of protein - Gluten free - All natural colours and flavours - Green tea to support metabolsim - Formulated Supplementary Sports Food

Ingredients

Whey protein concentrate, milk solids, sweetener (erythritol, steviol glycosides), natural flavours, cocoa powder (4%), glycine, vegetable gum (415), thermogenic blend (l-carnitine, guarana extract, green tea extract) salt, maltodextrin, emulsifier (322), vitamin and mineral blend (iron (ferrous fumerate), zinc (zinc sulfate), vitamin C (ascorbic acid), vitamin E (dl-alpha-tocopherol), vitamin B3 (niacin), vitamin A (retinylacetate), vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol), vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin), vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), vitamin B2 (riboflavin), vitamin B1 (thiamine HCL), folic acid, iodine (potassium iodide)).

Directions

Mix 2 scoops (40g) into 200mL of cold water in a shaker. Shake until dissolved
Keep in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting protein Great tasting protein shake. Probably the only one I have liked that is actually good for you
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour Tastes fantastic. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value! Quite a nice tasting protein. Awesome value when it is on sale. I would recommend and I will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have tried a lot of protein powders. I brought this one wanting to change up the pricing from my normal protein powders that I buy from Nutrition Warehouse. The price is decent and the flavour to the Chocolate is tasty. It does not taste like the normal powdery substance and there is no after taste besides the flavour of Chocolate. I have this protein shake with a piece of fruit after my gym work out in the mornings. The protein shake lasts until lunch and than I eat a low carb lunch. It works well for me due to my active lifestyle. I would recommend this product for those wanting to switch up your usual brands for decent price.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES, IT WORKS! Bondi protein does work, I've been using this for the last few weeks, I usually miss breakfast by just having a coffee. I have 1 shake for lunch, and have a low carb dinner. Doing this process has allowed me to lose about 12 kilograms in about 7-8 weeks....so yes, it works.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes so great Couple of ice cubes in the blender at morning, keeps you full until lunch
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! ok but this blended with almond milk and ice! it’s the perfect lite, tasty treat without the nasties! An icy guilt free & delicious blend! Personally didn’t fancy with water as recommended but with almond milk it’s soooo good!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and value for money Tasty protein shake! The consistency is nice and thick following the recommended serving suggestions.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it First time trying it Great taste easy to use
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi Protein Shake Loved this shake. The taste doesn’t give you a heavy feeling in stomach but complete opposite.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Seriously good. Awesome taste and texture, and you don't get sick of it.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diet help Excellent products to use
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo Yummy ! I bought this after trying a friends and I love it !!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Chocolate 1kg has a nce flavour very happy wirh ir
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! My teenage daughters got through most of this despite claiming it was bland, when I got to it I loved it. Added 1/2 a banana and really enjoyed the taste. Have picked up more!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! I bought this about a month ago as I was looking for a protein powder that I could just quickly make up and take with me if I had to leave the house early and risk skipping breakfast. Now I never miss a meal, it fills me up and tastes so good! It does exactly what I needed it to do.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I purchased this product to try and I’m so stoked with the taste, I’ve lost weight with this product and I’ve recommended to 4 friends who have also purchased the same shake! Yum
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I bought this last month thanks to one of the recommendations from the staff, and it works wonders! I now recommend it to my clients
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great taste, even with only water. no after taste that lingers in your mouth, no chunky bits , keeps you full
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste I brought this a few weeks ago and I absolutely enjoy it the taste is amazing and I have also lost weight from drinking it every morning. Will definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and volume I’m happy that I bought this product. We add this to our protein shake and if works well. Great value, size. Online ordering was quick, easy and efficient.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive Flavour I wasn’t real sure about buying the chocolate but I absolutely love it with my organic unsweetened coconut milk.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! The taste is fantastic, sweet but just mix it with almond or soy milk and water. It does the job and gives me what I need to fill up in the mornings on the run. Good protein boost. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste & easy to drink Bought this product 3x over a year and I absolutely love it. It’s such a smooth drink and I love having it with blueberries and Halo Top salted caramel icecream
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! Absolutely love it, there is no nasty protein after taste. Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Tastes great, very filling...
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty shake Been using this product for over a month and am very happy with it. Great taste!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Protein Shake I'm trying to lose weight and thought having a protein shake as a meal replacement once a day is a good place to start. The Bondi Protein packaging just stood out to me and after reading some positive reviews I thought I'd give it a try. BEST. DECISION. EVER! I tried the Chocolate and Strawberry flavours (and mixed it with water for a lower calorie intake) which both taste amazing! It doesn't even feel like having a protein shake every morning but rather a cheeky little milkshake - it tastes that good! This is a diet I can actually stick to, Thanks Bondi!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmo So love this protein chocolate drink will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Protein Bondi Protein tastes really nice , is really good as a meal replacement and therefore helping in weight loss.One of my favourite protein shakes on the market. Chemistware House has all the flavours in stock.
Date published: 2019-07-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_99
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT