ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Chocolate 1kg
  Product ID: 82315

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Chocolate 1kg

Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Chocolate 1kg

Product ID: 82315
$44.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Slimming Protein, Chocolate Flavour. Serving scoop included.

Warnings

Contains milk, milk products, caffeine, and soybean products. • Recommended Daily Consumption: 1 serve (40g) • Not suitable for children under 15 years or pregnant women. • Should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision. • Not suitable as the sole source of nutrition. • Consume in conjunction with an appropriate exercise program and healthy diet

Common Uses

- Good source of protein - Gluten free - All natural colours and flavours - Green tea to support metabolsim - Formulated Supplementary Sports Food

Ingredients

Whey protein concentrate, milk solids, sweetener (erythritol, steviol glycosides), natural flavours, cocoa powder (4%), glycine, vegetable gum (415), thermogenic blend (l-carnitine, guarana extract, green tea extract) salt, maltodextrin, emulsifier (322), vitamin and mineral blend (iron (ferrous fumerate), zinc (zinc sulfate), vitamin C (ascorbic acid), vitamin E (dl-alpha-tocopherol), vitamin B3 (niacin), vitamin A (retinylacetate), vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol), vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin), vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), vitamin B2 (riboflavin), vitamin B1 (thiamine HCL), folic acid, iodine (potassium iodide)).

Directions

Mix 2 scoops (40g) into 200mL of cold water in a shaker. Shake until dissolved
Keep in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty shake Been using this product for over a month and am very happy with it. Great taste!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Protein Shake I'm trying to lose weight and thought having a protein shake as a meal replacement once a day is a good place to start. The Bondi Protein packaging just stood out to me and after reading some positive reviews I thought I'd give it a try. BEST. DECISION. EVER! I tried the Chocolate and Strawberry flavours (and mixed it with water for a lower calorie intake) which both taste amazing! It doesn't even feel like having a protein shake every morning but rather a cheeky little milkshake - it tastes that good! This is a diet I can actually stick to, Thanks Bondi!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmo So love this protein chocolate drink will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Protein Bondi Protein tastes really nice , is really good as a meal replacement and therefore helping in weight loss.One of my favourite protein shakes on the market. Chemistware House has all the flavours in stock.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This protein powder is both filling and tasty.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! Very impressed with this protein powder, it tastes great and fills you up. My favourite by far!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste like chocolate mousse I have bought coutless containers of this now, it tastes like chocolate mousse, it sits well in my sensative stomach and makes amazing protein muffins. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it this month and I love it and it tastes good
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Im from United States and I just move here. I just try this protein powder and now im in love!!!!! delicious taste and mix perfect :)
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have used this product and found it easy to mix has great taste And does fill you up love the chocolate taste
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and easy to use I am really enjoying this product and find it an easy and delicious way to get added protein to my day. As a vegetarian, I can use all the bonus protein I can get, and being able to mix up a nutritious and yummy banana and chocolate protein shake in the mornings is a great way to start the day.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste! I loved this product the flavor was amazing- and it really only needed to be mixed with water not any type of milk!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to drink I have been buying this for a couple months now and it’s like no other, I love the taste and it doesn’t have an awful after taste like a lot of other shakes, it’s easy to go down and is really enjoyable
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden hewel I am pre op the gastric bypass and I HATE protein shakes. My friend shared her Bondi shake powder and I LOVED it. Making this transition so much easier.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I needed a new protein powder after my other brand got a bit boring. Decided to try Bondi after hearing good things, this protein is super light and super tasty! No powdery taste and I mix it with water, tastes just like a chocolate milkshake. Amazing price for the amount you get and it can easily be added to recipes for a protein hit! Don't overlook this protein, seriously good taste and seriously good value!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality ++ This is the best tasting powder I've ever used. No chalky aftertaste and dissolves easily. This is now the only protein powder I use.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whey chocolate Tastes and works well. I find this brand slightly wishy washy
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes good Have been having this for breakfast & keeps me full to lunch. Tastes good but i have been using milk, not water.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Great tasting chocolate protein powder! Can’t get enough of it! It is sooooo good
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great Affordable and tastes great!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for weightloss Great taste and really filling. Have lost weight.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Best tasting protein shake I've tried so far! It's not powdery at all and is so nice it almost feels like having a desert.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my second container. Its delicious and filling
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and affordable! After purchasing a small sample of this product in-store, and absolutely loved the flavor (Chocolate), I purchased the 1kg tub. I have tried so many different protein powders varying in price and different brands but Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend definitely takes the win! I highly recommend - great value for money, and the variety of flavors are delicious, especially the Chocolate.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I've tried many different brands of protein powder & i absolutely love this one! It mixes so well without any nasty after taste.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product tastes great blend it with ice and banana and makes it taste 100% better
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So easy to make, taste is great and have so much energy when using this product. And it’s cheap cheap cheap!!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting This is my new go to protein taste amazing & affordable.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chocolate taste. I have only just started using Bondi Protein. So far so good. Great value for money.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! It's great tasting and it's also good for me.
Date published: 2018-11-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_104
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT